The actress released these lovely new photos to promote her new movie, Unforgivable, starring Desmond Elliot and Mike Ezuronye. See more photos and her movie teaser after the cut...
Why the glum look in most of the pics? A smile would have lightened things better! That last pic with them Desmond Elliot, who in Gods name gave them the concept of such an awkward pose? Loool...Jeez! Desmond Elliot your looks though!
All is well with the help of instagram and photoshop hmmmmmmm she looks kinda coool but package yipo abeg follow me @topnochbreezy and get an instant follow back
The pictures are actually lovely. Bet wait Y desmond running from from her yansh in the second to the picture. I like Dayo tho. The pictures are nice. She one of my favourite yoruba actresses. With dis hype d movie better be good.
Ohk,nw hw does dz promote d movie,1st pic ugly,d rest re nyc.n her sittn posture in d pic wif d blazer so nt ladylike n y is mike poutin,desmond skin shaa n dz his erotic pose in d 2nd 2 last pic #scratchn ma head#
Nollywood. Smh. Whoever came up with that name deserves a smack to the jaw. Would rather hit my head on a brick wall for 6hours straight than spend 1hour of my life watching such flicks. Kunle Afolayan stands out though!
Whoz dis one again??!! Seems nollywood did a mass recruitment.... I see toolz has given all dis fat ladies some boldness!! Gud one!... As for those two husbands- Mike and desmond,....No comment
Love her gap tooth. She should have smiled. I think i have a crush on her and the other dark skinned one tha looks like her. Her last name is the same as one of these wealthy men in naija
Like seriously,what's there to see and who is she? Mtcheeew. Dayo those two men are married o,this one you are shooting out both your breats and bum on them. Next plsssss....
She looks delectable and resplendent. She is among the few Nollywood actresses who have managed to steer clear of controversies. I can't wait to watch the movie.Olusola Oso. http://www.olusolaoso.blogspot.com/
Oh my Lord! I wanted to say she's fine and she has sexy lips and I'm not even a man but then I saw d gown with black sequence and I screamed!!! Chai. She has stolen my idea of wedding reception gown. Angela Simmons wore dat gown and I saved d picture to use it for my wedding reception gown just to see dis woman wearing, and I'm pretty sure I'll start seeing it everywhere now. Mtcheeeeeew!
Y is her ass resting on Desmond's dick? I bet he had a hard on ryt der... Dat pose wif both men looks like a 3some... I must say.. Dis fat lady looks clean and all... But her make-up is hideous... Billie jean
Shea no be people husband she dey touch touch niii?so this is allowed even outside acting?Toh.Desmond elliot sha can be so busy changing hair styles,age for all dis busy body done finish For your side,so relax,this is 100% far more better than that horrible dada u were keeping.
Dis wot they called rich n perfact pic, luvly pics mehn, n so cute!! Bt linda hlp n tell her dat. L luv her n wannna hv her mehn!!! Re u gonna do dat? Lolz
It would be great if Yoruba actors can get the same publicity like english actors..cos they deserve it and their movies are way better than than the bullshit english movies with poor command of english and so much fakeness!
Y is ds gal local lyk ds?? I mean hu takes pics lyk ds nowadays? Desmond is on skin nd he luks way finer dan Amusa or wareva is ha name! Stick to actin or wareva u do,nd Linda pls stp showin us pics of old women..tnx!
I somtimes wonder why nollywood actresses don't watch their diets. After a few success then they are so blown up. Damn it Hollywood actresses dnt do it, it seems 4 dem after success their work out regimen increases
241 comments:
1 – 200 of 241 Newer› Newest»Lovely poses
Buh lacks a genuine facial expression
Signed: cindoodo
Nice... What's Desmond doing?
Big, bold and beautiful voluptuous woman. Not bad at all. Abeg someone should tell Desmond Elliot say gorimapa no fit am ra ra.
Na wa oooo....anti dayo only you. 1st to comment
Why the glum look in most of the pics? A smile would have lightened things better! That last pic with them Desmond Elliot, who in Gods name gave them the concept of such an awkward pose? Loool...Jeez! Desmond Elliot your looks though!
