I can't marry a short Ghanaian man - Beauty Queen who has a crush on Prince Harry speaks | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 January 2017

I can't marry a short Ghanaian man - Beauty Queen who has a crush on Prince Harry speaks

Ghanaian model, Abena Akuaba Appiah who is 5ft 8in tall has revealed she can neither date nor marry a short man from Ghana. Speaking to Showbiz in an interview, the 2014 Miss Universe Ghana who has a crush Prince Harry of the United Kingdom and American entomologist, Steven Kutcher, said she would rather marry a taller man.

‘No disrespect to short men but I can’t imagine myself dating or getting married to a short man. I am 5”8 feet tall and I wouldn’t want a short man whom I would have to bend down to look at. A man taller than me will do for me My type of man is probably not in Ghana because currently I am crushing on Prince Harry of the United Kingdom and Entomologist Steven Kutcher who played the lead role in the Spider man movie,' she added

17 comments:

hw is it my business

Like he (Prince Harry) knows u.... Mtchww

Even if you don't want to marry the short or tall Ghanians, please don't insult them. Who cares, so you better pack your things and move to UK .rubbish

Ibu onye oshe

She has a crush on prince harry??? She need to wake up from slumber. See her face like Grace Jones

Daily diet tv said...

I'm 6'2 but you're so not my type. One night stand.. maybe..

XTACY said...

Ok oooooh.... good to state.................. short ppl u have Hiarit..... Ok bye.

Hmmmm...

Click link below for quick money to beat this crazy recession. All you need is a valid email address.
http://rewardsempire.com/?ref=58986

Looking for a legit and stable business... Swissgolden is the answer.. As it has made uncountable millionaires in just 5 years of existence... To know more about swissgolden text or whatsapp this number: 09056663130.
BE ASSURED U WILL THANK ME LATER FOR OPENING UR EYES TO DIS KIND OF {GOLDEN} OPPORTUNITY.

mad people everywhere

Your business and not mine

yeye

after now d type of oshiomhole would come and sweep her off her feet

Ugly thing with smelly pussy

Who cares

Tall Man said...

as u cant marry a short man, i cant also marry an ugly shithead like you...wake up from your fantasies.

Daval8 said...

Not only 1 night stand. Can you have the courage to approach her? Delusions