Video: How to treat your wife: The difference between Barrack Obama & Donald Trump | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 January 2017

Video: How to treat your wife: The difference between Barrack Obama & Donald Trump

This video is currently trending on social media. It shows how Barack Obama arrived at the White House after he was elected President years back and the courtesy he gave his wife as they disembarked from their vehicle. New US President, Donald Trump didn't even bother to wait for his own wife. Watch after the cut.

62 comments:

Lmfao.... donald trump is not normal to me o...I mean his attitude and fecial expression is something else,he's always looking at every coner like his body guarding himself😂😂the he keeps pouting his mouth like roasted fish! I don't just understand the man. From day one the difference is clear Obama is a gentle and romantic man and trump is the direct opposite. What do you expect from a man who grabs women by the p***y? Ha!

Hhmmmmm

H S C said...

Linda where's the video na?

Hahahahahahahahaha abeg make una leave Dona

ADMIN(TAIYE) said...

e no concern me jooor

Athena said...

Dont mind the fake trump's...fake and odd family.

People will go as far as criticzing the color of someone else's ass.

Trump and Melania are just putting up appearances. She has even refused to join him at the white house. Ivan is the one who has moved to Washington.

Linda forget this hype. Any man can hold his wife in public. The fact that Trump does not hold his wife's hand does not mean Obama loves his wife wife. Men express love differently based on how they grew up. You are too educated for this- Newyorker

different btw rich guyz and not quite rich guyz...trump is the man

So???

Thank God for Twitter...I am bashing every anti-Trump i come across on Twitter...That's what I do now....They are feeling the heat there. @POTUSTRUMP

uniquechic said...

No basis for comparison....one is a gentleman d other lousy uncouth nd no respect for women talklesx of his wife

Hrm Paul said...

Obama is a gentleman Dat loves his wife dearly trump does not have time for love his wife is just a trophy to him she is just his baggage.

Obama's PDA is too much jhor. Trump is being himself.

World people eeeeh!!! U people should mind your business.. if she's not happy she would have quit d marriage. All marriages are not same.. different formula for different folks.. busy body people everywhere. Mtchewwww!!!

How about of obama and his wife are even faking their love and romance. Nobody knows what happens closed door so don't judge..

It's better my husband doesn't give me PDA outside but very romantic inside.. i don't want a good man outside but a monster at closed door..

It's a formula they've been using for their marriage and its been working for them so haters should take several seats...

Thanos said...

How about of obama... haha *dies*

Abeg, the Obamas are pretentious people. Trump is real and I like that

Linda Ikeji remains a sore loser all the time and for sure.

Even if the obama's faked love and romance 4 8yrs and dere neva 4got 4 fake it,i respect them 4 dat oya d trump's should @least fake it let's see

At least they faked it to please ppl.trump should hav learnt from him too.

Aunty Linda o......d video is not showing ooo

Emmyzubes said...

It's still better than not caring about your OWN wife.

Linda stylishly hating on Trump....Grow up girl....the man is blessed (just like u) and there's nothing anyone(including you) can do about that....Stop hating, Linda(Snake)

Dr walter said...

Linda u have always shown ur dislike for trump.even ur annoying one sided comments against him.anyways dats ur business.trump is the Potus.if e dey pain u,hug transformer

Why would they fake? You're so stupid, you dumb bitch!

Trump was fucking and pissing on prostitutes in Moscow, whilst his wife, was home looking after his child.

8 years and not one single scandal about Obama, a black man, for that matter.

Your father was faking it with your mother, in the same way, your husband will fake with you.

You're a bitter whore, and you will forever be miserable you bitch.

DISGUSTING BITCH!

#TheResistance #FuckTrump

Lube-section said...

Hahaha...Linda, I can see it is hard to take... abi? Trump is the 45th President of the United States. Stop forcing this "panel beater" hatred against Trump...We love Trump. We love him so dearly......He defeated the Surreal Establishments with their magnanimous donations, corruptions, propaganda war with no scar. He will change global power play. Watch people....Buhari has gone to see their Masters for update. British support alone may not be enough. Trump reads twitter feeds...lol

You are so full of negativity and always jealous. Get a grip on yourself young lady.

