South African actress, Sade Giliberti excited after getting her first role as a lesbian | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 March 2017

South African actress, Sade Giliberti excited after getting her first role as a lesbian

South African lesbian actress, Sade Giliberti who last year relocated to the UK to further her acting career, on Thursday took to her IG page to express her joy, after starring in the upcoming LGBTI-themed web series, 'Spectrum London'.
'I'm so excited about this project and so proud of all of us in it. My first real lesbian role as a lesbian. Thank you to my real bae for your endless support and love throughout this project,' she wrote, when she shared a racy photo of herself kissing another Lesbian actress. See her full post after the cut..

16 comments:

Abomination.. tufiaaaakwa!

Sean Mbah said...

Endtime

okay

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Hiss!.

Tu abomi gini..? Stop pretending!!u nefa fuck with woman before? Even as a child..?hypocratic local fake manure.

dominic JII said...

Uchu!!!!

Shame suppose catch u... ewu

Smh. Join the Money Team! Get superb soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 4th & 5th March 2017 @ www.fortunatusblog.com

Linda take that way👉🏻👉🏻👉🏻👉🏻

Tony Nworah said...

No big deal!

YEYE

Good for her

Dere is dis ten years old girl I my compound & she a lesbian,sucking all d small girls pussy up & down,i don't understand wat is going on

kisbykay (Travelling Agency) said...

Children of Delila

Daughter of Belias, pervats

Who else came to read the comments?