Video: 'We'll finally get some sleep' - Barack and Michelle Obama speak on next step | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 January 2017

Video: 'We'll finally get some sleep' - Barack and Michelle Obama speak on next step

As the Obamas exit the White House and welcome the Trumps, the out going president and his wife Michelle have just launched a new website

In a Two-minute video, Obama and his wife explained what they'll be doing after the presidency which includes getting some sleep and spending time with family. Watch the video after the cut.

13 comments:

Ellen's tribute to obamas is everything. You guys need to check it out....

EXACTLY COS THEY REALLY NEED IT

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

So these fools are still talking huh? Get some SLEEP AS IF UNA DEY AWAKE BEFORE WE HAVE SEE HOW UNA DON MESS AMERICA NA. They will soon post another trash again watch an see.
FREEBORN AND PAPA TRUMP SUPPORTERS HERE ARE ROCKING IT HARD.

Royalty said...

I wish them de best

Oghenetega said...

Yes O... They should get there youthfulness back Jare cause that post can age some1 especially these Uncouth one that everything get at...
I give Truno 2 Months na HBP he go get cause they will keep attacking him left middle & center since they know his Mumu Button to press...

una don try

YOUR FRIENDZONE said...

Safe journey.....pls never return even in the dream

they look so sad!

Looking for a legit and stable business... Swissgolden is the answer.. As it has made uncountable millionaires in just 5 years of existence... To know more about swissgolden text or whatsapp this number: 09056663130.
BE ASSURED U WILL THANK ME LATER FOR OPENING UR EYES TO DIS KIND OF {GOLDEN} OPPORTUNITY.

Ur just an asshole, an irrelevant fool. Only God knows what your mouth did before you were cursed to always rant like this. I hope the person who turned you into a nonentity will be able to forgive you before you run completely mad freeborn.

Kate said...

Hero and Role Model! Well done, good and faithful servants.

I just love this couple's bond they're really inspiring.

One thing I observed from great people is their love for people.weldone Obama's!