I'm a yoruba lady to the core but youruba actresses are always razz&in the real sense yoruba ladies are the most fashionable.
Finally Des decided to cut dat his dada..
gud one...! kudos
those are bad poses in d last 2 pictures
dayo so ara e o
na married men dem be o
HYBunny
Issoraitttt..local sum things.
Lol funny poses. Kul
Lol. What are those married men doing infront and back.?
Comedy centra.
Not bad not refreshing either...nose up!
WTF were they tryin there?
Cool pics tho'
Fine gel. omo to shaun
All is well with the help of instagram and photoshop hmmmmmmm she looks kinda coool but package yipo abeg follow me @topnochbreezy and get an instant follow back
No b smal tin o.....dis 1 na full album
Hmmmmmm she is geneous gave mike front boobs) n desmond back (ass
hope say d movie go make sense like the fotos, good 4 her. mike and Desmond idiot una wan rape her?
Wow,she luks great 4 her size & more lik Sandra Achums bt the bigga version(hahahahahaha).. Meanwhile,wats up wit the mike/desmond pose? O dikwa risky
Jst der
Nice shots.
What's all the buzz about 1st to comment all about???
The pictures are actually lovely. Bet wait Y desmond running from from her yansh in the second to the picture. I like Dayo tho. The pictures are nice. She one of my favourite yoruba actresses. With dis hype d movie better be good.
I lov d 3 in 1
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
Nice pics. this picture is the reason Mike`s wife stopped cooking for him.
Very nice and cutie
What's wrong with desmond's head? Did they pour hot pap on it?
So nice and cutie...
Lmao. Is she serious???? With all the evolution of photography in Nigeria, this???
She can lose a bit of weight too
Desmond looks so uncomfortable.lmao
Woow dayo is quite pretty me love her photos......
Wow shez so beautiful,nyc lips n desmond looking so fynnn
Ohk,nw hw does dz promote d movie,1st pic ugly,d rest re nyc.n her sittn posture in d pic wif d blazer so nt ladylike n y is mike poutin,desmond skin shaa n dz his erotic pose in d 2nd 2 last pic #scratchn ma head#
Ibulu ibu.
she looks like #50 naira bons.
And what was Desmond idiot thinking in dat pix.
Nollywood.
Smh.
Whoever came up with that name deserves a smack to the jaw.
Would rather hit my head on a brick wall for 6hours straight than spend 1hour of my life watching such flicks.
Kunle Afolayan stands out though!
Luvly pixs
Nice pics....Desmond asi na ogini? Pls I dnt like that his kodo head. Ifynwa
She's the definition of big and beautiful
Nice one, been wating 4 u 2 join d english actors
Hmmmmmmmmmmmm,the oga.....ok oooooo
Lovely photos, but abeg no vex ooo, is dat pinging leggings???
I jst love dis gal...
They wan rape her ni?
Whoz dis one again??!! Seems nollywood did a mass recruitment.... I see toolz has given all dis fat ladies some boldness!! Gud one!...
As for those two husbands- Mike and desmond,....No comment
Mike and Desmond! Wetin una dey do?
See er black knuckles chai!!! I hpe d movie will make sense sha
Lipsealed.. She looks gud tho.
Lol. Nice pics. Y did Desmond cut his hair na + I thot Dayo was in2 d yoruba thing only
wow & buts
Nix pixs
CUTE
Wat abut the pictures?
Lovely pictures
Big,Bold & Beautiful
Beautiful
Mscheeeewww
The pictures are too many and she likes 2 frown.not a fan
She looks bored in these photos
Y she dey bon face lyk cow? Nyc outfits sha..lin lin abeg post
She doesn't know how to set her face. She looks worried in half of them. Anyway....she good in most of them.
Nice pictures.
Upon all d make up+photo shopping dis pikin stil worwor..Chineke
Just there.
All cute but wats with d men trapped with her endowedment Ehehhe.... Plus happy bleaching ma, suits u well!!!!
Just there jare........nothing much
Elephant. Lol
Nice pic, but come o why desmond pam her like that#lipsealed #didi
Nice pic but I don't understand Desmond's look though
Close yah legs :(
Coolicious
So... She cant smile huh?
