Social media divided over Kellyanne Conway's Oval office pose | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 28 February 2017

Social media divided over Kellyanne Conway's Oval office pose

Earlier, we posted photos of Donald Trump's senior adviser, Kellyanne Conway posing with her feet on the couch in the Oval office, after President Trump met with Black Presidents of Colleges in the US, read here. Social media sites have been divided about the photos. Some against Kellyanne, others in support of her. Read some of the reactions after the cut...

While others supported her...

10 comments:

So unethical

She no send na

GISTGATE said...

Lol. Shey na ur father palour you dey. Hahaha. Leave the poor girl alone. It's a free country

GISTGATE.com

But everyone is missing the point here. Can't you guys see the space between her legs she was simply trying to get some air in between those hot legs Donald Trump was groping before these black duds showed up. Those legs are hmmmmm good enough for dinner i can only imagine how they must taste.

For Christ sake she posed like that to get a good shot of the picture he was trying to take. What's people's problem?

Long live LIB

Their cup of coffee.

Oyinbo no send u, not like Nigeria where we take everything too serious that's a white man for u. They wear jeans and polo to work

Keep shut, have u ever been to d white house? You're here talking bou ethics, one must not comment on errtin, she works dia n if her boss ain't pissed, no1 shud be

Linus said...

She looks at home.
Donald probably banging her.