'Thank you for empowering women and sleeping with my husband' - Irish woman accuses top Uganda female DJ | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 January 2017

'Thank you for empowering women and sleeping with my husband' - Irish woman accuses top Uganda female DJ

Irish Twitter user, Alison Gallagher and mother of 3 kids is calling out a female Ugandan DJ for sleeping with her husband. In a recent tweetstorm, Alison says, 'woman code all over the world is the same....you don't sleep with another woman's man.... especially when she at home with 3kids'. See the rest of her tweets after the cut...

52 comments:

THE NAIJAGRAPHY BLOG said...

Served her right. Hypocrite.

Nigeria's Foremost real estate website

hmmmmm interesting

baba said...

Same in Nigeria

That's what most of them do....You need to see them in choir and (is it?) cell meeting. SAD!

Karo is a Hoe

DICK EMPOWERMENT!Chai ewwww SEE EMPOWERMENT U GO FEAR. FROM EMPOWERING WOMEN TO EMPOWERING THEIR HUSBANDS IN THE OTHER ROOM EWWWW BITCH FEAR GOD OOOO fear god na.what a satanic gift. Give empowerment an take ur husband chai.
If empowerment be this one please it should be ban.
FREEBORN WEPT.

All this men that will not allow their kini to stay one place... dee

Let the woman n worry, her own is coming million folds

Dis a serious issue d lady needs to address for her to clear or prove herself innocent. Grace Michael

Hrm Paul said...

Did she carry tour husband's dick and plunge into her vee it stupid hubby did so take some shots at him too and leave d lady alone

CHRISTIAN said...

Anita Solomon maje's babymama example............karo stop messing with married men

Seiously!!....

That is why men will always cheat instead of dealing with her husband who made vows to her she is on twitter attacking the other woman

Hian!

Looks .as I always say, hearts never get broken when legs are closed

Tell your stupid husband to stop sleeping around too. The blame is on both.

Hmmmm,the world is coming to an end.

Please linder no picture is showing from the app,can u please fix dat? I like d way it was Dan now please,i don't see any picture in all the article u post, Thanks

lami said...

The world has lost its moral values.

There are many so called Feminists and Women right promoters in Nigeria that go behind and sleep with married men....some on TV and radio chanting for empowerment but live a different life in private..their names will shock you ..hissss

See gobe!

Hmmmmmmmmmm odiegwu oooo...my lib ppl I dey greet una,it's so nice being here once again..missd lib like kilode

Oro re o oro re o oro re o repete (song)

Kate said...

Uganda and Kenya girls over like the Oyibos

So true n hurtful

abeg she should get over it already and face her husband for sleeping with a another woman. work on your relationship instead

pumpkin

HMMMM NAWA O

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Alot of the so called celebrities are proper aristo.
Buy why get so serious with a married man up to the point of influencing a separation from his wife?
Why not just hit and go? (That's if you must do sef)

Hmmmn, that's not nice if it's true

Says she's single 'mumpreneur' whatever, yet she's accusing another girl of dating her 'husband'. This is the problem /c these kind of women issues-- it is confused.
She shld just accept her inability 2 keep the father of her three kids. Period.

Something is wrong with your blog's app Ms Linda Ikeji, its nt load in pictures only stories. Pls take note.

Your a cheap whore! Idiot!

ndi drama

Pls pictures don't show again in ur app .....I have to uninstall nd install it ...nd is still de same pls do something ...for someone like me dat is so addicted to ur blog ooo

http://www.nairaland.com/3584487/white-houses-lgbt-rights-page

Wizkid warned us about Karo and her insatiable appetite... Smh,He was right

Oops. I know that girl, she's a cousin to one of my Ugandan friends from uni. O ma se o

Oh yaah!
Women are the worst & poisonous hypocrites. So many women today now who have befriended a fellow woman with intent to destroy homes, break marriages, steal husbands & cause havoc and untold pain on another woman, all in the guise or cover of church going, women empowering or social associations & "friendship" nonsense whatever!

I'm a woman but I hate other women with passion & not 1 bit interested in their friendship or partnerships or associations etc!!!
Same with black or african people's things. I've already told my sons never to bring a black girl home as their wife or a girlfriend!!!!
Any other race other than black is good by me.
We break that back stabbing & betrayal & poison (frenemies or relatives worse than viper snake) jinx & curses in my lifetime.

Ma'am please fix ur blog I don't get to read /view images on a click again unless I click on visit website......... ma'am abegi take it back to d old way.it was far far better... Xoxo

clickgist.com said...

I thought it was just me oh. linda pls fix the app.your blog is my inspiration...

uniquechic said...

Very insensitive comment...u tink men cheat cos of inability to keep dem!!!!its her fault he is a dog??? Grow up..
As for d gal karma is a bitch!!!! Watch out.

Just passing

Toke Shame! Get over it!!if u like answer Shiiiit Station, na u know o...

Nne Welcome back! And yes, Happy new year, and we missed u...

Mrs P said...

Calling God and messing around with people's husbands. Like Rasheedaat A and Sly O...I will put out your whole story soon and everyone will.k.kw

U arE very correctoo,even some family members are vampires Ooo , they will do their best to manipulate marriage

Gestapo said...

@dj Karo why you go chop another woman's Karrot.
As you fine reach, you no fit get your own Carrot?
Now the woman is heartbroken. Are you really God fearing?. You better apologise to the heartbroken woman and keep your hands off her Karrot. If you no fit get carrot. try cucumber.

Hmm

God bless you, the woman is just exposing her weakness to the world not disgracing the lady in question

No of ya business... We dont need the names. Every one has a bad habit and i know yours. You masturbate