Guess who this Media personality is? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 January 2017

Guess who this Media personality is?

She's a popular Radio host and quite curvy..

36 comments:

spororonblog.com said...

Toolz of The beat 99.9fm

OMO BABA ONIRU. It is Toolzo.

Tolu Oniru Demuren (Toolz)

Ugly Tools oniru!
TERRORIST BUHARI FOR KILLING INNOCENT UNARMED 500 IPOD MEMBERS IN RIVERS STATE IT SHALL NOt BE WELL WITH U. U WILL END UP IN SHAME AND DISGRACE in hell. All because of hate of ibos and Donald trump well i have told Eric trump and many trump cabinet this already WICKED JAZEBEL FULANI MONSTER I DEY COME BACK FOR U,HAUSAS AND APC. May thunder fire that poverty striken idiot supporting this monster.
Go to hell.

Ugly Tools oniru!
TERRORIST BUHARI FOR KILLING INNOCENT UNARMED 500 IPOD MEMBERS IN RIVERS STATE IT SHALL NOt BE WELL WITH U. U WILL END UP IN SHAME AND DISGRACE in hell. All because of hate of ibos and Donald trump well i have told Eric trump and many trump cabinet this already WICKED JAZEBEL FULANI MONSTER I DEY COME BACK FOR U,HAUSAS AND APC. May thunder fire that poverty striken idiot supporting this monster.
Go to hell.

Toolz

Toolz

toolz

Tolu Oniru AKA Toolz

D'Artagnan said...

Toolz

She is a lady and a media personality. What else do you want to hear?

Sales Made For Adults Only. Check it

Hanie Ben said...

Toolz

Toolz....Tolu oniru demuren,adeoyejummy009@gmail.com

Tools

Toolz O-D

toolzo

Enter your comment...Omo sexy

Toolz.....

Toolz

Nuel said...

tool na

Toolz noni

Oghenetega said...

If U call this ugly ur Life is ruined already...
I'm sure U are a scavenger wherever U are and Ugly Musheshe...

Oghenetega said...

Chubby Ajebutter Toolz...
So Cute

Toolzo

Tools

Toke makinwa

Toolz

Toolz oniru demuren

THE NAIJAGRAPHY BLOG said...

Toolzzzo

Nigeria's Foremost real estate website

Ode!

Kate said...

Toolz

tolu oniru

Toolz!

GbanjoDeals.com: Fantastic Shopping Deals Online in Nigeria said...

Toolz