Dear LIB readers: My BF's wife is my new boss, should I be worried? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 October 2013

Dear LIB readers: My BF's wife is my new boss, should I be worried?

From a female LIB reader
I took a job recently and realized my immediate boss is my married boyfriend's wife. I've had confrontations with this lady in the past, so imagine my shock at finding out she's my new boss. But the weirdest part of this is, since I joined the company, she has never acted like we know each other from the past. I'm worried. So my question is this; should I also act like all is well and pretend like I don't know this woman, or should I just move on, leave the company and find work elsewhere? As for the man we both share, I don't see us ever breaking up. And where I work is a place anyone would even wish to be hired as a contract staff. Please advice..

451 comments:

1 – 200 of 451   Newer›   Newest»
The New life said...

Just carry on with your work. Act like nothing happened. Its a work place

pepe said...

Hmmmm interesting! Just be focused and ignore aii

Act kool as she has acted.

You are a distasteful b*tch! with no future! another woman's husband is what you want to stick with for life... i see you enjoy being a side chick! if i were her, i will treat your f*ck up! ewu gambia! that wife of his got y'all wrapped under her arms, she'll soon squeeze the life outta ya ugly self!

tolu said...

devil must be dancing azonto in your head. asewo oshi...you know a man is married and you still went ahead to date him...you think the woman no recognize you.. she does she's just busy soaking your pankere with kerosene. she go so deal with you so tey you will not be fit to take up any job.. asewo olobo 10 kobo

Oluwadamilola said...

Hahahahahahahahaha! People no even dey fear again? Lol
Enjoy jare!

ms k said...

Just hear ursef talk, U have had confrontations wit her in d past, so u even dated a married man nd as if dats not enough his wife got to knw abt u nd u're nt even remorseful u still don't see ursef breaking up wit him...*hahahahahaahahahah, all I can do is laugh cos u will drink a slow poision soon nd very soon. Oloshi

Ashewo...no go find ur own husband

Ah! As far as I'm concerned, the woman should ignore you into the ground and keep letting guilt ruin you! You don't see yourself breaking up with another woman's husband??! Your case is in the hands of God! Abi you sef nor go marry?? Ashewo!!!

waitoo! "your married boyfriend's wife"
You are finished,asin your day of judgement is here.
I pray you stay back and have her rubbish your career.
you are not even ashamed to say it.

Ladies like shld b dealt with. U re high on cheap drugs

MSA said...

Let me get this straight...You are sleeping with some woman's husband. Who u do not see yourself breaking away from. And now you work for his wife. You r saying u have every intention of continuing the affair even though you know your job could be at stake. And u say it with so much cheek. I hope the wife DEALS with you. You deserve every wickedness from her. I would be very concerned if I were you. Put yourself in her shoes and see what u would do. "The man you both share" hmmm...Its her husband! You have some nerve.

I want you to know that you are living in sin. as long as you have decided to disturb the happiness of this woman's home, so also you should expect soonest. You are working and earning a good living, yet you have decided to jeopardize someone's happiness.

Makz said...

Home wrecker! U will continue to be on sideline for life. By d time u know what u r doing to ursef, life must have past u by, Amen.

hassie said...

Shud u be worried? Mstweeew. U shudnt even b with a married man in d first place.

IkwerreBoy said...

I won't advice you to leave... but I pray she does something real cool to you.. fucker.

Oh dear
Dis is KARMA coming back to u in anoda form nd shape
Honey,
U're losing ur job.
Don't wori
Her husband may decide to be paying u ur supposed salary
U berra leave d man b4 more calamity befall u nd ur family
Yes!
Dis is jst a tip of d iceberg if u don't stop

You dont need to bother about it, you are an established lady just pray all is will be fine

if you are single searching or hoping on God for a partner,husband or wife just clic HERE.

The New life said...

I actually missed the part that said 'boyfriends wife'..Thats a recipe for disaster.

You are a disgrace 2 your fellow women. Don't u want to have a future? You prefer to be a mistress? I think you're cursed

An angry successful wife said...

Ur very very stupid! Shameless idiot that's what you are...ur boyfriend's wife ur boss?? And ur proudly saying you'll continue dating this man? Where is ur sense of self worth, esteem and respect? Ur very disgusting. What freaking advice do you want?

FYI, I don't know you but I'm feeling shame for u!

I want you to know that you are living in sin. as long as you have decided to disturb the happiness of this woman's home, so also you should expect soonest. You are working and earning a good living, yet you have decided to jeopardize someone's happiness.

