Photo: Woman pours acid on daughter-in-law, tied and locked her for two weeks to rot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 27 February 2017

Photo: Woman pours acid on daughter-in-law, tied and locked her for two weeks to rot

A 20-year-old woman from Soysambus sub-location in Ndalu Bungoma County, Kenya is currently hospitalized after her mother-in-law allegedly threw acid on her legs and tied her to a pole inside a room for two weeks to rot.

Soysambu sub-location administrator Geoffrey Okumu, who confirmed the incident, said the woman identified as Reginalda, was allegedly attacked by her mother--in-law, Margaret Masai, shortly after giving birth. The suspect, however denied the allegations.
The Chief doctor at Friends Lugulu Mission Hospital, Oliver Mamadi said he received the woman last Wednesday, February 22, with both her legs and fingers in a state of decay. The acid had liquefied parts of her limbs so they were consequently amputated.
Police officers at the Kapchonge police are investigating the acid attack, with Reginalda's husband and mother-in-law being the prime suspects.
Source:eDaily Kenya

20 comments:

it seems most bad news comes from Kenya!nawa o

Oghenetega said...

The Kenyans are Freaking Evil...
Kilode.?

dead soul..hope she pays for such evil act

The tins dat happen in Kanye dey fear me to reach dat country. Pple r becoming heartless by d day, period

Such evil, the mother-in-law and her son should be seriously dealt with.

WICKED MONSTER-IN-LAW

Enter your comment...she will never see good in her life women plz b carful of your mother in laws ooooooooo

Maverick said...

I believe gate of hell is in Kenya...

Enter your comment...d wickedness ppl exhibit is beyond comprehension.

Eme said...

Na wa for some human beings

Toy baby said...

Kenya!! Why are they so wicked in dat country

wicked mother in law everywhere,causing evil and manipulating theiR sons home,all u evil mother in laws,the day of nemesis is comingoo,u will not escape the rot of God

pure wickedness. They should pour acid on her too

nawa

wickedness in highes order, pls hang the man and his mother

Na wa o,the crime rate in Kenya is becoming something else

Mother in-law from hell. This mother in-law, needs a Tonto Dike in her life.

They should pour acid on her legs too, shikena, lobatan

Thats serious

Certain mothers in laws are very wicked!May God give us wisdom to deal with them!