Well, melania hardly looks happy and a real woman won't let her private matters get to the public. Just saying

Melania hardly looks happy. She's always looking like she's faking the smile. A real woman will know how to keep her private matters private and not show it to the world that she's having issues behind closed doors with her husband. Except in case of domestic violence. #justsaying

Linda shut up and stop raising issue to discredit this man. He is already the President so u can hit ur head on the rock. Personality are different. You that know how to treat a man,na the reason y u never marry,stupid critic.

Arsenal said...

You are annoying geez

Thank you. You spoke my mind

I thought no one will ever notice, right from when he came out after he won his election(trump), he has displayed the type of husband he is at home, good pointer Linda, it shows little things matter, if any lady is saying she does not wish to be honored , flaunted n celebrated
the way Obama does his wife, Na lie

What the fuck? Did u even read that crap u typed before sending? "How about of". Jeez... where did u get that from? My opinion; Go back to schl!

At closed door? Bitch ur English is terrible.

He is too full of himself and full of hatred.

You right

You might be surprised trump and his wife are more happier at home than the other (maybe pretending) couples. Everything on social media is make believe. Fake smile and all that.

Linda blogging like an unprofessional..Do you know Obama been a chronic chain smoker up until he became President? Have you ever seen him in public with a cigarette? So what makes u think he doesnt beat Michelle inside with his cigarette breath? Your ignorance is not bliss when it comes to the Obamas

* Linda's Future Hubby*

I love the way Michelle dressed here.

Simple and modest.

Deliberately NOT taking the shine from Melania.

If Trump was a woman, you can trust him to do the opposite.

***Lush

Amazing how it is women who make comments like and then expect men to treat you right

Linda snake... ha ha ha😂😆

Someone's husband doesn't hold her ^^^^ . Jeez he didn't even look back to know if she made it out of the car...

Malaria Trump, who's from Eastern Europe, Putin's land, who's naked pictures are all over the Internet. The whore who was sleeping with Trump whilst he was married to his second wife,is the person you're using to insult Michelle Obama....what a stupid girl you are.

You will suffer misery like Malaria Trump and no chloroquine will be enough to heal you from it.

Does she have the right to who she prefers? Must everybody like Trump ways?

You(who) like Trump, as per se you be American or what biko?

True talk

You are as deceitful as Cnn presenters, if the was a way you for follow protest. Trump is the most powerful man on earth, please get a life

I don't like commenting coz there are people here who just open there mouth to insult each other and Linda ikeji uneccessarily. If you don't like what she posted please ignore it. She is blessed already whether you like it or not.. I see a lot of immaturity behaviours display here..gosh

Its funny to me the way our plp so love Trump, I hope u knw d guy is a racist n is discrimination would also affect Nigeria.I jst hope u guys cn thnk straight n leave d gay judgement out of al dis

It's really unfortunate that a lot of people most especially in Nigeria are very naive and uncultured. Yes you have the freedom to express your thoughts as you deem fit. Linda is a blogger and she is simply doing her job and may i also chip it in that she also has the right to be for or against an opinion, a concept or even a person but as a blogger she at all times has tried to be objective. Also most people who off course ordinarily that won't even have the opportunity of ever meeting Linda even if you did won't even have the guts to talk to her now use this medium to display your bloated ignorance by insulting her on this platform. This may be my first and only comment on LIB because when i read certain comments it nauseates me. Please LIB readers you can make your comments without insulting any other person. Have a Blessed Sunday.

What about 'how to treat ur husband?', linda take time o. You guys should let DT be. Every must not be the same, if the wife feels she is not treated well, let her leave the marriage na

Chinyelu Okenyeka said...

Agreed @ Anon 22:43

Leave trump alone

Story. My husband is like trump.unknowingly displaying his character outside

empress ojukwu said...

Trump don suffer but this trump looks like someone's that suffering from mental disorder but I like him

trump basically isn't really in love with his wife, she's just a companion! There's just NO chemistry!!!

El dumbo. How does smoking correlate with wife beating? As in u r dumb as f**k though.