Photos: Patience Jonathan spotted in Rivers state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 March 2017

Photos: Patience Jonathan spotted in Rivers state

Former First Lady, Patience Jonathan was a guest at the burial of Late Pa Bethel Obuah, father of the Rivers State PDP Chairman, Bro Felix Obuah, in Omoku, Rivers state yesterday. She was joined at the event by the state governor, Nyesom Wike and Peter Odili. See more photos after the cut...

29 comments:

Oghenetega said...

Hope Wike no dey smash these Uncouth Woman sef.?
Hmmmmmm.... There in & out uncle Jona should check them out O..

Creme de la creme

Nix

LOOTER!

edDREAMZ said...

Our eenglish professor....

Amaechi's numerous enemies....lol!

lovely

I misss. Jonathan and patienNce

Mummy wa pe Laiye...God dey.

Dirty mind. Go to church. How can you look at an elderly woman and all you think of is smashing. Do you think of your grandma like that. Renew your mind in the word.its twisted.

chimobi said...

Mama G

Looters in circles....nuel

hmmmmmm....... the senetor of the federal republic

See ur evil mind,evry woman can nt b like ur mother dear @oghenetega.

Na Ibu De Dia?

OLE, BARAWO!

Barnabas said...

Looting is their culture.
Non apologetic husband and wife.

Kingsley said...

Who in this world can beg our dear Governor to pay our RSSB scholarship. This is my fourth year in PhD and I am being owed for three years. The debt on my head is alarming at the moment. Anybody that can help get out this money for us, God will Protect, Heal, Prosper him/her.
We need God now because the situation is very critical...involving law enforcement and the courts. Please help us.

DANNY said...

@Oghenetega; It is only that oh; Your mum and aunties plus grandma are all being smashed

DANNY said...

@Oghenetega; It is not only that oh; Your mum and aunties plus grandma are all being smashed

Nobledazzler said...

is that mr. Ibu?
check www.naijainfoshare.com.ng for more info update.

I really missed patience.

Bro, I feel ur pain. That's tough contact me on Facebook kelvin Cole I know a family friend that can help

Terri Jordan said...

I miss Jonathan oo

FRESH said...

Madam onye oshi & her Illiterate lawyer governor.

So there's an illiterate lawyer. Ha, tell me more. How come?