Nice...well edited.
Mscheeeew,linda pls post smetn more interesting
Love her gap tooth. She should have smiled. I think i have a crush on her and the other dark skinned one tha looks like her. Her last name is the same as one of these wealthy men in naija
Yea big,bold and beautiful bt wt oda movie hs she acted mtchew!!!abeg mk she go sit 4 1 place jooor.
I can't wait 4 dis to be release I reaLly acted so gud on d movie. #anticipating.
Not bad! Nice one,can't wait to see d film. Lobunmi
She carry front she carry back she's too package bold and beautiful
She definitely knows what suits her body type. cool stuff
Sometimes I just weak when Desmond comes up with all these his crappy messed up hairstyles.....
Big,Bold nd Beautiful
---Taemy---
She is beautiful
boring
See tapping of current!!! Desmond n mike I see una. Happy snapping!
Love it.... Keep it up girl Bold&Beautiful
Dis pictures ar really nice
Loving her shoes, bbm love struck face
Fatty bum bum and bleached
Its kinda nice..
Like seriously,what's there to see and who is she? Mtcheeew. Dayo those two men are married o,this one you are shooting out both your breats and bum on them. Next plsssss....
the last 2 post na pose of life o
She needs to loose some weight. Ok bye.
â„“̊ likey....cute!
I luv her gown nd she z beautiful?
She z beautiful. I love her gown
Mike was trying to hold his laughter. Lol
See head! Hehe
She's cute,cos I lyk dem bold
C ow desmond clue d bumbum
Chai desmond coming from behide all n the name of actor
C ow desmond clue d bumbum
Nyc
Lovely pictures....is she giving mike front nd desmond back? Loool..I also noticed her back hair...rat chop d braids?
Wow,wat photshopping wud do,those legs in real life are d worse sight der is.*shudders* women who bleach dunno how terrible dis is.na she know jare
Linda this load wey she carry give dem no too much so!!!!
Ha she wan kill person?
Lovely pix she got dere!!!!
Bold beautiful n sexy.......m lovely pix *muah.
She looks delectable and resplendent. She is among the few Nollywood actresses who have managed to steer clear of controversies. I can't wait to watch the movie.Olusola Oso. http://www.olusolaoso.blogspot.com/
Are u blind?
Oh my Lord! I wanted to say she's fine and she has sexy lips and I'm not even a man but then I saw d gown with black sequence and I screamed!!! Chai. She has stolen my idea of wedding reception gown. Angela Simmons wore dat gown and I saved d picture to use it for my wedding reception gown just to see dis woman wearing, and I'm pretty sure I'll start seeing it everywhere now. Mtcheeeeeew!
-DatLinda'sSister-
I love evrythn she's wearing. Gosh I do
Wow!!! Sexy mama! Go gurl!.
Tight babe.....
M̶̲̥̅Ƹ likey Desmond's new LÆ ̴̴͡.̮Æ ̴̴͡ k,mike should try it some tyms....
Lovely!
Nice pix but y is Desmond looking like dat in d 1st pix,una fyn sha
Sweet pix
Is she d one cheating in da movie tryin to do twosome.aving a problem wit sum of her outfit in d pics.she's beautiful dou
She's my favorite yoruba actress!
Lovely pictures but desmond elliot's “gorimapa” no get part 2.....lolsssss.....
Not bad!
She is looking good
Pwetty lady
Why e come be like say she get three legs for one of the pic anyway nice pic
Y is her ass resting on Desmond's dick?
I bet he had a hard on ryt der...
Dat pose wif both men looks like a 3some...
I must say..
Dis fat lady looks clean and all...
But her make-up is hideous...
Billie jean
cool pics bt i dnt knw her. who she be?
Dey re all gud bt y is desmomd head shinnin lik dat
Buh ,Ħό̲̣̣̣̥w̶̲̥̅̊ cum 2 men are fighting for her A̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ she È‹̝̊̅§ pweety
Shea no be people husband she dey touch touch niii?so this is allowed even outside acting?Toh.Desmond elliot sha can be so busy changing hair styles,age for all dis busy body done finish For your side,so relax,this is 100% far more better than that horrible dada u were keeping.