Lolllll, heyyyy nigerians and insult. Kai kai kai. Sisi eko. Abeg park well and run. You are just digging your own grave with a spoon, cos she is patiently waiting for the right time to deal with you personally. Pele ooo, husband snatcher

You are very wrong. Leave the man alone

U have issues, what kind of nonsense is that. U r very very silly indeed, stay there and be drinking another person garri and see if they won't slap ur face. Nonsense oshi, I can't advice such rubbish, I can only insult

anon oct18, 2013 at 5.31pm and oct 18, 2013 at 5.31pm you guys couldn't have said it better.
`You are a distasteful b*tch! with no future! another woman's husband is what you want to stick with for life... i see you enjoy being a side chick! if i were her, i will treat your f*ck up! ewu gambia! that wife of his got y'all wrapped under her arms, she'll soon squeeze the life outta ya ugly self!

October 18, 2013 at 5:31 PM
tolu said...
devil must be dancing azonto in your head. asewo oshi...you know a man is married and you still went ahead to date him...you think the woman no recognize you.. she does she's just busy soaking your pankere with kerosene. she go so deal with you so tey you will not be fit to take up any job.. asewo olobo 10 kobo

October 18, 2013 at 5:31 PM

Makz said...

Curse on u!!!

Hahahahahahahahaha i cant stop lafing @ pankere wit kerosene choi libers una get mouth oooo,wonder y dis lady tinks she will even get one gud advice here

Na. Wa o!babe u strng sha!if I were u ild quit d job,bt dn I cnt be u.

Nneka said...

Nne na wa oooo. Am not against your working in same company but for the mare statement that '' I don't see us breaking up" really!!! Don't you want a life??? And to even consider leaving the work and not the man? Ishi omebiri gi? Kai.... Ur living a dream seriously.

Nigerian girls amaze me! "The man we both share"! Another woman's husband???? U don't see u two ever breaking up? You are shameless, classless, a bitch, useless and u are evil! If u are reading this, just bear in mind that what u sow that is what u reap! Wht do u want libers to advice u on? Stupid useless hoe! Home wreckers! Anti-christ! Linda plz use her ugly and dirty picture let's see! And any husband snatcher that want to insult me here eh, may u not see hand to type insults at me! HOEloshi

Listen 2 ur stupid self! "U don't see u and d man breakn up ever"..babe,u ar a hme breaker,I tink some thing is really wrong wit ur head..u even had d guts 2 ask LIB's..ngwanu u askd 4 it,so get ready 4 insults! I pirry u! Bcos d woman did as if she doesn't recognize u,u want 2 stay back abi? U no knw wetin d woman dey plan 4 u! Ode! U better let dat man go nd look 4 a single guy 2 date not married men! Anumpama!

U r a very stupid girl 4 even asking dis question, u should be ashamed of urself, u r so cheap chasing after anoda woman's husband and being proud 2 talk abt it in public dat she is ur new boss, she will so deal with u wen d time is rite. Sure she is buying her time & u r der thinking she doesnt recognise u. i just pity ur outcome in d nearest future.

I wouldn't say much;... Just act professional! Simple!

izzyvee said...

you dont c u and anoda women's husband breaking up...u better leave the man and the company before hell breaks loose on u... and pray for forgiveness..

ahannn, na wa ohhh,we married men are not safe again oh!another woman's husband is who you dont see urself breaking up with ever??? abi im not seeing well?
anyway, my own advice for you is just to go find a very good shrink that can talk you into realising being a side chik isnt the best for you.
you surely deserve your own man and your own home, go in search of your long lost self respect and dignity, you need to have it back, very important.

Vivian said...

The effrontery of some babes! I hope u don't intend to ever be married to someone else sha. Fully claiming right and ownership over anoda woman's property. Na wa o. God have mercy on us

Vivian said...

Oh Lord, you don't know what's coming! You probably don't read or have good friends to give you advice ut you will soon find out.

You wont be able to handle what is coming, trust me on this! You want to eat your cake and have it!

CHITIKO said...

U arE dating a married man! U are very stupid. So u think u won't get marrried and see how it feels to be cheated. U shall know no peace because u have put asunder what God has joined together. Prostitute!

No need to curse or condemn, he who has never sinned pick up the 1st stone. Sometimes we know what is right but still need to be told. That is someone's husband darling... you don't even know what kind of pain u might be causing her. Did u just say she acts like you two have never met?? MERDE! If i were you i will run or better still let the man be. No one plans a crime scene aloud.

Focus ke? Resignation is better than sacking

BLACK OUT: Nigerians Await Partial Lunar Eclipse Today [Oct. 18] & A Total Solar Eclipse On Sunday

Toluwalope said...

So you broke someone's marriage vow with that your dirty uncontrollable p*ssy and you're asking us for advice......oga o.... sooner now she'll come on Linda's blog and be commenting that all men are evil....

And I haff dies...keep waiting,cos u just pratically walked into valley of the shadow of death believe me no level of grace can save yu...hehehe

Bitch b seriously askin doh... Jst take a chill pill, karma is jst waitin 4 d right tym 2 deal wid ur silly ass... #swerve

Eudoxie said...

