Fashola's son Demola meets CNN's Christiane Amanpour
Demola, the son of former Lagos State governor, Babatunde Fashola met
with popular CNN anchor, Christiane Amanpour a few weeks ago. At the time he shared the photo, he captioned it, 'Beyond grateful and blessed to have met this woman today and to get to watch her tape her show. #Iconic'.
Rubbish! They are the Same na from useless cnn to apc freeborn hiss. FOR KILLING INNOCENT IPOD MEMBERS IT SHALL NOT BE WELL WITH U ALL. Son of a criminal
APC PIPO, THAT WAS THE WOMAN YOU GUYS USED TO TRASH GOODLUCK JONATHAN, AND TRY TO MAKE BUHARI LOOK EDUCATED. I USED TO ADMIRE HER TILL THAT WHOLE INCIDENT. SHE WAS EVEN HELPING BUHARI COMPLETE HIS SENTENCES!!
Now that President Trump has been sworn in your Biafra dream will be realised. Tell your othet short sighted agitators to prepare to leave Lagos. Abuja, Port- Harcourt and Calabar as they are not part of the so called Biafra enclave
It's indeed Iconic.. Freebornthoway will definitely Weep for this cause he never smell MMIA b4 not to talk of the one close to the bush he stays... Nice one young Man...
Haha! Bad belle people, Wetin concerned d boy with all what has happened. U guys better be careful, so dat make God no punish all of una. I warned u o!
24 comments:
Rubbish! They are the Same na from useless cnn to apc freeborn hiss. FOR KILLING INNOCENT IPOD MEMBERS IT SHALL NOT BE WELL WITH U ALL.
Son of a criminal
APC PIPO, THAT WAS THE WOMAN YOU GUYS USED TO TRASH GOODLUCK JONATHAN, AND TRY TO MAKE BUHARI LOOK EDUCATED. I USED TO ADMIRE HER TILL THAT WHOLE INCIDENT. SHE WAS EVEN HELPING BUHARI COMPLETE HIS SENTENCES!!
Good for him
Upon all the money he his still looking ugly,amanpour my woman.
Riding on the shoulder of your dad. Enjoying Daddy's goodwill. I am MPO and this is just My Personal Opinion
.. Free Bulk SMS, ....Cheap Online Shopping , ... Earn Money Writing Article
Hmm.
Sales Made For Adults Only. Check it
I see
ok
Now that President Trump has been sworn in your Biafra dream will be realised. Tell your othet short sighted agitators to prepare to leave Lagos. Abuja, Port- Harcourt and Calabar as they are not part of the so called Biafra enclave
like father like son
GOOD TO SEE
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
FREEBORN SON OF A ......COMPLETE IT YOURSELF
He will meet his end very soon with his old man
It's indeed Iconic..
Freebornthoway will definitely Weep for this cause he never smell MMIA b4 not to talk of the one close to the bush he stays...
Nice one young Man...
Haha! Bad belle people, Wetin concerned d boy with all what has happened. U guys better be careful, so dat make God no punish all of una. I warned u o!
Haters are always blind to see how uneducated they're good job Demola.
See bad belle pipo. None of your generation will have dis opportunity. Freeborn go kiss cow yansh ok. Destitutes!
Luv mi some OD of Christy.
Thats a life size picture! It is not a real human being! can't you tell people?
Fool, your mouth will never stop running. It obvious that those that cursed and turned you into a nonentity will never forgive you.
Just passing by
TALK TO ME
Just passing by
TALK TO ME
Just passing by
TALK TO ME
This is a very horrible thing to say..he didn't ask to be born into his family..