Graphic photo: Father inserts electric heater into son’s anus for allegedly being gay | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 January 2017

Graphic photo: Father inserts electric heater into son’s anus for allegedly being gay

A Director of Planning in one of the ministries in Borno State, whose name has not been revealed, has been arrested by the state Police for allegedly inserting electric heater into the anus of his 10-year old son for being gay. The director committed this inhumane act over allegations that his young had been engaging in homosexual activities with some politicians.

His 10 year old son, however claimed to have been raped at their 1000 Government Housing Estate residence, but his father didn't believe him. He reportedly chained the little boy before he carried out the barbaric act.
According to Saturday Vanguard reports, the father has in many occasions, subjected the children to various forms of abuse, including depriving them of western education. He was accused of recently chaining one of his daughters named Mama for insulting her stepmother.

A top government official, who pleaded anonymity, said the director had been arrested.

Saturday Vanguard reports that residents of the estate complained about the growing rate of homosexual activities in the area.

Source: Saturday Vanguard

93 comments:

Wah da Hell! Good for d boy. Earn extra cash! Get unique soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 21st & 22nd January 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com 

The father action is as wrong as the boy been gay. But all this northern with homosexuality. The boy might be right that he was rape.

Ego Igwe said...

How will he do that to a 10 years old. Stupid father.

He should have hunt for those molesting his son. Coward !!!

Oh Jesus!

JJ said...

Welldone sir !!

That boy in the picture above is definitely older than 10 years... all gay men deserve this treatment please. Bobrisky and Denrele should be next

homosexuality is prevalent in the north. Some one is initiating young boys. This are the people to punish

@ Ifenna!
How can you possibly say 'good for the boy'! What do you know happened to him in the first place? He claimed he was raped. What of if he is telling the truth? Ana even if he is lying, is that what the father should have done? To a 10 year old child for God's sake! There are so many other ways to correct and councel him now that he is still a child.
That is gross!

You are insensitive dimwit with a brain half the size of a peanut and I hope u never have kids and even if u do, I hope someone shoves 2 electronic heaters down their assholes u ugly ass son of Lucifer!!!

what a mess.

Huh??! Good for the boy? Really? He's 10 for crying out loud!

How can you tell me this boy is ten,look at his tighs and thick legs

Nna na wao!!!😲😲😲

Fortunate are you not hearing that the boy said he was raped? Can you not imagine how painful analysis sex can be? Why would such a little boy consent to such pain from and adult penis at that? Can't you see you don't have sense?

Good for the boy!idiot @ age 10 na to fuck dey hungry.he has luck his no son of mine i woukdv poisoned him to death.

ReviewRites said...

serves him right.....

streetajebo

Blawd of Zachariah. God forbid.

Really? Nawa for you o

ifeoma's verdict said...

Northerners and their love for homosexuality, thats why theres no peace there.This is one of the reasons God has forsaken them.

Wahala dey oh omo see roasted annus,...lol no place to chuk deep stick again...

Pretty Vicky said...

Good for him. Maybe he'll think twice..

LIB

Wow. A ten year old boy? Was probably sexual molested. The father is a beast.

Daily diet tv said...

Good lord! This is undiluted wickedness.

God bless you sir, O boy hhhhmmm this is just sample. Lolmumu

Lord have mercy upon us!!!

Thywill Be Done said...

No! This is barbaric nah! What about searching for his abuser? The father should be reforming the boy and not deforming.

Hrm Paul said...

Wonderful in fact no comment

Barbaric. Here are more graphic photos of the incident,

Monemi said...

10 yrs old! He could have raped or lured with money. But d fathers action... kai. It's no no no, not right at all

Monemi said...

10 yrs old! He could have been raped or lured with money. But d fathers action... kai. It's no no no, not right at all

Barbaric! Here’s the video of the incident (Must-watch) ,

I like the way his father used that electric heater burn his son anus so that he will not do that again

You are a wizard. How can child abuse be okay. How can you see the insertion of electric heater on somebody's anus as okay? Cold ass bitch. Whoever marries and have a kid with you is cursed. You are cursed.

Don't ever justify this child abuse. This is heartless. He is abusive and treats his children badly. Homosexuality or no homosexuality, this is no good way to treat another human being

Bibi said...

Pure savagery. I can't believe some humans think this child deserves this.

kwanakis said...

Those in support of the boy and against the father are birds of the same feather

Kill yourself. It would save the world

Do you read a post or once you see homosexuality in the headline hate automatically assumes your body?

Oh my goodness! How evil can people be, ironically this won't even stop him from being gay .most gays don't do anal sex. You all appraising this wicked act are worse than ISIS and boko Haram combined! So much for being Christians.

You will die miserably. You're wicked and shouldn't be among humans, worse will happen to you.

Even you that's albino? They use your kind for rituals in east Africa. Useless burnt chicken.

And you deserve worse! Wicked bastard

And you think you'd go scot free? Karma will deal with you mercilessly!