See you see Death.....If you like stay there.. My dear you just went from heat to hell.

dot angels said...

well hence she doesn't recognize u move on with the job nd play along until she gives u attitude,don't worry about leaving,don't be too comfortable also if she doesn't recognize u nw she will if nt soon.

yes! de'r saying d trut girl cos anyone who's telling u to ignor n go ahead doesn't luv u. she is only waiting for d ryt tym to strike u fool if u don't tink fast. u know u'r being stupid for dating som1's husband n stiil luking for advice wen u alreay know it's not ryt. go get urs n find out dat sm1 somwhere is dating him n let's c wat d outcome will be, dat's if u'r a log of wood or a statue. mmmmmttttttssssswwwwww

Hahahaha my dear pls respect God and choose 1, ts either you leave the man and focus on ur job and build a career 4 urself so that you would no longer need him, or you leave d best job opportunity u've got and let God deal with u himself, either way tho, the wife go treat you fuck up wella! So get ready lmao

linda this isn't fair oooo... This useless girl with no future that is less than worthless... Even if you didn't know the DOG you are sticking with is married that is a different case entirely.. I spit on your grave because you are going to die of jelousy, anger, bitterness and self pity.. You lost already the son of a bitch is married to your boss.. Lmao... Go on your knees and beg her for forgiveness and break things off with her stupid husband or else you shall never know peace... According to GOD ALMIGHTY... WHAT GOD HAS JOINED TOGETHER LET NO BITCHHH PUT ASUNDER... MARSHALL says so... Aka 50 CENT's distant nephew...

U are dead already....lmfaooo

asaa said...

Those of you saying she should act cool are evil! She is dating another man's wife duh! She is ready to deal with you. Don't be surprised she worked her way through your office just to handle the pest in her life - YOU! Repent o! See your mouth " I don't see us ever breaking up"! You are insane girl! BIATCH!

Stupid question. Karma's a bitch, you'll get your reward very soon kmt

Lol, dis is d wrongest place to get an advice, cos libers will jus finish u wit dier mouth

Ore! Try and and get ur own husband, stop distressing another woman in her home! Meanwhile be humble in ur place of work, pray hard make she get forgiving spirit.

I pity ur Black ass!!! Ewu gambia. Lolll .

Are u listening to yourself A MARRIED MAN, all i can say is may God forgive u for u know not what you are doing

imagine her opening her mouth say she no fit leave the man....oya naa go ahead and stay. the woman is acting professionally. the day she go treat ur fuckup na dat day u go hear am. smh seriously for that day

Lmao at all comments. Okay, I dated a married man before and for the life of me that was the worst thing that ever happened to me. I understood his reasons for being married, but it wasn't an excuse for dating him. I felt guilty every time, he was my first boyfriend so I was trying to "please" him. I didn't know he was married before we started, but I knew few months into the relationship. I ended the relationship months ago and have never felt so pleased and happy with myself BEST DECISION EVER. Anyways, my point is end the relationship there is no point dating someone else's husband its demeaning. You're worth more than being an option to someone when you could be the most important thing to someone else. Oh lord and how do cope with his wife in the same office? No guilt? Linda please post my comment.

Apparently you don't have a conscience. Rmbr, what goes arnd comes back around. If u ever wana marry some day, leave him alone and if not...devil's got you big time!

If I were the woman, you are as good as dead!

You need Jesus babes!

u don't ever see yourself breaking up with a married man even though his wife is now your boss? Hmm, if you were a politian, I'm sure it's your type that never see anything wrong in stealing Nigeria's money. I'm sure it's our type that make #AlexPreston write more exposing-ugly-true stories about Nigeria. Don't breakup with him o, stay there... yeye tin!

My dear run oh

ashawo kobo kobo. ashawo, how do u feel wen u see oda girls wear wedding dress every weekend? ve u ever see anybody successfully survive dating somebody husband? u re destroying your own future fool.

My dear leave that job and run for your life cos the woman will soon deal with you.but pls stop following married people they are bad luck to your life.

See wahala o! Na u dey sneak around with her hubby,na u go first complain.By d time she finish with u, even mountain of fire go tell u TUFIAKWA! u better leave d man and wait for ur own plus NEMESIS, awaitng u.THIEF!OLE! ONYE OSHI!

Whitefalcon said...

My candid advice is this:

Leave the job if u want to stick with him or stick with the job and leave another woman's husband alone.

Choose one.You can't eat your cake and have it. If I were u,I will choose wisely.

Remain Blessed.
Whitefalcon.

St3phy said...

This lady only asked for an advice not an insult.... We Nigerians n our mentality eh... Babe,,I would advice you to leave the work and go somewhere else because that lady is waiting for the right time to strike hard on you... And for God's sake,,what are you doing with a married man ni?? Anyways the decision is yours to take... Goodluck wiith that!!!

if i were that woman i will so deal with u and smile at you all the time like i am so harmless..and i am so sure she is waiting to do that..no woman is happy sharing her husband no matter how unhappy she is with him...u will get married someday and i pray such happens to u so u know how it feels

sweet delailah said...