I love the pictures, she covered her body, she looks S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ descent... She is also pretty
Y she dey giv dem her bust nd butt
DaYo my Dayo beautiful nd talented actress. Lovely pics too btw d last pic tho, I don't undstnd d pose.
Wow.love her shoes de re killing
She carry front she carry back she too package and dy can't liv her am feeling u!
She looks good
Lovely,PHAT.
Dis wot they called rich n perfact pic, luvly pics mehn, n so cute!! Bt linda hlp n tell her dat. L luv her n wannna hv her mehn!!! Re u gonna do dat? Lolz
And what's wit the pose faceing mike with those big Oranges on her chest!U go fear knuckles
lol! Orobo me no likee,nice pixs anyway. (logged in as ella john)
Talented Dayo! I love my Mike oooooo. Ma best actor *kiSs kiss*. Desmond looking gOod.
Mee love Desmond's look
Ok not bad
It would be great if Yoruba actors can get the same publicity like english actors..cos they deserve it and their movies are way better than than the bullshit english movies with poor command of english and so much fakeness!
Lovely gal!!!
Luvly picture,me likey
Were is the teaser na linda
Lovely lolz I can't wait to watch it
Ure a fool
Gosh*covers face*
Y she gum ynash put 4 desmond prick in the 1st group pix nah?mchteew.
Ok now, c how d guys are carefully holding her.
Y is ds gal local lyk ds?? I mean hu takes pics lyk ds nowadays? Desmond is on skin nd he luks way finer dan Amusa or wareva is ha name! Stick to actin or wareva u do,nd Linda pls stp showin us pics of old women..tnx!
Nice one there
Wow nice pics, me like, Desmond. Ǻn̶̲̥̅̊Ôƒ Mike kill it.
Read Juicy & Amebor Gist HERE
Nice one there.
Nice one there
Cool pics
Is Desmond doing doggy?!!!
Nice one there.
I somtimes wonder why nollywood actresses don't watch their diets. After a few success then they are so blown up. Damn it Hollywood actresses dnt do it, it seems 4 dem after success their work out regimen increases
Is dat desmond on d last pic?wowwwwww
Ode is.it.videos that u v bin seeing?
2 is 2 1 style is all i see!
Na doggy sTyle desmond de give am from behind ,I think ,I saw something Through, choi, desmond you na slow doggy! Kenny G said so
See ma Desmond, lukin month handsome. Muah!
Warrist nw..ehhe aunty linda
ROFL! Desmond Elliot in the first pic! What the heck was that pose about?! Since when did he start scraping his head?
All i see is a 3-some! ;)
Nice pictures
Wow, Great stuffz....
Wow, great pics
Dayo is now eefing fat.
Oginni?
We kw wot d movie is all abt alwedi sef!nija swag no dey change.lovely pics though
Wetin b dis....Beautiful lady buh awful poses
Beautiful face,wrestler's body!
This Desmond elliot will not stop shocking us.lol.and this woman's photo pose though *rolloing eyes*
Nice pix....love u big
Lovely pix
Nice pics ......but was desmond too scared to hold her booty....hehehehe!
So u said
watsup wif Desmond's haircut????? He looks wierd.
Extremely boring. #wakapass
like really wat is she tellin us abt d pic, bt Dayo keep d Gud Work going & 9ce pics.
Days u re d best. Muah
Luvly pixs
3rd to d last pics,desmond dey enjoy d back wey him dey
Na wetin she dey push go Desmond side,abeg he no want.nice pic tho
Dear Dayo, stick to d jeans pls and stay away from d tights, it looks like u'll blow up in dem.
Big bold sexy nd beautiful
Nyc pics
So swt, lovely pictures
Lovely. Pictures
Desmond elliot dose not know the haircut that fits him.what's this skin cut that makes him looks like and Aboki..Gosh!!!
Lovely outfit and fittin posture..bet dis desmond new hair cut thou
y does desmod elliot look foolish abeg?
My name sake I love her scatter...
My name sake love u scatter
Wow! This photos are great! :)