This photo of U.S Marines drinking cobra blood has got everyone talking | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 March 2017

This photo of U.S Marines drinking cobra blood has got everyone talking

A photo has emerged showing a U.S marine drinking the blood of a Cobra snake during the Cobra Gold training exercise in Thailand. The act of drinking Cobra blood and eating cobra flesh is a training method employed by top military men in situation where food or water is scarce. Looks spine-tingling..

23 comments:

After he'll turn a vimpire and start killing people

Maybe it's part of their training n commitment. Maybe to check if they are fierce and bold. Abeg which one concern me sef.. their cup of kunu..

That's a die hard training meeen! Survival instincts! Prepare for the worse! US..... Really the "HOME OF THE BRAVE"! Kudos to these BRAVE MEN! xxxx

tsalz said...

Strong men

Nawa ooh. The Holy Bible frowns at eating blood ooh. Join the Money Team! Get superb soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 4th & 5th March 2017 @ www.fortunatusblog.com

oga nisteey said...

Nah today??? If you need location, I mean "snake-meat" joint, holla!! Snake meat sweet pass dog meat I swear... some bofos go con here con dey form fresh, whereas, nah wetin Una ancestors, forefathers,grannies and papa take dey chill in d oldies...just cuss you cant, doesn't mean others can't....but the BLOOD!!!????? ama just CHILL..

AMIJEZ said...

Hhhmmmm,inyama.

FKprimez said...

What if the cobra come scarce too... What is the contigency action then ..?

....Their cup of kunu..

Nony said...

Dats a serious case of teaching survival instincts

Do you eat blood or drink , don't really get some people . Must u comment.

Gosh, I salute the courage of these uniformed men.

Long live LIB

Maverick said...

Leave oyibo it might not be unconnected to rituals, very soon Nigerian soldiers go start their own, maybe lizards blood,.

The holy Bible also condems gambling as ur advertising now

NAWA

Omoh mehn..

Enchanting said...

Yuk!!!

Cryptocurrency has come to replace oil in making people millionaires invest in cryptocurrency now. 5bitcoin and 1000tbc available at 470/$ and £550 respectively whatsapp or call 09024360475

Thas initiation going on there. That is why they try to kill the innocent without thinking twice.

hmmmmm...... religious people..... nawaooooooo..... dis nah trainin nah........

This is occultism

It is evil. Hopehe they dont drink poison.