Keep dragging another woman's husband...acid bath shall be your portion

shameless hoe! you want to die there abi. i hope u find what you are looking for.

You are a big FOOL

Bloomandgrownaija said...

Are you crazy! Abeg ma wo ju uche jooR! Just don't be too comfortable. Pls you no watch grey's anatomy ni.

And u even said u dn't see urself breaking up wit d man Haba fear God well remember d law of kamar

Bloomandgrownaija said...

Are you crazy! Abeg ma wo ju uche jooR! Just don't be too comfortable. Pls you no watch grey's anatomy ni.

Hmmmmm that your boss' silence is deadly. If I were you, I would leave the company completely....

Infact meet ur bose tell her whom u re and promise her dt u wl neva date her husband again. Den pray 4 ur own husband 2 come. She wl 4give u.

Lmaoooo!!!

Another woman's husband U̶̲̥̅̊ have even seen her face †̥☺ face Α̲̅πϑ still don't want †̥☺ leave him? Know that if U̶̲̥̅̊ eventually marry him it will be †ђξ biggest mistake of U̶̲̥̅̊я̩̥̊ life!!! Some people just don't know when to draw †ђξ line. #smh#

I am appalled by this statement: "As for the man we both share, I don't see us ever breaking up."
You are a disgusting low-self esteem b1tch! You will probably die a side chick. You must really hate yourself to think you are only worth being a side chick, that is probably what you are worth. The man's wife doesn't have your time and I hope she continues giving you the silent treatment so u will worry yourself to death. This is a classic case of a woman with class vs a classless b1tch. That woman deserves better than her cheating ass husband but for her to still be with him I'm pretty sure she's got him wrapped around her smart fingers same place she got u. Don't you think she ok'd the decision to hire u? #cluelessdumbb!tch

candygirl said...

Lol you are so hilarious..in an annoying way!"I don't see us ever breaking up"really?bitch really??haba mana you re a douchebag! rather than chop and go u wan chop 4eva!!that woman is waiting for the right time to strike!and trust me lady,she will strike you real bad you'd wish you never met the hubby!*in wendy's voice* sit down!

Woman that is rubbish, i'll advise yu to back out or be ready for......

Mab said...

Guess u dnt like ur job, otherwise u wld leave d man afterall he is married dnt u also want to get married to ur own man, rilly a person like u needs advice i won't insult u bcos u are not a kid u knw exactly what u are doin, so since d wife is quiet abt it, jejely remove ur self frm dat sinful relationship and things wld go well for you. God bless

I pity u.....big time.....better leave d man ALONE!!! Ur boss might b a gentle snake under d green grass!!! U don ear me???

Bitch luk.oluwa will judge u

better start dusting your CV!

LMAO
I can't believe this.
I hope the man marries you, just because you aint only committing sin intentionally but you are also wasting your time.

If you eventually move on and get married and sort?
Best believe that Karma is REAL.

patty said...

Wow I cnt believe u culd actually ask for advice on dis,wen u knw he is some1's husband, hmmm babe u get mind If I were her, SO HELP GOD I wuld make ur life a living HELL on earth

Rough Diamond said...

Husband snatcher!
U have no intention of leaving d man ba?
No worry, na acid she go soon pour u!
Biatch!

Husband snatcher, u pple like ready made. Anoda person wl do u like dt

fungi said...

wao! u r brave! really?

YCFOnline.com

u must be foolish for this question.. shameless prostitue look for ur own man

Linda na wa for u ohhhh...._u can never post ma comment......babe leave d man alone!!!

Like seriously, wtf. And u r proudly asking us? God have mercy on u. One day u will get married and u will definitely share ur husband with many gals

I found it ironic that most of you especially female commentators are blaming and abusing this lady alone. What of the useless man who made the first move knowing he has a wife at home? Though I don't support their fling, but it takes two to tango. The boss should leave the lady alone but hold her husband responsible for staining her in public

better start dusting your CV!

Blackberry said...

Slut of d century...u will remain unmarried o cos d guy will not leave his wife for u...n oneday he will dump u.

Madam wot are u doin wit some1's husband, formin wot u guys hv will neva break. u are such a loser just leave d man if u must work dere nd if not its very risky.

Did you see that this world is a very small place, that is why a single girl should go for guy that is not married. You wanted to break her home now your conscience is flogging you. Just pretend while she also pretend that is the advice , till the cat is let out of the bag.

Madam did you say you d never break up with another woman's husband? If this is a real life story,you d definitely get burnt. No one needs to advise you my dear, before the end of this year you will encounter what will not only cause an end to this ungodly relationship but also cause you to shed tears of pain. If you love yourself please protect your future and do the right thing...

na wa oo

Kai see insult o. The woman is not bothered by your presence. I would be so insulted if I were you. You are not much to ruffle her feathers about, plus I am sure you are one of many so the woman is not going to kill herself worrying about all the flies following her husband around. She is probably getting herself together and you will soon hear she has left him...even after that you will still be one of the side chicks.

