allegations.
The Chief doctor at Friends Lugulu
Mission Hospital, Oliver Mamadi said he received the woman last
Wednesday, February 22, with both her legs and fingers in a state of
decay. The acid had liquefied parts of her limbs so they were
consequently amputated.
Police officers at the
Kapchonge police are investigating the acid attack, with Reginalda's
husband and mother-in-law being the prime suspects.
Source:eDaily Kenya

20 comments:
it seems most bad news comes from Kenya!nawa o
The Kenyans are Freaking Evil...
Kilode.?
dead soul..hope she pays for such evil act
The tins dat happen in Kanye dey fear me to reach dat country. Pple r becoming heartless by d day, period
Such evil, the mother-in-law and her son should be seriously dealt with.
WICKED MONSTER-IN-LAW
Enter your comment...she will never see good in her life women plz b carful of your mother in laws ooooooooo
I believe gate of hell is in Kenya...
Enter your comment...d wickedness ppl exhibit is beyond comprehension.
Na wa for some human beings
Kenya!! Why are they so wicked in dat country
wicked mother in law everywhere,causing evil and manipulating theiR sons home,all u evil mother in laws,the day of nemesis is comingoo,u will not escape the rot of God
pure wickedness. They should pour acid on her too
nawa
wickedness in highes order, pls hang the man and his mother
Na wa o,the crime rate in Kenya is becoming something else
Mother in-law from hell. This mother in-law, needs a Tonto Dike in her life.
They should pour acid on her legs too, shikena, lobatan
Thats serious
Certain mothers in laws are very wicked!May God give us wisdom to deal with them!