What Recession? Here's how to make millions, start/expand your business | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 28 February 2017

What Recession? Here's how to make millions, start/expand your business

Fund my Dreams ( www.fund-my-dreams.com ) is a unique platform founded by a team of enthusiastic humanitarian specialists and entrepreneurs who desire to change the status quo and create a platform not just for financial gains but also a catalyst to the realisation of our dreams yet unfunded.
Our mission is to change the image of crowdfunding from being merely a platform for financial gains to a channel for raising funds for big projects.

When you Join the platform, you will purchase a Dream-Package of your choice ranging from N10000, N20000, N50000, N100000 or N200000 and N500000 and receive double of your investment as fast as within 24 hours.

To join visit www.fund-my-dreams.com

Join our Whatsapp community at https://chat.whatsapp.com/1g5dcup3MWP0frkEChrxDV

Join our Telegram community at https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAAq7TcEENzDkXcoTqg

20 comments:

How genuine is this?

Them curse una with Ponzi schemes ni? Bloody scammers. Jobless people looking for easy money.

Nice one ...pls visit n thank me later.. http://dutyset.com/?ref=37116.... no capital involved

that crazy internet money spender..flames said...

Yeah yeah the real deal but use your brains guys.

Flames the london dollars giveaway guy. said...

Well I love ❤ making cool money 💵 but really not this type really I tell you.

Haaa!!! Mo ku
Linda TI PA WA NI ilu Yi
Why is that they only come to you to post orisirisi investment policy
Kuku kill us

Hmmmmmmmmmm

Not interested

don't do this! its a scam...it doesn't pay. admin does not exist.
Linda kindly confirm before you upload...

Hmm u guys have started again

Common guyz this is real I got paid within 6hrs

My friend got paid within 4hrs this is ##HOTTTT!!!

Very funny 😁

Why is Linda doing this...posts like this will only damage your credibility

I just got paid. I works very well and they are organised.

I've been paid. Wow.

Linda tank u for advertising 2sure,it pays

Please which package pays faster for fund your dreams?

I joined on Friday and have been paid twice... Peer to Peer donation to fund dreams is a very viable opportunity... The Future Economy is here

mimi said...

Scam from best cash they changed to citifund then extra cash now this. Please be careful they are same people be warmed