Korean news service abuses the heck out of Piers Morgan, calls him an 'unknown idiot' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 January 2017

Korean news service abuses the heck out of Piers Morgan, calls him an 'unknown idiot'

This is just savage! DPRK News service, the official News feed of Democratic Peoples Republic of Korea, in celebration of Trump's inauguration posted a photo which had Donald Trump, Ivanka Trump and Piers Morgan in it. They referred to Trump as the 'US Warlord', but gave Piers Morgan a very insulting tag. Choi!

34 comments:

Okorie Gideon Akachukwu said...

Read and Learn: ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT HEPATITIS

oh Lord! Linda! Ivanka Trump! people look up to you. you slip way too much

This is Ivanka in the photo and not Melania as you wrote

ric said...

Ivanka Trump is not the First Lady. Meliania Trump is.

ric said...

Ivanka Trump is not the First Lady. Meliania Trump is.

The caption says "first lady Ivanka".

Thats Ivanka but she isn't the first lady.

I don't think it's shade. Just a stupid mistake that could have easily been avoided if someone had paid more attention to detail.

I know they are not anglophone but get someone who atleast understands the language to transcribe/post for you.

That is Ivanka Trump Linds

Thats Ivanka not Melania. Madam Linda

Yes he is a media whore. Watch tomorrow he will be blasting fucking Trump tomorrow. That's piers Morgan y'all

The man couldn't av describe him better... The guy is unknown idiot nau...

I vanka wore a green dress na

LOL

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Ivanka is not the first lady na

Ez said...

Ehhhh...Linda... thats Trump's daughter Ivanka not Melania.

Oghenetega said...

He's an unknown idiot meddling into what them no call am put... Savagery... Hahahahahahahaha..
Piers Morgan the attache Man..
See Finishing...
I Love this...

For starters Linda, that is not the first Lady Melanie Trump but Donald Trump's daughter Ivanka Trump and she is not the first Lady.

Tpy said...

Thats Trumps daughter Ivanka, Not his wife Melania

Linda don't be dull! Can't you see they're mocking trump and his daughter as well saying she is going to be the first lady?

Linda that is Ivanka not Melania. Everyone is calling Ivanka the first lady because she is being more involved in her fathers running of the white house. Its still meant to be sarcastic. You get?
Thank me later

Linda that's ivanka trump not Melania

Linda that's Ivanka trump. Donald trumps daughter

Good for them... dee

Linda, that's Ivanka, not Melania. Both you and the DPRK are wrong! Sheesh!

Linda, that's a spoof North Korea Twitter feed. Your hate of Trump will lead you crazy. Tone it down.its getting embarrassing

You need to read before posting stories. That is Ivanka Trump(the daughter) and not his wife....smh

Thats Trumps daughter Ivanka, Not his wife Melania

It's a shade. Because melania is not originally from America, and was just a former glamour model, they tend to look down on her. On the other hand, ivanka is well educated and handles her dad's business. Also during elections, no one really saw melania which is unusual, but Ivanka campaigned tirelessly for her dad. So people normally refer to ivanka as the first lady.

NYC said...

That's ivanka trump and the koreaKorean dude is just throwing jabs saying ivanka is more like the first lady than the scrappy speaking wife.

lami said...

Nice descriptions.

BlueStacks said...

CHEAPEST TBC (The Billion Coin) FOR SALE!!!..LIMITED OFFER,CALL 08141263702

BlueStacks said...

CHEAPEST TBC (The Billion Coin) FOR SALE!!!..LIMITED OFFER,CALL 08141263702

Piers is a fat COWARD!

This linda sef she doesn't pay attention as well.

Lmao wait for it( piers's reply) he's Petty like that