Wickedness! Your type should be bombed!

Receive sense! America that has progressive gay rights is a world power, why are they not getting punished? Ewu LIB

And you will be bombed by boko Haram! Useless woman.

We all know you're a witch!

Boko Haram is your portion

All of you saying good for the boy because he is gay, that is why they are slaughtering you christians in southern kaduna and the in the north. Good for you guys too. Smh. Soooo happy. Rubbish!!!

Felari said...

This is called Fatality!!! Hmmm

Looking for a legit and stable business... Swissgolden is the answer.. As it has made uncountable millionaires in just 5 years of existence... To know more about swissgolden text or whatsapp this number: 09056663130.
BE ASSURED U WILL THANK ME LATER FOR OPENING UR EYES TO DIS KIND OF {GOLDEN} OPPORTUNITY.

JAO said...

Lol sorry for your ass young man

You are soo stupid it hurts

So sad, you should snap your neck

The information is not correct the parson in the picture looks 30 yr old,if he was to be a 10 years old , trust me the father wss going to go after the person that did that to his 10 years old baby and not the other way around, mind you before the man did this to his own (grown) son he most have cout him in the act, 99% African parents could feel the same way as that man

But the person in this picture is an adult

I can see from your name that you are Igbo. Sentimenst will kill you. These gays is among all tribes and zones, but look at ur comment.

petuche said...

This is wicked!

This boy is not 10 yrs old he look like 24

Mad people everywhere

Exactly. It looks more like a man's backside abeg. They haven't told us the truth.

The father too far. The boy is ten for crying out loud. Shaking my head for some people

The story "Pure Love of Lizzy"
Is the leading online series now. Its the story about Lizzy, a campus Runsgirl who was played by her boyfriend into making a s*xtape which he later used to blackmail her. After battling that she met love, but the relationship existed from the past. So who will save Lizzy? Find out in this thriller showcasing at Xperiang.com everyday.

Heartless bastard

akpa-ose said...

See as this bastard called onayx engaged on fight here for everyone who say bad Against the boy as if dem employed you as gay advocate. Unless Maggot Your Own punishment will be worst than this just continue u will soon cry heard you know.

Trust Linda Ikeji to post anyhow picture like she got no sense!

10yrs?gay?when exactly is Jesus coming?

why the yansh come black like this... hahahahahaha

pokaface said...

Onyx calm down, what the man is terribly wrong hope they don't let him go with just a slap on the wrist he deserve to spend some cool years behind bars. Ehn Onyx is understandable why u feel so pained take it easy ok?

Two wrongs can't make a right

sholetoga said...

I like the father, he's only showing him a better way to be gay........hian

bhaire said...

My friend will you shut up dat your lousy mouth stupid animal i am nt in support of homosexuals but dat is no way to treat a human being more or less a child. U must be an animal for supporting the father stupid boko haram

Na so dem go roast ya wide anus too

Repeat after me:

it is not okay to physically abuse anybody

I will treat everybody with respect

Linda blog don give u liver to comot for closet ba?Na ya nyansh dem go blow next

the lady said...

thats not a ten years old boy!!

the lady said...

thats not a ten years old boy!!

Onyx go and get a life ,we all know you are one don't show your stupidity to the whole world shaking my head ,wasted sperm

Even if that boy was only 15 I bet you his father can't subdue him and inflict this kinda injury. Think mehn.

NaijaNaWa said...

The story might be true but the pic is not a 10 yr old (and shouldn't be anyway coz I am tired of graphic pics of children in Nigerian media).

A 10yr old can NOT consent to sex with an adult, that is sexual abuse. Only thing a 10yr old can do is the usual experimentation with peers. Brutalizing your son in this manner will not stop him from being gay, if in fact he is gay. Neither an electric heater, nor "deliverance" will stop him from being gay.

Nigerians need to wake up and end these barbaric practices. Homosexuality exists all over the world, including Nigeria and among all tribes. It is not a northern thing, Igbo thing or Yoruba thing. It is part of Nigerian, African and global life.

This is a sure way to live in the US....should should someone should guide the boy on what to do

Damn I wish they do this to onyx linda ikeji fuckboi.

Sisi said...

This dude ain't 10years old jo...can't you all see his strong old legs ni

And now he knows 'most gays don't do anal sex'. Are you trying to pass a message?

Wrong way to tackle this sort of issue. And.. that guy can't be 10 with that kind of leg. Took strong

Sharrap u miserable wretch.

Angela said...

Someone should have done this to Bobrisky when he was 10 years too and saved us all from that freak

I never justified the abuse on the child, I just condemned the two act and homosexuality.

@ onyx d same way karma is dealing with ur parents that refused to poison u on time.not every body must accept u gays,deal with it.numb skull

Right that ain't no 10year old

uniquechic said...

@onyx enlighten us pls gays dont always do anal which othrr disgusting method..twat!