Saturday 4 March 2017

Actress Chika Ike shares beautiful new photos

See more photos after the cut...

42 comments:

Looking beautiful as always. Go girl you rock

Sick and tired of boring fashion? Get exclusive fashion tips, beads making tutorials and lot more on www.prispdoings.com.ng

wow looking great

Is she now fair in complexion?

CHIKA,I SO MUCH LOVE YOU BEFORE,BUT LATELY YOU ALWAYS FLAUNT YOUR PRIDE ON BLOGS AMD SOCIAL MEDIA ,WHY,WHY ALWAYS BECAREFUL,HUMBLE YOURSELF PLEASE

Bleaching.

Ujaaay said...

Good Money, good bleaching! Babe carry go! Na your money buy am for you! Age wrinklingly! Cos the skin go later wear out o!

Asa Nwa

Dirty, Shameless,Cheap, wona be girl please excuse us

no go theif person dog ooo. these nollywood rastas

Bleaching? Ok, seen.

Hummm greedy and angry people.... Can never appreciate good things.......well no rich man or woman will comment angrily.... See what poverty can cause.....God remove poverty in your children life.....Amen

My dear, people can call you all sought of names but it does not take anything away from whom you are. Honestly you are so beautiful, that I appreciate Gods' work on you.Let them say! that's for your haters.

Fake life like Oge.. Chika is even worse

You are an epitome of beauty!

..and why are you so bitter?? envious people

..and why are you so bitter?? envious haters

Oghenetega said...

Same as ur Mother ,Sister & Aunt...
And she dey still rep.pass them...
Ur Mother stood on Allen for close to 20years ur sister just started and ur Aunt Na Sex slave...
What abt that... U too don carry am at anon 9:59

Oghenetega said...

Sexy Mama...
Let them Choke on their Hates.
Just keep doing U..

Good for her.

OK

Fine Nonny said...

This gal looks like a no nonsense person o lol. Anyways she has always been beautiful.. bleaching or no bleaching period!

Weldon ma

You no go born pickin?

How many you done born.....kokosa

Segun Adegoke said...

Good looking actress! You can invest in ibeju-lekki by buying a plot of land for 850k per plot. Fluorish Royal Garden is located at Okunfolu,5 minutes drive to La Campagne Tropicana. It is owned by Revolution Plus. Excision is in progress. Contact Segun on 08052467442 for details.

Chika has children . Either 3 or 4 . ..They were living in thr mansion she built for her mum in Asaba with her mum when her mum was still alive.... I hope this information doesn't make you head towards the nearest wet transformer. . . .lol

lovely

Chuka Ike, u better tell your sponsor to marry you as an additional wife (number 3) because no need to bother to marry a single unmarried guy. It will fall apart. Living in the public eye and being a side chic of a well known politician cannot be hidden. The wise ones just park inside Atiku harem. Nike and Genny couldn't make it to the harem. Ask him to pay your dowry then continue with your jetsetting lifestyle. Guys are not stupid ooo. No unattached guy will enter you without agenda. Ask Churchill....Or Bianca Ojukwu.... Just learn. You won't be young forever. Or better still find one Latino like Uche Jumbo. Time na ga aga fast fast.You know me, but person no fit talk to you cos the money don enter your head so na blog comment section I use dey caution you. Not advocating for polygamy but when your choices closes some doors, you better make plenty Lemonade and make it very sweet.
It is what it is...

think she got a nose job...rock it girl

Ifeoma Stella Ntanta said...

Ride on Chke dear

When she come take yellow like this? After making small money they will change their color to yellow. LOL Naija

Fine gehl

Hw many ur idol Linda don born?,supid pple everywhere??

She is so fake and unreal. Hmmmm ojoka biko

U are just so stupid, am sure u are jealous of her. Mind your business she will settle down at the right time hater

najiababy said...

Hmmmmm.....poor fools....with their poor jealousness....oloshi

sholetoga said...

Something seem off........The braid look like wig somehow.....

Another fake one.

Chee said...

I remember when chika ike was black tho

Cute face than ever

Jealous ke? Na pity ooo. U will never understand. Smh

Chika Ike has made her bed, she will lie on it, all by herself. Her life, her choices, her consequences, all by herself. Face your own life. We are watching all the drama unfolding. Good or bad.