Sister...get some sense about yourself. Geez.

You want some advice. How about you go and find a man of your own and stop dating another woman's husband. He will never leave her for you. Stop dreaming.

And how much of a dumbass are you that you are even staying there with under employment of a woman who knows you're sharing her man.

And how much more of a dumbfuck are you to post this on here.

no leave o. siddon dere dey ask question. when she deals with you. u go know *flavour voice from shake*

Stay and enjoy your work but please in your own interest leave this guy and I'm sure he'll understand it's for your good. If stick to him you are doomed!!!!!!!!

When you get married that is if you do.your hubby will be sleeping with another chick right under your nose.Karma is a bitch.(BBM angry face)

wow wow wow just wow. sidechicks these days. they no fit stay in their lane.

As much as i pity you, i fear for u too
you think she's a fool
she's digging a grave for u, d labourers told her 6ft s not deep enough, so they are making t 12ft
get urself ready cause ven ur stinking feet wl not show n d grave
ole,onyiara,thief, barawo

dnt u want 2 ever get married??? this is pathetic! or r u waiting patiently thinking this ur bf is gonna marry u! gurl u need deliverance...go get ur own man cos dis guy will neva eva marry u,as for the wife.i bet ur DEAD!!! trust mii,she is ready to detry not only ur lyf physically but in every phase you can think of!

Lmao@soakinbf ur pankere with kerosene

Can't bliv this stupid bitch had d nerve to send this to this blog.. Ur dumb ass his dating a married man and u think is cool.. Girl u are such a whore, u shld be ashamed of yourself and ur stupid behavior and for d married bf, he his also a stupid fucker.. Sorry for my bad language, but this stupid bitch got me really mad.. And Linda, pls post my comment... Thanks love.

dnt u want 2 ever get married??? this is pathetic! or r u waiting patiently thinking this ur bf is gonna marry u! gurl u need deliverance...go get ur own man cos dis guy will neva eva marry u,as for the wife.i bet ur DEAD!!! trust mii,she is ready to detry not only ur lyf physically but in every phase you can think of!

LOL, SEE GOBE!!!

Babe, *In LOLOs' voice* that thing, way you is looking for, hmmmmm, you shall seeing it vely vely vely soon!

Hey all. Check out This site! It's a really cool website I earn CASH FROM.

ehn ehn don't be worried. Siddon dere and enjoy her pay. very soon she will not only pay you with money but with the treatment you rightly deserve. OPONU OSI!

Smh.. Tell me bout karma being a bitch!!! U brut dz upon urslf hoe.. Knwin fully well he's married!even havin confrontations wit her!! Tiionnn!! I like d fact d woman z ignorin u,in her mind she's like-i don't catch dz babe! Fuck up n see whr u will end up!! Jst doo d rite tin and apologize!I mean a seriouuuuusss apology!!!ashawo oshi! *ONYX GODWIN*

If you were her what will you do.remember what a man or woman sow he or her shall reap it.

I'd take my job over a married guy anyday anytime! Kpe kini? Sweetheart, job hunting isn't easy these days oh! U go find work tire. Well, except ur married bf will assist u with a contact for ur new job. Ur life is precious too! My advice is,that u bone the guy.

LOOOL! Are you a dumbass? this clearly cannot be in nigeria. I dont know which sane woman will try it with a naija woman. after all those stories of murdered mistresses. does husband snatcher doused in acid ring a bell? ahewo osi. you're a whore and you will get yours. just wait

Pretend while the show lasts

And all u married women insulting her, u people can't fool is again oh! After all u struggle bf with us single girls. Yes! U do. U even date the married men. Ur friends husbands. Mscheew! So shut ur traps. U will be using marriage to cover up ur prostitution. We know you people. Take back seats jare!!

yeahh leave. it never works out for the other woman. i know from experience

I wil advice u leave d man alone and leave the job too. U should go on ur kneels and beg God for forgiveness cos if u dnt, I wonder how ur end wil be.

You are a shameless person. U even ave d mind to say u are not ready to breakup with d womans husband. Know for sure dat u sow wat u reap and God those not lie. Stay put cus God has package ur punishment and it will be by d hands of the woman. Ashawo

Very very interesting shxt! I guess the days babes dated married men in fear and secrecy are long over. Dating a married man isn't sometin u shld even admit to doing, how much more asking for advice on LIB. Run b!tch run, she's abt to kill u.

I can't even laff, well I had a frnd who did worse. It got so bad that her married boyfy's wife even invited her to dinner so she can beg her to free her husband. Mehn, things r happening.

Fikky.

