Friday 20 January 2017

See how this corp member wore her NYSC uniform

Lol. Like that's even allowed...

75 comments:

When the spirit of seduction lives at the very centre of your heart...Hehehe

Long live LIB

Smh. Earn extra cash! Get unique soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 21st & 22nd January 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com 

Okorie Gideon Akachukwu said...

Just mocking the uniform

SECONDARY SCHOOL MEMORIES.. HOPE YOU DON'T MIND SHARING THOSE FUN MEMORIES WITH ME..GET IN

She is on a 'mission'. ...About to turn many men to captives and victims.

Mr 47 said...

Beauty Divine!

She can as well take the top off!

Lil ashiii... anyway expect anything in recession

And this one na corp member or coup member huh? AGENT OF DESTRUCTION. Linda the minister of bitches so for ur mind now this kind of shit is allowed huh? COMPARE THIS ONE SCHOOL AND TERRORIST BUHARI SCHOOL TOGETHER.
My heavenly Guys u can see my videos and pictures in my profiles. HATERS BACK OFF OR DIE.

Ashawo tins.Jumbo

hmm

Na ashawo way manage pass school be that.

£earn $MARTPHONE Repairing (click) said...

She is in breach...

Helloooo! January is almost gone. Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain steady cash flow? Think about it -everyday, both the employed and the idle are hooked to one important device - their smartphones! That's an idea right?; with huge market potential! Turn it to money. Get "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs " from Amazon marketplaces, Barnes & Noble, eBay etc

*Paul planted, Appollos watered BUT #God GAVE the increase! *

Creamy viva said...

Lols.... It looks cool Duo. Aunty Linda ur pic are not showing on d app please fix t. Thanks

Not fine

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

It's not bad sha!:-/

VEEKEE FRESH said...

It's kool anyway

She's sexy

mayb jus for selfie purpose

Just imagine

Nice cloth

I no fit laugh abeg, after her service she will understand better what life is all about.

kennymac said...

She try.... make her zonal inspector catch her

Royalty said...

she is cute

emaria007 said...

Hmm...!
This change is really affecting everything....I mean everything!!
How dare u do this in Owerri where I served?

Femi David said...

She just wore it like that for that moment.. Just to take pictures.. Girls ehn

Mimi12 said...

She try

10 Reasons why you Must Becareful Before you Walk Down the Aisle

Trending Traditional wedding look

Ff

Mad people everywhere

Attention seeker u try.

no respect for the uniform

Baby OKU, sexy corper

She passed through the university and not vice versa.

Its just for a pose definitely...she can't wear that outside

No DISCIPLINE!!!
AFTER EXPOSING HERSELF, next time, they will BLAME THE GOVERNMENT, should anything happen to her!!!

uniquechic said...

Sexy corper

Don't wait for tbc to be 1million before you scramble to buy, buy now that you can still afford it.1tbc is now 450,000 but am giving out 100tbc for just 1million. Contact me on whatsapp 09024360475.

warris this?

what are you advertising?

thenaijalisting.blogspot.com

Make money with bitcoin by registering today

http://freebitco.in/?r=3326017

Flamboyant

Looking for a legit and stable business... Swissgolden is the answer.. As it has made uncountable millionaires in just 5 years of existence... To know more about swissgolden text or whatsapp this number: 09056663130.
BE ASSURED U WILL THANK ME LATER FOR OPENING UR EYES TO DIS KIND OF {GOLDEN} OPPORTUNITY.

Kate said...

Yeye dey smell

Hot

olosho in the making

Mitchew as nysc na achievement

Some girls are just innately prostitute... Sad!

agbaya

Sweet corper

She is a disgrace, the uniform is part of our NATIONAL HONOUR.

This NYC thing makes no sense...the world has moved on..away from this useless spending ..put in place by Gen. Gowon and we still doing it ? Graduates have no job...it's like an extra 2years time wasting in school really...imagine how much will be saved by scrapping this BS...girls go there to find dick...thts just it

shelterada said...

Making her self popular in a bad way
Iooks razy

Gulu said...

Poor girl!!!!

Guys will say she is classy.

Infinix Hot Note 3 Vs Tecno Camon C9

She look good thou.

Correct gurl

Oghenetega said...

Ur papa Yansh ...
Weeping Freebornthroway.

Krazy, huh

~sup, Nnenne?
Eloka Richie-whatever, that tart does not appreciate the humor in ur comment here that IT had 2 drag ITSELF over 2 ur personal space 2 make idiotic comment.
Never mind, ok?

U b mumu. She's pretty cooool

Rocking life my dear

Once olu ogo

End-time- corpers!

When your olosho and how game is on high gear !

Hoes in every state.

Luv her tho

Ashawo copper

She nailed it!

How can this be cool? Am sure it's ur type dats y it's cool to u

How is she pretty cool? Of course I am sure is ur kind of person dats y it's cool to u

How can this be cool? Am sure it's ur type dats y it's cool to u

Hahahaha