Photos: IPOB members in Rivers hold inauguration rally for Donald Trump | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 20 January 2017

Photos: IPOB members in Rivers hold inauguration rally for Donald Trump

Members of the Indigenous People of Biafra IPOB, in Port Harcourt, Rivers state, are currently holding an inauguration rally in support of US president-elect, Donald Trump, who will be sworn in today as the 45th US President. Continue to see more photos.

58 comments:

God bless The Christian Republic of Biafra....In God We Trust

Well.....

Mr 47 said...

Hungry Mofos. Good riddance ‎

Tesh peters said...

Nigerians nd stupidity. Does he even know u exist? Rally ko,ranty niii. Mtchewwwwww

sorry, i'm Igbo. But i have never seen a tribe that has more stupid than normal people like the Igbos. No iota of loyalty.

Confused 😖 and greedy people. Not only trump. Involving Trump in this make it more worst

Our young men and now so useless and redundant.

With or without Trump Biafra would be ours, anyone against this mission should be killed is that simple

I will support us start killing of those igbo politicians against Biafra

Who send them.

What do they know about Trump that they are celebrating him.

By the tym he starts deporting all of them in US and prevent those coming in, i would see how much celebration they would do

The only people being killed now are biafran, grow up.

Aunty linda...dis is just d peace part na...dey lost people and got many injured....nigerian army is everywhere..even in rumuola we have to raise our hands to pass...God help us

Are u not hungry enough in ur zoo already ?

Yes he does...even has thus petition waiting for him to start working on....fool...IPOB members went to Trump Tower yet u think he's not aware of this struggle. ..face ur zoo

Imagine wasting productivity hours.After we say it's our leaders when we are dummies. I feel for Nigeria youths.

Tpy said...

@Anonymous you must be on drugs. IPOB members went to trump towers and took pictures OUTSIDE. They were not even let in. Stop fooling yourself, Trump is not the least bit concerned about your useless biafra

Hours to inauguration, Donald Trump's wife sextape leaked (Must-watch),

Yes... He knows we exist.
If it's paining you, go and hug transformer. NONSENSE

Half of d world is against this man due to his stupidity and hatred , u guys are celebrating him , d man dat never hide d fact that he is anti-black . Na wa for Igbo oo.

Diz ppl should go and rest.....if dey finally allow diz Biafra ppl to go,dey will kill dem selves, diz eastern ppl are too greedy,dey cnt live together.... If u doubt me,go to aba or Onitsha mkt,and c what diz ibo ppl are doing to dem selves, an average IBO man will sell his mother 4 money....now dey are here making noise about Biafra,and yet another faction led by nwazuruike(massob) z calling d leader of ipob(KANU)a criminal, I've seen where an owerri man told an ebonyi lady dat,she's not IBO...d greed within d IBO's will b d down fall of diz Biafra movement.... #fact

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Shameless lots!
Bunch of hungry greedy fools!
They went for hols and yet bk in lag..y can't they stay put in der desert? Yet they keep bringing more animals to town from their villages...
Dumbmuch!

Yes... He knows we exist.
If it's paining you, go and hug transformer. NONSENSE

Many were killed but i know you will not report that part.

eka said...

Lindodo... News around town is that many were killed around Waterlines but stop in PH
Abeg , confirm d news cos l heard d no were many plus all d mallams 4 my end din disappear..

Band wagon of IDIOTS

Go and hang yourself, you an not an igboman nor woman, thefore, go and take your pills before it get out of hand. Biafra is loading!

Smh

Jobless people !!!!

% LINDA YOUR GREATEST FAN %

LOL

O! said...

You Mofo. When you opened Your bank acct, the nationality there is Biafra Abi. Even your fellow igbo footballers will slap sense back into your head

O! said...

Godbless you

O! said...

Please where? Who told you we Riverine people are from your biafra for you to bloody keep disturbing our state?!

PajeroFemale said...

