Ha! See how this lady stepped out in Lagos (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 March 2017

Ha! See how this lady stepped out in Lagos (photos)

She was spotted at Ikeja City Mall, Lagos dressed like this. Whose babe is she? Lol

74 comments:

Hrm Paul said...

This one na ashewo way yahoo plus boys don make mad.

Mma Efa said...

Shut up bitch...is this not what you celebrate and promote ???? You will soon turn your blog to porn site just to make money...I pray you take the much money you make to the judgment seat of God.

Gradually!

Nothing our eyes never see 😀That's how madness take dey start. They should chain her now .

Andie said...

your babe

Oghenetega said...

Y dem no capture her face sef.?
Atleast we know she went 4 aggressive Marketing. ..
Dirty girl

igboboy said...

Olosho

Lol...abroad craze

Maverick said...

We dey copy Oyibo, continue...

Oghenetega said...

Eeeyah...
She never enter Mammy Market or Local one... Shoprite still better...
They should better hold am tight b4 she Enter Oyingbo Market cause that will be the end...
Poor parents..

She's feeling on top of the world.

chris77 said...

The heat is too much biko. Na liver I no get. I for don pull cloth since waka go yaba

Mine...I'll take her🙋

no comment biko

btw... Just launched... paying like ehh
https://paylords.com/register/bistic

Gradually we are getting there

Better than being gay jare ..she look nice in it sef

And Linda, what exactly is wrong with her dressed like that??? That's how she feels free. If you see am for abroad, you will mind your business. Why can't people mind there business in this country and only talk about things that affect you

AMIJEZ said...

Madness at its peak.

Maverick said...

Sex advertisers, which message is she passing, just reminding the unsuspecting guys of sex, there is God ooo...

NZUZU

Madness is a gradual process.. Na like dis e de start...

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Thank God it wasn't G-string she was putting on.....

No be say the nyash fresh sef

this babe might not be a residence of ikeja. may be one cheap b*tch that heard that rich people live in ikeja. came to display her market

First class were

It all in d name of fashion and swagg.....awon slay mama oshiii nla

Na market she dey advertise.

dats d effect of dis hot weather...

beauty ex said...

Na because she no be kim k..linda for don hail her,but since na naija girl ,whose gfriend or sister will be the question.

Some feel its okay, its like saying its okay to walk naked,for instance, have you seen our being mad in movies with their own,is it d same,so stop comparing their dressing with ours,we have culture and it must not die,besides ikeja mall is not that far from allen avenue,just saying.playboy

If na Kim Kardashian's linda will say she is looking cute .... pls just have a standard for all

join serialturn.com ...don't be left behind. fastest and trusted payment system online

She dress that way cos a guy appreciates it

Shelterlovely@gmail.com said...

We are not in abroad.This is Africa and we dresss decent and expect women to always be decent.If she get embarrass by people that will be another story.stop drawing unnecessary negative attention to your self

D weather is too hot ds days, abeg make fresh air blow d ass. Lols.

End time girls

sadeek hamman said...

Bad market 4 her shaaaaaa

AGB said...

Nigerians (including you, Linda) are such judgemental pricks.

Sodomy of the highest order..

Bukola Awakan Yusuf said...

She must be on HARD DRUGS

HOElosho!!!

Linda ikeji must you post everything sef..

You will just die of jealousy

Not supporting indecency but true. If she was some white or black American some people that commented here will have different comments like looking good or hot or something else that isn't negative.. double standards ---- C21

Mtscheeeeeeeeew

Vwegba said...

my dear,abeg when next you praying to God,pray for brain,because that's what you lacking right now in your life.if you don't have anything to do with your data,share it to your grandmother and insulting who you are actually adding to her bank account...Recieve brain ooo

U are a fool! And jealousy is smellin all over u. Judgement seat indeed, u wey dey call person bitch, u qualify? Idiot

VKOKO said...

WEREY RE O #OMOWOBE UNITED.

WizzyEsq said...

Nothing Is Wrong With This

You guys have a lot of time to open your mouth and talk.fools talking about people any how..

Wait oo. Who took this picture of this girl? First in a parking lot and then in an eatery? Whoever you are, your friend is either trying to set you up and disgrace you after telling you it's cool...Or you are trying to show off your bum. Either way, this is Nigeria. Everybody has a phone. Day don break. You no dey nite club.you no dey pool side. This is just very foolish. Predators are everywhere. Shameless child!!!! I hope she gets arrested for indecent exposure so she understands Nigeria has not turned into a whorehouse..
In fact, I am taking this up. This is not allowed in my dear country. No way!!! Keep it indoors!!!!!
We will find you and lock you up, I promise you!!!!!!!

See her small skinny yansh sef!

Is that not Oghenetega that comments on LIB?

Abegy....... her case better pass Nicky Minaj own......... next take d tshirt off

Mo said...

The same abroad u go to Linda, and they wear thisomething, u don't stop them on the road and ask whose girlfriend are u please...do u? It's her body stop being judgemental pls. It ain't ur body afterall. WAKA PASS!!

Ur dp so contradicts Ur gospel thus remove Ur own spec b4 another's

Hahahahahahaha

Zibah said...

She is not from here obviously... so so u dnt blame her

So you go around taking pictures of random people going about their businesses, and open a discussion on what they might/might not be wearing? It's low and inappropriate.

Hehe, no mind the bitch, if is not wht she wants to promote

Na her way na@linda

kisbykay (Travelling Agency) said...

Yeye dey smell. Receive brain in Jesus name. Amen

kisbykay (Travelling Agency) said...

Na so e dey take start. SMH

Na one of those idiots who escaped from Sodom en gomora

ᶜᵃˡˡ ᵐᵉ Chimbu said...

Na Buhari gal-frnd be dat na

Her Excellency is correct. Cos if na dem Kim K now, she go gladly post am. Now that a Nigerian is doing it now, na "whose babe is this". Bum cum

Jesss... no talk am again

Segun Adegoke said...

Rada'Rada' Oshi' like my people will say. You can invest in Festac Town by buying a plot of land for 7m and half plot of land for 3.5m with C of O. Pertinence limited is selling their ABC Garden at 6th avenue, Festac Town. Contact Segun on 08052467442 for details.

Na wa o

U are right, we hate ourselves n kiss the white people ass as an obedient slaves. Rubbish!

But am sure if u are abroad, you would gladly where pant n bra in beach #ignorance is a disease#. And gladly suck a white man dick as lolly pop.

@doris, can u stop thinking that way. I am sure if u were abroad, u will gladly wear bra n pant in the beach n gladly so keen to suck a white man dick.is your like that are abroad n will be asking foreign men out# ignorance is deadly#

@Anonymous. 07:41, I am sure you are the owner of this picture. White man means nothing abroad. Chimamanda did not suck dick to be successful. All the dicks you have been sucking, has it changed your life. It is desperation and frustration that made you come out naked. Next na madness. Don't you come from a family? Have you no shame? Na only you get nyash. Shameless idiot. You are under a dangerous spell. I pity your mother! You're a disgrace to females.

When you patronise LIB .... This way of life looks normal regardless of the country and or cultural background.