Saturday 21 January 2017

Hilarious Tweet of the day!

Lol. Is there?

23 comments:

Yes!
THE JOB IS TO KILL INNOCENT UNARMED IPOB MEMBERS IN RIVERS sign by British! MAKE I SEE HOW TERRORIST BUHARI AND HIS HAUSA WILL KNOW PEACE AFTER ALL THESE MASSES KILLING.
may thunder fire British that created this fraud call Nigeria and hausas.

😵😆😃😄

See poor man talking, they have everything in their disposal, get a life pls.

So the poor shouldn't talk because the power and authority is at the disposal of the cabals? We can withdraw our mandate from those criminals @ Ubong. U need to be objective

Mark F said...

Enter your comment...lolz....this man kai

No sane human being would want to lead a country with Igbos in it. Una "republicanism" no get level. Make dem scatter this thing so the rest of us can breathe.

haha azn

Lol...may God help Naija

Click on the link below. Fight recession and make easy money.
All you need is a valid email address.

http://rewardsempire.com/?ref=58986

Try to comprehend before commenting.

Just saraaap there!!!

LOL

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Chidi Ogbonna said...

Lol... www.chidiogbonna.com

Looking for a legit and stable business... Swissgolden is the answer.. As it has made uncountable millionaires in just 5 years of existence... To know more about swissgolden text or whatsapp this number: 09056663130.
BE ASSURED U WILL THANK ME LATER FOR OPENING UR EYES TO DIS KIND OF {GOLDEN} OPPORTUNITY.

Mumu.
Useless 'Rich' Man.
With ur 'Poverty' infected brain.

marymsry said...

Hmmmm a seen

JAO said...

Receive brain @Freeborn.

WizzyEsq said...

Biafra Till I Die

ItsCephar said...

Its just a wwy to mock Nigerian government