You are a shameless person. U even ave d mind to say u are not ready to breakup with d womans husband. Know for sure dat u sow wat u reap and God those not lie. Stay put cus God has package ur punishment and it will be by d hands of the woman. Ashawo

Smh.. Tell me bout karma being a bitch!!! U brut dz upon urslf hoe.. Knwin fully well he's married!even havin confrontations wit her!! Tiionnn!! I like d fact d woman z ignorin u,in her mind she's like-i don't catch dz babe! Fuck up n see whr u will end up!! Jst doo d rite tin and apologize!I mean a seriouuuuusss apology!!!ashawo oshi! *ONYX GODWIN*

EL LOCO said...

what dafuq did i just read? What you need to do is KILL YOURSELF...twice!!!

Pls just leave they man,and continue ur job thou is risky cos u don't kn wat they woman is planning sis.

Stay there and work nothing do u, u are even proud of saying ur b/f's wife. No go look for ur own hubby ashawo

I DUNNO WHO WROTE THIS, BUT THIS IS BECOMING A TREND IN NIGERIA. MARRIED MEN HAVING GIRLFRIENDS UP AND DOWN. IT WILL COMEBACK AND BITE ALL THE GUILTY PARTIES IN THE ASS. I

bitchplis said...

I'l be glad to write 'R.I.P' on a post dedicated to ur stupid self when she finally decides to deal with u...

Who told u she didn't recognise u? ♍Ɣ dear,♍Ɣ candid advise 4 u is 2 leave d job if u knw u can't leave d man else 1day u ll get an acid bath. She may even b LIBer's

Wat a silly question,

dazzy said...

Fear God. Nawa o there is nothing I won't read on this blog

Belledazzy.blogspot.com

Re u suppose to b goin out wit a married man? Liv dat man n find urs cos sooner dan later it wiLl knock on ur head like neva before

angel said...

Bitch get a life and leave the man alone for his resourceful wife!what exactly is your problem?can a person's self esteem really be this low???Gees!!!u can't possibly be that ugly to settle for "side chic"...smh 4 u vigorously.funny thing is bitches like u are the ones that will be praying for a faithful husband...karma is a bitch girl!

the only sane way you can stay there is if you stop fucking her man. you can't do both.

YOU'RE NOT THE SHARPEST CUTLASS ON THE FARM ARE YOU?
it's called being professional. you don't just go around acting ratchet and fighting bitches in the office, especially at her level, especially if the other bitch is subordinate like you.

this woman is planning something big for you. i like her calmness.. she knows she won't lose her man to you. i honestly think you should be worried because from her behaviour she doesn't see you as a threat. but rather as a tiny insect turd that she can eradicate when necessary.

african barbie said...

I just dey laff.u no u r not even afraid.u get mind o.except she didn't kno u r fucking her dick.trust me u will die soon.I can beat u

Bitich,she reads linda ikeji blog too...so better be prepared...you just crossed the line sayn you not leaving him..

ode leleyi sha. You came to the wrong forum for advice. Ashewo 10kobo

Be very affraid

my dear!! ;ifes they say moves on.
xo pretend u dnt knw her

Hehehehehe! @Tolu,lwkmd. No be small seriously soaking her pankere with kerosene. Some ladies no get conscience again. Being @ peace, playing 2nd fiddle. Dat's so evil of u. Girl, u got no excuse 4 dating some1's hubby. Take a hike and be useful 2 urself and ur future husband. Oloshi!!!

where is the man in all this? if i were the wife I would bring the husband to the office to flaunt in your wretched face. have loud orgasmic office sex too. diminidh your already declining self esteem.

you have to be some kind of low self esteem bitch to be okay as the other woman

Na God don catch U̶̲̥̅̊,why would U̶̲̥̅̊ date a married man.U̶̲̥̅̊. Better run b4 decide to use her official power on U̶̲̥̅̊,fool.linda if U̶̲̥̅̊ like don't publish M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ coment like U̶̲̥̅̊'ve always done, na U̶̲̥̅̊ sabi.

She's acting like she doesn't know u even though you've had confrontations??? Hello!!! Beware of a silent woman. I'm 80% sure she's waitng for the right time to pounce on you- she's digging a deep pit. Beware, lest you fall. For the remaining 30%, she's probably ignoring you, cos she's the boss here, and she's just grateful she's superior to you and sees you as a low life. But be very careful, she's just waiting for you to be very relaxed and comfortable with your job before she strikes you hard. You see why you shouldn't toy with another woman's man.

U even have d gut 2 say u dnt see urself leaving d man....... I love dat boss of urs ...... What she is doing is "kill and bury without making a scene" u wnt even knw what hit u wen she strikes......husband snatcher!!!!! I hope she hires me 2 tidy ur fuckup imbecile

Its so simple! Put urslf in her shoes. 1st α̲̅πϑ think of ΨђåƮ Ʊ ©α̲̅n D̶̲̥̅̊Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ 2 sm1 sharing Y♡ƱR husband wt Ʊ! ... Ʊ Ŋ∂ get shame ! Na married man Ʊ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ date! Probably Ʊ never Ħǻυē †ЂΞ intentions of getting married or Ʊ don't 1t a peaceful home į̸̸̨§ Y♡ƱR reason 4 dating a married man!

