Fire Incident occurs inside Banky W’s home in Lekki Phase 1 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 28 February 2017

Fire Incident occurs inside Banky W’s home in Lekki Phase 1

In the early hours of today, there was a fire incident at singer, BankyW's home in Lekki Phase 1, Lagos. Speaking to LIB, an eyewitness at the scene revealed that the fire was caused by a air conditioner and Banky was at home when it happened. The Fire service that was contacted didn't arrive but those at the scene were luckily able to put off the fire on time.

Contrary to reports on social media, the house wasn't destroyed by fire. However, two of his awards plaques and other items were affected by the incident....

12 comments:

God don dey punish am...shi wey Gifty apologize to am he dey form one bitch with attitudes...you always rip whatever you sow.

It is well!

Sorry bro

Thank God the fire was controlled on time

Thank God it's just plaques. Thank God he was home.. people let's try to be conscious of smell at all times, it goes a long way in helping to prevent fire outbreaks

Long live LIB

I didn't even see anything...but wow! That's sad, glad he's okay. Gifty's winch

hmmmmm

Thank God e no pass like that

U Ppl can carry fake news... I thought they said the fireservice came after one hour... All dez useless blogs

There should be smoke detector in the house.

But why are you so insensitive. You should thank God for his life instead of talking crap. This could have happened to anyone.

That same fire go visit ur home very soon... dee