One dies as gravel truck falls on a car at Ojuelegba | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 20 January 2017

One dies as gravel truck falls on a car at Ojuelegba

A life was lost in an accident involving a truck carrying gravel and a car.  Lagos State Emergency Management Agency shared photos from the scene on their twitter page. More photos after the cut..

14 comments:

Chai!

Oghenetega said...

OMG not again.
May his/her soul RIP

Rip

What!!! RIP

Looking for a legit and stable business... Swissgolden is the answer.. As it has made uncountable millionaires in just 5 years of existence... To know more about swissgolden text or whatsapp this number: 09056663130.
BE ASSURED U WILL THANK ME LATER FOR OPENING UR EYES TO DIS KIND OF {GOLDEN} OPPORTUNITY.

Dis ojuelegba needs deliverance ooooooo... dee

Cheii! Rip

Okorie Gideon Akachukwu said...

So tragic.. Our government should do something about this trucks

Greetings from GIDOKBLOG(visit today)

It is at surulere(opposite d national stadium) not ojuelegbaa

hmm

She was my dearly beloved cousin. May the Lord rest her soul. Dearly beloved, decide today where you want to spend your eternity. Jesus is knocking at the door of your heart.

God! She was even a she. That would have been me. I had a near accident with a truck loaded with gravel too and something tells me it's the same truck and driver. I thank God for sparing my life.

Linda it was opposite national stadium not ojuelegba.u wey live for idi oro no know difference between stadium and ojuelegba again???stop forming