"Jesus is not a gangster. Stop making people offers they can't refuse" - Charlyboy warns Nigerian Pastors | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 20 January 2017

"Jesus is not a gangster. Stop making people offers they can't refuse" - Charlyboy warns Nigerian Pastors

In a message shared online, Charlyboy talks about Pastors scamming their congregations, the economic situation in Nigeria, how laws are not made to favour indigenous business and more. The message read:

"Pastor's Abegi make una stop all this Wayo. Jesus is not a gangster. Stop making people "offers they can't refuse" You promise Heaven if they accept your nonsense propaganda and threaten spiritual torment if they don't. Na only una know God, Na only una God dey buy private jets for. Una own heaven na for this world, our own na when we die," Charly Boy wrote. 
"A Nation without Savings is a Nation Without a Soul; A Nation of 10,000 Companies and 10,000,000 Churches and Mosque is a Nation of Glorified Scammers and Enduring Poverty. We the people gave up and Caved in to the Political Elite whose only interest is their Selfishly Greedy Personal and Egoistic desires. The Nation was Relegated and our Today is the Result of our Failure as a People Yesterday. 
"Nothing is going to change in a Country where Legislators are Afraid to Enforce Made in Naija; Nothing is Going to Change in a Country where Manchester United is Celebrated Ahead of Enyimba; Nothing is Going to Change with a People who Frown at Hardworking with Every Opportunity and Nothing will Ever Change When Voting for Criminals Becomes a Culture and a Way of Life.

"Bombs are Dropping, people are dying, Prices keep Rising, frustration hits the ceiling. As politicians and pastors keep dealing, Our graves we keep digging. Our docility killing our humanity, as youths engage in frivolity, It is disgusting how they keep secumbbing Unbecoming as they keep sagging and dulling.  Holding themselves captive by their complicity. #ourmumudondo"

23 comments:

I CONCUR WITH AREA FADA...

well spoken area father.

Charly Boy u too much my dear. I like d way u dey always fire.

It is well

Christianity, the biggest scam ever existed....

u talk your mind.Hmmm

Right on point Sir...#ourmumdondo

Want to give birth in the USA?
Deluxe Childbirth Services is Nigeria’s premier childbirth service company. With over a decade of offering advice to parents, we offer you a fast, affordable and guaranteed chance to give birth to your child in the USA.
We take care of everything from helping you plan your trip, choosing the right hospital and insurance cover, getting a visa and everything in between. With our customized services, we have the right package for everyone. www.deluxechildbirth.com

Go ahead exploit where two or three are gathered, why did Jesus pray alone on that midnight, why didnt he wake his disciples up and why on earth was he not shouting unlike what hypocrates do now to show that they are communicating with God.

Hmmmm,i just dey observed u oooo.

O T

I love this. It's purely the truth

P-money said...

I appreciate Charly Boy for the first time...nice 1 bro

Bro go sit down jor,if u are envy of pastors go & bcome one

Naija man said...

For once I agree with Charlie boy! Well written sir!!

Bankole, I knew you were DUMP even by spelling your first name starting with a small letter. Mr. Charlie boy stated facts and you had the guts to call him names. Because of folks like you, Nigeria will remain the same.

Well, I don't expect much sense from a boy...
Charlie, lemme educate u small, hopefully u go gree grow..
Pastors follow write the law?..them enforce the law?? them execute the law??..NO!
Them force you pay offering or tithe??.. NO!
Na you call them to be pastors??.. NO!!
If them chop God money, leave am make God handle am him own way, it is not your money, abi you don turn god??..talk less of God??..NEVER!!
Whether, You bless them or not, God don bless them and you can't do anything about it.
Keep ranting, while others key into the lives of these men of God and na ur korokoro eyes you go use see them go dey grow in all ramification.. This goes out to those that keep ranting about men of God and their source of wealth.. u will only bring curses on yourselves.. MIND YOUR BUSINESS AND SERVE YOUR GOD...Capish??

supu

PATTKO said...

Ummmmmmm.

Learn How to make massive income from ebooks. How to write and how to sell them. I made six figures from my ebook last year. You can check my facebook page: Olajide Philips. For more info chat me up on whatsapp: 08166499271

hmm

Joy baby said...

Fact

Joy baby said...

Fact

Joy baby said...

Fact

Hmmmm, he should have elaborated on the offer na... am not understanding

Long live LIB