Lwkmd!! Like some gangsta adventure, babe u get mind. Anyway if u love ur life I advice u get anoda place to work or maybe ask for a transfer. Or ignore d woman and act like Nuffin happened in d past and also prepare for d present and future cos m so sure she's gonna make ur life a living hell in dat company. She's jst counting ur days for u, so act fast b4 u get d shocker. *IRYNE*

Karma is a patient Dog.....

ronke said...

You're a Ram, I trust the woman to shock you when you least expect it. You don't even have shame, sharing ur stupid story with sane pple. Ashewo kobo kobo, olobo tanc cancel, odoko oshi, triffling wench! Beta nt spoil my Fri for me.

Ole, olee, alapa masise, wait there till she signs ur death warrant. Olori buruku. U'll soon reap what ur sowing now. Idiot. Next pls.....

Is she bein rili smart or jst plain dumb. Its of no use fighting an already lost battle. Benefits of a wife far out-weigh dt of d side chic nd babe remember,Heaven knws no fury as dt of a scorned woman. Pack ur load nd go, free d husband nd pray4ur own missin rib2cum instead of sharin an already-taken rib. #nuff said#

Tizzy Yung

You are a Cursed Woman. The sooner you ask God and the lady for forgiveness, the better for you. Turn away from you wicked ways.

Ur a big FOOL,Bastard,bitch,bombastic element,bag of pussy,brat,vagabond,infact. If care is nt taken u will end up becomin a vagrant.

I just enjoy reading previous comments. Its so funny. As for u who asked 4 advice, I will say to u- LEAVE her husband alone, stop playing d Asst wife, u will never be accepted in. Go beg d wife 4 forgiveness and act normal after dat. I bet dat wife is just a patient lion waiting to get u d foolish prey. Come o, U sef gat silly guts sha n dat will get u in BIG trouble.

cutemumm said...

Smh*she should put you in a big trouble at work sef..yeye

What goes around, comes around.

Lmao! Soaking pankere in kerosene! Classic

Leave d man alone ooo. Run for you life.

Lyk srzly?R u ok @all? B*tch,he's married for God's sake!!!!!!!!!If I were his wife......u'l regret d moment u steped ur God-forsaken foot into dt office.sokoto red goat.....mtchew!

Can't stop laughing @devil must be dancing azonto in your head. Lol!!!!

CU said...

Um how about you continue to work there, pretend like you don't know here...and if problems from her arises, find a job elsewhere.

Ú must bé à very cheap whore 2 even ask dis stupid question...dis woman will so deal wit ú dat ú wiill neva get à job else whr.if I were ú I wud break up wit d man n kip d job dat way ú mayb able 2 work dere 4 à year b4 d wife deals wit ú

Is better u leave the guy and look else were for ur future partner becoz that issue can even destroy ur future hmmmm take it or leave it

Can u imagine!!!! D useless gerh didn't evn consider leavn d man as an option, d fool has a job tht ppl will evn be dieing to get a contract job in, nd u can't leave d man, yua a fowl...fowwwwwwwl I tell u

cutie said...

See dis lady u r playing. With fire, she. Just. Dey find d kind thing wey she go use u do n am sure she has told all her frnds in d office abt u I pity dat ur dirty ass. Dat u r using to f**k anoda woman's. Husby wen she is done with u hen ur mama go see u she no go recognise u ode oshi

Am a girl Like you but sorry to say you sound Like a whore..did you say you're never gonna leave a 'married' man? Do you never dream to have your own home or you just want to be a mistress for Life and never a 'Mrs'? Or you don't intend to stop even after you're married? You're appalling my dear..And if i were you,I'd run away from that company regardless of how much you're earning..its most disturbing this woman is acting all cool...Look for another job,and Look for another cock to ride#Be wise

PRETTY GIRL

barry said...

Karma is gradually looking @ you in d face and its very obvious that you can't see it...is either you resign or leave her man alone! God will surely bring urs @ d appointed time Dear...that will love you more than her husby...*GodIsInCharge*

Adanna said...

ahah sister mi y tell d clear truth? Y nt allow d madam sniff d light off her life b4 telling her. @lst d odun 4 ha burial fit make sense. 2mao if she gets married she no let ha hubby talk wiv im sisters talk more of strangers or frnds. Mschhhwwwwwwww ashawo!

YOU ARE AN IDIOT AND A HOME WRECKER..WHY R U DATING A MARRIED MAN?? GOD WILL PUNISH YOU! DONT U KNOW IT IS A RESPECTABLE UNION B4 GOD..UR GENERATIONS ARE INVOLVED HERE!!! CHANGE B4 ITS TOO LATE!!!

