Linda Ikeji TV's The Interview hosted by Tope Olowoniya...to debut on March 8th! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 March 2017

Linda Ikeji TV's The Interview hosted by Tope Olowoniya...to debut on March 8th!

We are preparing to launch our online TV soon (before a proper channel on TV) and we will be bringing many interesting programmes your way. One of it is The Interview hosted by one of our TV presenters, Tope Olowoniyan. It will debut on March 8th. Exciting days ahead!

34 comments:

Very nice, am impressed with love ur investment in making more money for d years to come. Period

Nice one..

Nice one..

edDREAMZ said...

Interesting though....

Linda mkn money snc 2000

Fine Nonny said...

Hmmmmm ds our Linda no gree o! Interesting! Jisike my sister

Congrats on yet another milestone. !!!

Linda hope u won't b boring us wit the kardashain in ur TV show™

Vincent Salau said...

Nice stuff and i love big time.Linda u rock..

Thywill Be Done said...

Linda #BringItOn #DSTV

good u can also call me for ur comedy shows on your tv aunty linda......08183165717

GOOD DAY, MY FELLOW BLOG READERS WHERE IS FREEBORN,I DONT HEAR FROM HIM AGAIN PLEASE

Adimchinobi said...

Linda my gal frend,jisike

mikkycash said...

Good Job

#Jah over everything

Join serialturn.com today....no let recession hinder your progress. fastest online payment

Oghenetega said...

Nice 1 Kindoski...

Hmmmm linda oooo going every where

WinnersNeverQuit said...

https://paylords.com/register/Zikhas04

They killed him in port harcourt

Welldone dear

Should you want to rewrite, rebrand or revalidate your CV kindly contact monstercvinfo@gmail.com

I miss him too

You won't believe this, 10 reasons why you check if your phone has spyware or virus(Malware). said...

Nice one, Linda.

na so so disvirgined ladies u dey employ?
I slept with Toyin before.

I normally don't comment on blogs or people's responses but it's obvious you're a hater, how are we sure you didn't rape her, or she left you knowing you're a low life and it hurts that she's doing better and have moved on to greater heights.

Heard heard he was assassinated on his way to ojuelegba

Well-done Linda. Continue to wax stronger.

And so wat, nice one linda

kisbykay (Travelling Agency) said...

Nice one Linda. Thumbs up

Naijainfoshare said...

this an arrant nonsense....whits her gain now?
girls with their poppy-life
abeg check out www.naijainfoshare.com for more Nigerian news update

Priscafarry said...

Congrats dear. A single and young woman that has broken a lot of jinx.keep being focus not minding what others think or feel about you.

Congratulations