GEJ pays suprise visit to former President Olusegun Obasanjo in Ogun state (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 January 2017

GEJ pays suprise visit to former President Olusegun Obasanjo in Ogun state (photos)

Former President Goodluck Jonathan paid a surprise visit to former President Olusegun Obasanjo at his hometown in Otta, Ogun state yesterday. Both men later had a closed door meeting in Obasanjo's private office. More photos after the cut...

39 comments:

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Okay,seen.

THE NAIJAGRAPHY BLOG said...

Goodluck :Obj abeg make una leave Patience alone.

Nigeria's Foremost real estate website

In politrick, there's no permanent enemy and no permanent friends..

baba said...

Nice one.
Dis country Na scam.
See obj way DA cause gej

they aint enemies afterall,for y'all having sleepless nite

for y'all having sleepless nite,they aint enemies

Chidi Ogbonna said...

Campaign has started
www.chidiogbonna.com

Okorie Gideon Akachukwu said...

Hope it's for the good of our great nation.

Greetings from GIDOKBLOG(VISIT TODAY)

Chelda the newest said...

Is that AYO! Hahaha haha!

Its aiit.
Obasanjo is a Deity.
The Wìzard must be consulted at all times.

Was wonderin the kind of Human dat will deliberately decide 2 beat the Oracle at this game of Aro. Heard he always win. Cunning fuck.

GEJ has a chance to come back to power. He did not have to the lose the last election either. But he has to carry Southwest along. Now, u need to reconcile with Tinubu as well. Just know one thing, u can travel to the north all u want, Southwest will be the deciding factor and not the north.

Tpy said...

I thought Deji Adeyanju and the rest of the shameless folks said he went for Donald Trump's inauguration? Hahahahahahahahahahha inauguration in OBJ's village I guess. Shameless people

Okay...

Oghenetega said...

Obasanjo is such a prostitute...
Is he not the one Jonathan messed up and ran to APC. .
They should watch out 4 these Man.. He's up to No good..

Hrm Paul said...

Wat is d meeting about I no trust GEJ.I hope he is not planning on coming back dat office is for Obama and his wife its high time we employ foreign expatriate like Obama to run Nigeria

Be very careful o oga johnna,those men are cricket.

Mr 47 said...

I hope this IDIOT isn't lobbying for another come back?

Gej plz avoid dis man

Anna said...

All is well

Tesh peters said...

A very rare peaceful man. God bless u GEJ

Romeo said...

Ebora owu

God is a good God. The beginning of Buharis downfall

Kate said...

Didn't he travel to U.S. for the Inauguration?

Politics is a dirty disgusting game Mehn...

Ebora Owu. The greatest turncoat.

GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

For the record Obasanjo is from Owu not Otta.. thank me later.

Hope all is well

If we were left where we were in 2015, it would have been better.

Since Buhari condemned OBJ' s corrupt govt, OBJ now is friends with GEJ. Make una kwantinu (in buhari's voice). Na Sidon look we dey.

obj mad man

I just love Goodwick, to me he was the best

jona went to beg Baba for forgiveness,I can relate😂😂😂😂

Exactly my thoughts..

If you av anyone like him in your family you would celebrate him from generation to generation foul

Y call him an idiot? U are the idiot

Gideon,why do we keep relying on these old men for the good of our great nation,why don't we have believe in the youths,has anything good and worthy ever manifested from their so called meetings?

E Sammie said...

Its a lesson for us Nigerians to learn.
Politicians arent worth wasting our blood on.
Lets stop letting them use us because they will ultimately make up.

See tonto dikes hubby churchill behind obasanjo in the first picture