I would advice u to take a walk away frm dat relationship because it not a right tin to date a married man,if another woman does that to u wen u get married,plz how would u feel? Mind u d woman is planning on how deal with u n not pretending not to know u,if I b u shame go catch me to post dis sort of story sef

Holy ghost fire on top ur head I will personally help the woman in prayer and fasting u must leave him like it or not imagine d trouble u ar causing in people's home u feel like flogging u nonstop

Just leave somebody's husband alone ooo, don't mistake her silence for foolishness!!

Be Very Afraid!!!!!!!! Lol!

What can I say.... #Speechless# u don't ever see urself breaking up with her husband, my question is: have u ever seen the man break up with his wife? Please don't be delusional, either u quit the job or u quit the relationship, u can't eat ur cake and have it... Haba, we women dey carry our hand find trouble oh, after u will accuse some poor family members as the source of ur issues in future.... Please if u can't fear human beings fear God that says marriage is honourable and the Bed undifiled.....

cutemumm said...

How come you didn't know where your so called Bf's wife works?? And why didn't ur bf tell u that the wife works where u got a job abi he didn't know about your job?? Your story has k leg abeg..you are just seeking for attention mbok.

@Tolu,U re wicked oh.1000000 likes for your comment..U re so funny.

Adamu like u fool idiot ur even proud 2 say it u no go go find ur own husband anumanu GOD will punish u in zillion folds ashawoooooooooooooOooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo she will deal with u stay dea vagabon like u.

You no well,,,, go find your own man,,,,,,you need to be taught a lesson by that woman,,,,idiot

Dats unfair oo, nd u still dey get mouth 2 talk nd asked 4 advice. U beta flew b/4 she treat ur fuck-up

You would never ask this question if you have the fear of God in you, what in God's name are you doing with a married man in the 1st place. You desrve better than being a side chick girl. Breakup with the man and move on with your life, life is to short to be anything but second best. Don't forget the law of seed time and harvest time, what so ever you sow that you'll reap. Fear God!

my goodness,what is ur biz with des woman?shes ur boss treat her as such not as ur bf wife,work no dey ngr ooo u betta be good and sit ur ass dere and do ur job,u no wan brk up with d guy abi?guess what hun he aint leaving d wife for u too.

You no well,,,, go find your own man,,,,,,you need to be taught a lesson by that woman,,,,idiot

I WAS ABOUT TO WRITE "YOU'RE A FOOL" BUT I FIGURED LIB'ERS WOULD DO THE WORK BETTER. DEAR 'IDIOT' PLEASE EH LEAVE THE MARRIED MAN SO YOU'LL KNOW WHERE YOUR LIFE PROBLEMS ARE COMING FROM. GOD BLESS YOU

Yt said...

Is this sum kind of joke or what? U dnt see urself leaving d man huh! It is ur type they shuld pure acid on.u re a pig nd u dnt deserve to leave among humans.well since u hv decided not to hold on to her man u might aswell allow the woman some air at work nd leave.otherwise u wont knw wat hit u wen it eventually does.

I don't understand wat u mean by not seeing urself breaking up with dis man any soon I assume u v settle to be a mistress or wat. We all do shit but leaving  finish on ur face means ur stupid. While u there look for somewhere else. Anything do woman does to u anyform of injury at all can be averted under defence of provocation. Be wise

Bia Linda u no go like publish my comment eeeh kwa?

U better leave that man alone,see ur mouth'I don't see us ever breaking up' old girl u dey craze na understatement.

LEAVE THAT JOB AS FAST AS YOU CAN!!!

May satan puntUr your anus, and make ur Vagina smell or wrotten fish and may it emit Maggots since u covetious and unapologetic

y wont u leave a married man alone? try n put urslf in her shoes. dont u even ever want to have ur own family?
u r very distasteful n irritating right now. u shud leave d guy alone. u shud be worried, cos its God dt will handle u nt her.
d more u luk, d less u c

What the rationale behind your going for a married man ? You have a well paid job so......

U wanna eat ur cake n have it. It's either u leave d man or u leave d company. U choose which u prefer. But I will advice u leave d man. Cos except he wants to marry u, which I doubt. u r just blocking ur way from single marriageable men. Let d man go. At least u can take care of urself. Stop limiting urself.

James said...

Wicked woman.

"Married BF" You had no shame saying that. Put yourself in that woman's shoes and try to imagine how what you're doing feels.

One day, if you eventually displace her, keep in mind that you've left a vacant position for someone else to share him with you.

Leave or she will kill you. Abi is her hubby not giving you enough money?

Ok,enter labour market again,bloody kiwi black polish.ekuke!

Anostupid 5:31,I guess u both are birds of same ferther.

SLEEKREEK said...

She has acted maturely for her to act like she doesnt know u.....i cant advice u to leave ur job but be matured too and leave her husband cos u sound so desperate and u're not even planning to let go of the guy.......some ladies are pests sha,,,u wan die on top another woman husband.......if u dont leave her hubby,,,she will frustrate u out of that company and i pray she does that too....

you are fired!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 451   Newer› Newest»