I am an indigenous IBO, though i am glad Trump won but not really much I. Support of the rally, but does it warrant names calling, hatred and venoms...which tribe is better than others, and what some don't understand, we can't do without one another.. Each tribe compliments another, don't speak because you got mouth...speak because you have working brain

winnie said...

What has Biafra got to do with Trump, he has no clue dat they even exist

I agree with you..i am igbo too and this is the most absurd and nonsensical thing i have heard.

Onye ihe anyi na ewe iwe ya biko wegbuo ya...
Osukosu nwa nkpi ya biko sugbuo ya ... Selense. Biafra forever.

BiafraMan said...

Biafra must be restored with or with out Trump support

rubbish

Funky Alhaji said...

Imagine the number of manhours these people wasted. How exactly do they think Donald Trump the selfish prick can help them???

THE EDUCATED IGBOS WILL BE WEEPING FOR THIS BUNCH OF LOST ILLITERATE SOULS HOW COME NO IGBO ELITE HAS EVER CLAIMED YOU GUYS ???I MEAN ON THE LEVEL OF OJUKWU ..EVEN THE IGBOS LIVING IN USA ARE NOT HAPPY WITH TRUMP ONLY THIS HOOLIGANS WHO HAVE NEVER LEFT THEIR STATE ..SHAAAME

IPOB........ u people are as senseless as a goat.........if u wanna go, then go...... just 10yrs and we see what u assholes would become....

i am igbo too but even if they gonna give you guys Biafra you don't go to war even ojukwu tried it and he lost talk more of Nnamdi Kanu that guy is a fraud brainwashing innocent igbo youths when it's time for war he will take his family and go somewhere safe while the innocent ones are killed you call Nigeria a zoo yet you still have that passport if you are a Biafran like you claim tear your ID card or passport we igbos need to sit down and reminisce on our lives that guy Nnamdi kanu is a fraud just have that in mind even catalona have been wanting to divide from spain for how many years now yet they haven't succeeded, you think Donald Trump gives a fuck about you people wait and see what happens i feel pity for our igbo youths who have been brainwashed instead of them using their time to think of how get that bag you guys are using it to rally for someone who doesn't give a fuck you guys need to think use your brains cos that's what it's meant for

So far as their Biafra is for the 5 Igbo states no wahala. The SS would never join Biafra. We haven't forgotten how the coward Ojukwu ran and left our brother Phillip Effiong to face Gowon. How on could have easily executed Phillip for the war.

Never again would we join the Igbos on their quest we have seen how they betray their friends when things don't go well or Cheat their friends when things work out. Igbos cannot be trusted.

We the SS are stick with Nigeria all we want is better government and development not secession.

So far as their Biafra is for the 5 Igbo states no wahala. The SS would never join Biafra. We haven't forgotten how the coward Ojukwu ran and left our brother Phillip Effiong to face Gowon. How on could have easily executed Phillip for the war.

Never again would we join the Igbos on their quest we have seen how they betray their friends when things don't go well or Cheat their friends when things work out. Igbos cannot be trusted.

We the SS are stick with Nigeria all we want is better government and development not secession.

Oghenetega said...

Mumu people... So Trump will fight for You Fools.? Una never see anything.
See as Una kill una sef 4 Nothing... Bunch of Mofos

What is this one saying? Are u from lagos yourself? Abeg go back to your state...bye

Hahahahahah na you e pain

Okay... 🚶 🚶 🚶 🚶

Donald Trump no know them, all he can do for them is help re-colonize them

Me too I am igbo, but I think these people can seriously do something better with their time, they are not in Trump's agenda

Why didn't they do it in their state? Shey they call us 'nde mba mmiri'

The way they cleared them before no do them

They famz even for the people who don't like them

They should have held the rally in the East. Why are they holding it in South-South? Abeg make una go una land to hold una rally. Commont eye for South-South oil

Donald Trump never fit deal with half of the people for America wey dey protest against am, na biafra wey dey destroy countries with drug trafficking na e wan come help? Smtcheew