Cute photo of Comedian, Seyilaw's adorable daughter. Tiwaloluwa, resting on his chest | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 January 2017

Cute photo of Comedian, Seyilaw's adorable daughter. Tiwaloluwa, resting on his chest

Seyilaw's wife, Stacy, captured this adorable moment! Pictured is their chubby princess sleeping on her daddy's chest. "One Of the times, Tiwaloluwa wants to sleep only on Daddy's chest, forcing Daddy to take a nap. This is just the sweetest feeling. Thanks wifey for capturing this," Seyilaw captioned the photo.

24 comments:

Awww, too cute

Long live LIB

Victor Kachi said...

Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com. Stop wasting money on data.

Cute. Earn extra cash! Get unique soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 21st & 22nd January 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com 

ok

Awww... dis is so sweetie

Awesome buh Seyi law ur pikin worwor o!

I love babies

VEEKEE FRESH said...

Fyne...

Cute

...merited merited happiness

VERY LOVELY

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE ANY SCRAP,CONDEMNED,SPOILED OR ANY DEAD INVERTER BATTERY

Cutie! See her cheek like mine.

peaceful and lovely baby

Awww look how they look alike...

I used to think food don't really matter but now I know better after drinking garri for close to a week now. Pls if any one can help me with 3,000 naira to eat and transport myself to work with hope that my 3months salary will be paid next week as we where told. Thank you. Dinma.vivi12@yahoo.com

Kate said...

Black and white Cutee

lovely

My child slept on my chest until she got too big to fit.

***Lush

Kingsley Anyaegbu of course I can see na Anya na egbu gi.u open d stinking gutter u call mouth n say someone's kid is wowo n u don't even know if u Wil hav a child talk more of a healthy one.life is a bitch u know.be careful

Lizzy Joseph said...

Your comment is really unfair. May God forgive you.

No chill

Oluwaseun84 said...

Hmmm...i insist only UGLY see UGLY..how dare u call a baby ugly?..either u are sick in d head or u are just one very useless ass hole..

abuoye said...

How can you possibly type and post this about a baby? How can you? Please, don't make such comments ever again, I beg you.