Range rover launches their new model & an Intl journalist thinks it will be spotted in Lagos soon | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 March 2017

Range rover launches their new model & an Intl journalist thinks it will be spotted in Lagos soon

The new Range Rover Velar was unveiled a day ago at London's new Design Museum. Velar is the fourth distinct Range Rover model, fitting in the line-up between the Range Rover Evoque and the Range Rover Sport. The new Land Rover Velar can be purchased from July 2017 and prices will start at £44,830 and rise to around £85,000 for the top-of-the-range, 155mph First Edition. But this is not on the same level with the Autobiography o...:-)

29 comments:

Linda bia...how am I sure you've not bought it already...I know you.....

Long live LIB

Ppl wey no dey see recession ni

No worries is advance than ur biography, I no that what u trying to say.. That rover biography is better than this.... Linda... Just 😘 kiddin

How will it be on the same level as autobiography? Is M class on the same level as G wagon? Throwaway comment.

VANITY

Dan said...

Naija is known

I believe you Linda... no time

Auto-biography is still the Lord in range rover cars. I have never seen any range rover jeep , that is better than Auto-biography.

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

I claim this new range rover with faith and hard work.....

It wont be about owning it, it will be competition of getting it b4 2 weeks... dont test Nigerians, it is like daring their father.

asuku said...

b4 inko, we aint broke recession id jst a mere say

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Mehn....am definitely gonna own this someday by God's grace!!!.....Autobiography dey learn work were Velar dey na!.LOL

Linda has order for it already.

Soo true, Hubby cldnt stop talking about it , and to think he just got an autobiography.

Buying mine soon

Lagos first? Woulda guessed Dubai.

Don't worry I work at the port will keep you updated I just know it dis int'l journalist song means our kinda already got one u really earn it well done

Boss chic i trust u naa..u knw better thin sha lemme not talk much

No be only 2 weeks ma next week. Land Rover USA sent me a message 2 days ago and I'm already booked with color combo , option configuration and now on wait list. The car does not go on sale till (Fall) September so how e wan take reach 9ja before then?
Wish you can screen shot for evidence maka ndi mugu . Only thing missing now is a Queen like Linda to take it home for keeps.

Model: 2018 Range Rover Velar

Thank you for signing up on a wait list for the New Range Rover Velar.

As the launch approaches, we will keep you updated on the latest developments and dealership for delivery.

We can assure you the New Range Rover Velar will be worth the wait.

We call it the avant-garde Range Rover, and when it arrives in the fall of 2017, you'll fully appreciate why.

Land Rover North America
Customer Relationship Center
555 MacArthur Blvd
Mahwah, NJ07430

*Linda's Future Hubby*

Where is uncle Dino Melaye oo?

tsalz said...

Buy fire... Linda if u buy dis one, i go call EFCC for u...

Tex King said...

True talk..... Linda are u sure it's not in ur garage already..... Abeg if u can sow one of ur Cars in my life.... God go bless u

I love this CAR oooo... who go buy am for me

DTN said...

something way day lagos already ..e no even take 2weeks.

Linda is not rich enouf to buy ddis ride now maybe later. Maybe Tonto dike can tell us her hubby bought for her

Treasury looters will go for it.

chuka raymond said...

Linda and range rover, won't be surprised if u buy dis one too

Linda i dreamt u gave one of dis as a birthday gift next month...... pls make dat dream come to pass nah..... abeg.