“We thought it would be a small concert and tens of thousands of people were there. It went all the way to the back. They never had so many people. And very few people ever had a concert at the Lincoln memorial.”Well, trust people to go digging because few hours after Trump's claim Twitter was filled with pictures comparing Trump's concert attendance to that of Obama.
The photos reveal that Trumps's attendance was really low compared to that of his predecessor. Contrary to Trump's claim, it is reported that an estimated 10,000 people were in attendance for Trump's concert compared to Obama's 400,000 people.
See tweet making the comparison below;

55 comments:
Whatever Mehn, the main thing is Trump is now president of United state of America.......
......... Liber meniac.........
Congratulations Trump. The New President of USA. Great Man with enormous potentials unlike Obama, a hypocritical demagogue who supervised the brutal killing of Africa greatest..Muammar Gaddafi
Hmmmm,people should free this Man jooor
O DIKW EGWU O
That's der wahala. Trump is president. Period
Even though na one person dey d stadium na trump be president make them go die. Yeye Godless people.I hear say them no invite presido.why dem go invite am when e say women belong to kitchen, living room and another room and yet e use $500 dollars support another woman.hehehe where that one belong to?
Firstly, ignore CNN, they are Trump's hater. Sencondly, is it about the crowd or the achievement. Crowd came to support Obama but he was a fraud, he did nothing [same route PMB is treading] and lastly, Linda it's time for u to switch your support for trump. Obama was there for 8 yrs he did nt even visit 9ja neither did he do anything 4us. Let us give a fresh blood a chance he might not be as bad as we presume, afterall he appointed a Nigerian. Stop hatting
Irrelevant comparism!
Does that stop him from been the President
story for the gods
It is well
Obama is everyone's man
...merited merited happiness
Still doesn't change the fact that he's now the president. The earlier Americans wake up to this reality and support him, the better for them.
TRUMP DOESN'T WANT TOO MUCH CROWD ABEG
Is because of terrorists security wise and obama was the first Africa to rule America
Lol... It's obvious there are more blacks in the US than white and also many people travel far and wide to witness Obama's concert because things were not that expensive then compare to this present time.
The difference is very clear.
Rubbish! Nwa_Nsukka
Well d better get use 2it Trump is gonna b der president for 4yrs.
Is still doesn't mean that he is not a winner! You all suck it up, especially you Linda Ikeji.
I am begining to think that Donald Trump may not last during his first tanure,
Lies from the pit of hell!!! Folks, please take a look at those pics once again. Trump's pics showed the time the concerts never started.....see the time. I watched it live....Linda hating Trump.....All haters of God's blessing will die this year by the power of the Holy Ghost! amen
Trump will take America back to God. #InGodWeTrust
Obama's inauguration came with so much hope especially for black ppl...He remains one of the greatest speech givers and orators of our time...ppl looked up to his presidency...I remember my friend even flew in from the UK....But truth be told is he failed black ppl..He was silent while white police murdered blacks on US streets, he even silently signed blue alert to protect police, he remains the US president to deport most immigrants than any other in US history, remains first sitting US President to see bombs dropped over Africa( Libya) ...Etc Etc All these are facts not sentiments or emotions..So yes ppl looked up to his swearing in but he ended up being a pretentious man who only knew how to pretend in front of cameras....The blood of innocent Africans including those US ARMS given to rebels in Libya killed in northeast Nigeria( Boko Haram) will continue to haunt this White puppet Obummer in black skin....
*Linda's Future Hubby*
Good for them.
Gosh, you are a moron! Blacks are barely 15% of the US population! Americans are not supporting Trump because of his racism and sexism. As a black woman., shame on you for supporting someone who has discriminated against blacks time and time again! Thank you Linda for not being ignorant about Trump unlike others. Trump has tapped Steve Bannon to be running the White House...and ignorant Nigerians will still be supporting Racist Trump. Nigerians will no longer be coming to the US to give birth. Racist Trump supporters will love that!
Will they add the attendance to the already concluded results. Abeg free d man
IRRELEVANT!!!
MAKE 50,000 EVERY WEEK 100% GUARANTEED
I feel so selfish, holding this information to myself alone, pls if you are football lover and you bet on sports, This information is for you. I have a secret system am using now to make about 50,000 naira every week from betting on football. I want to share this secret with few people who are interested. I wanted to share this secret here but then I realized that whatever is given freely is not taken seriously, so I want show this secret to only 10 serious people who are willing to pay just 2000 naira each and get the secret to make 50,000 naira every blessed week. Pls this is only for those who want to change their financial status in this new year 2017. Sms or whatsapp The words SEND ME THE SECRET with your name and email address to 09024360475 then I will provide you with my account details. As soon as I receive the fund, the secret will be sent to your email address.
Thank you
Lie that picture issnt true,I watched it live,
Hey Linda,
Can you go check out the crown now?! Over 1.2 million people.
Amazing!
Waste of space.
Trump's rating so far is 40% compared to Obama's 80% when he was the President elect building his cabinet. So what achievement are talking about?
He started twitting lies, so they corrected him.
Don't mind Nigerians, what do they know?
Americans' have chosen their future !!!
whatever..
% LINDA YOUR GREATEST FAN %
hehe
WOW!
While will should Nigerians go there to give birth, is I their country?
Must u giv in birth in d US and besides who told u u can't enter USA again
Get over yourself Linda.Trump is now the POTUS!!!
And what will his visiting Nigeria do for you? Does he owe us anything? We should overcome our overated sense of self importance. It won't take us anywhere. Bill Clinton was here and put the AGOA act in place. How much did it help us? Go to UAE Obama didn't visit them and they don't care. When you get there you will find out why.
Omo na die Americans der bdat
Please tell them!
Whatever!!! Like...
Oh! U know.. he is a great hypocrite. Once said he is a muslim.
Nay... Trump is using different techniques in fishing his haters nd failures like Obama nd Bhuari. He knew they will try to make comparison. Now he knows some of them nd Linda is part of themm.
Thanks @opemipo, Bibi.. u guys sabi. I think bcos d rich can easily get access to abroad without stress even if they re base in naija, they tend to forget there re some people that don't have such luxery. Is it compulsory u give night to ur child in USAa??? Cos u know naija no be am!!
Like!!
Na so Na so
What is your own achievement sir!