8 years ago! Kim Kardashian shares throwback photo of herself and Kanye West | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 March 2017

8 years ago! Kim Kardashian shares throwback photo of herself and Kanye West

From friends to lovers.. 8 years and still going strong!

19 comments:

Oghenetega said...

I Love that Kanye could Love her her with careless abandon & don't give a Fuck what ppl hv to say or what she has done in the past...
That to me is a true genuine Love..

I LOVE THIS COUPLE

NICE MY FAVORITE COUPLE........... I HAVE ALWAYS LOVED KANYE WEST.......... HATERS HUG TRANSFORMER... MBOK

hanny said...

Hmm! Sweet one Kim, long live your love

When she was dragging beauty with beauty itself....

lovely

Let's not conclude yet.. we will still give them more time@oghene

junia said...

One word #Kimye

Oghenetega said...

U are Right Nnenne George...
But she will be very stupid to throw it all away cause Na so so Fuckboiz and opportunist like that Brandy Brother she go fall 4 him hand again...
These Dude right here Loves Her irrespective. ...

@nene bastard,that is how God will destroy you, continue anticipating ppl's pain....useless dog

Awww. May love last forever

Long live LIB

Kanye seldom smiles these days. Good to see him smiling here. What took his smile away. Marriage no easy o.

GD 4 DEM FANS

Kate said...

True love

Some people have structured their life to seeing others destroyed, Kim and Kanye has been an inspiration regardless of her past, he doesn't mind, to me, that is the ultimate gesture of true love

Dan said...

More of love

Tayo said...

Was this before she was fucked by Ray J or after the fucking?
Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises That Works at www.PenisEnlargementGym.com

Omolewa said...

Get over it. Ray J was her past. Old news