Zahra Buhari Indimi and her Hermes Birkin bag (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 January 2017

Zahra Buhari Indimi and her Hermes Birkin bag (photo)

The newly married daughter of President Buhari was spotted at the Abuja airport with her husband and Governor Rochas Okorocha and his wife and we couldn't help but spot the Hermes Birkin bag she's rocking. That bag is at least N7million with the going rate of dollars now...

113 comments:

Honesty said...

Bunch of hypocrites!!!!
May the judgement of God fall on this evil family i.e. PMB with his double standards! Cheapest birkin bags is $15k...
Freeborn where are you Ooooo????

God will purnish you Zahra imagine Nigerians are dying of hunger & you are here flaunting a 7million bag I pray your bastard father Buhari rest in peace in London as we await his corpse amen.Linda please publish my post cos u never do

Change begins with zahras #25M bag! Niger delta oil money @ work!FOOLS AND BRAIN DEAD APC SUPPORTERS IDIOTS HERE WILL DEFEND HER NOW WHEN THEY HAVE NOT SEE ANY FOOD TO EAT SHAME TO U ALL. This is where all the money recoverd is dump like it or not TERRORIST BUHARI IS FANTASTICALLY CORRUPT THAN ABACHA LIKE IT OR NOT.
after killing ipob members u people will not know peace.

Change begins with zahras #25M bag! Niger delta oil money @ work!FOOLS AND BRAIN DEAD APC SUPPORTERS IDIOTS HERE WILL DEFEND HER NOW WHEN THEY HAVE NOT SEE ANY FOOD TO EAT SHAME TO U ALL. This is where all the money recoverd is dump like it or not TERRORIST BUHARI IS FANTASTICALLY CORRUPT THAN ABACHA LIKE IT OR NOT.
after killing ipob members u people will not know peace.

And your point Linda. Sometimes you don't act ur age.

Idiots!her husband is a billionaire ooooo! So it's not Nigeria's money. And you Linda dont you flaunt yours? Rubbish

Tinytot said...

So, if Dangote's son buys his wife a #20m bag, you idiots would still write this trash and insult his father in law?
Let's stop this bitterness, it only hurts us.

Am beginning to hete u Linda, re u trying to tell us she use Nigeria's to buy D bag, fear God nd stop causing problem. @freeborn abi watin u call ur self why re u less in pain? Why dnt u accept D fact dt u re nd ur family re not meant to rich accept ur fate nd move on wit ur life #idiot#

see dese fools! u all seems to forget dat shez married to d son of a billionaire.

Oghenetega said...

Fools....
So Freebornthroway is ur King Kong... Useless son/daughter of a Biatchie..
Have U ask urself that the Husband is a Multi millionaire ..cause U Live in abject poverty U don't see any giod in others.. Omo Ale Jatijati..
No go Find something doing with ya Life..

Oghenetega said...

God Will punish U and ur generations Unborn cause there young Lady did nothing wrong...
Poverty stricken Fool

She get mouth

Oghenetega said...

He dey pain the Fool..
Hahahahahahaha...
Go Jump inside Lagoon or better still go to hell & burn 2 ashes...
Useless Mofo Freebornthroway

Oghenetega said...

Her Hubby is a Billionaire for God Sake...

Linda u ve issues....you dont filter comments or put information to avoid insults from non sensible individuals.

Even if the husband is a billionaire, is the husbands family not into the same oil business we are talking about. A bag of #50k is even too much for her.

you're obsessed Lindz! Just know all these shall end on earth! VANITY!

who cares?

Hey guys, daz ur problem. Remember she is no longer wt her parents, but with a billionaire.

Shut up u dumb aboki

Its niger delta oil money

They want more oil block allocations so they kicked jonathan out and now bomb innocents

Fuck all u southerners that helped foist this northern illiterates on us

This is exactly what Linda wanted.for people to say it's govt's money when she knows Zahra is married to a billionaire.your hatred for people who hve money like ypurself Linda is something else

liz swt 16 said...

Wen u marry from A billionaire's family...God giv my boo money ooooi

Her husband is a billionaire? What does he do for a living? You are sure demented

Blessed said...

Hmm. I saw a very beautiful 10k bag today and couldn't even afford it. It is well o.

Why anonymous you should have allowed your name show nah.Like say if na you dey her position you no go do pass.Original hypocrites

She is married to a billionaire fools..did she own this type of bag while she was in Aso Rock...we should use our brain that is her husband wealth showing on her...

Wow! Godammn

Very well said

Monkey shut up hunger will finish you if you keep supporting evil

Even with the hermes bag, she's just there.. nothing extraordinary was added to her looks except that her family and her husband's family are both criminals..

Seriously, what's the point with this post? So because her father is the president she's not allowed sane form of luxury? Let's all bear in mind that she married into a rich family. Please who does not want the good life? Please let her live her life.

HER HUSBAND IS A BILLIONAIRE .......NEW PROF OF HERMES AND OTHER LUXURY ITEMS IS LINDA

Whats your point linda you bring this up and then set her up for curses and abuse because you have made her your enemy so look for ways to mock her ..dont dare give any inspirational talk after this terrible thing you did..

HMMMMMM

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Linda I wonder y u post everything about Zahra, is she d only daughter of buhari? What's your problem? Or u just want to upset Nigerians. Everyday Zahra this, Zahra that! Wetin happen? Is she paying u to do so? It's her private life pls! Ah ah!

Her husband is a billionaire oooooo! Please what is her husband's business? I mean what does he do for a living that makes him a billionaire... stealing niger delta oil ...... please tell us as I do not know what that family does..... is oriental oil and gas?

BILLIONAIRE WITH MY DUCKING NIGER DELTA MONEY. MY MONEY. MY FUCKING MONEY!!! GOD PLEASE STRIKE DOWN ALL THOSE WHO PROFIT FROM OUR MISERY.

Who told you it's not nigerias money? Is it not from nepotism and corruption that their father got oil well allocation in Nigeria delta? If you think there was a level playing field in the allocation of oil wells, go and apply and see how far you will go if u are not from the north.

Chyke
City: Unknown

Didn't Linda make money through the adverts of these political parties on her blogging site? Case of kettle calling pot black!

Linda also made money by placing adverts by these political parties on her blogging site,so isn't she also guilty of making money through them and she also flaunts her wealth,we can't always assume that she's getting anything from her father and moreover she's married to a very wealthy man!

I just dislike d Zara girl!wicked children that can't advice their wicked father

You guys should let her be,i dont see the price of the bag as wrong,remember she is married to a billionaire family.

Odiegwu really

She's married to a billionaire pls...

Her husband is worth over 100billion asides his fathers wealth. Your point with this is what I don't get. I know you have PMB, but to decend this low with your vitriol so that you dumb beggarly followers will attack her is nauseating. Most times you draw personal attacks on yourself. You should be bigger than this now

Comr. Sunusi Musa Ja'afar said...

I don't blame you, rather your stupidity. But your dead brain parents who are the only reason why you are alive. They should have March since from your birth. Idiots. And back to you Linda Zahra's husband is a very rich man, as he enrolled into business since he was a little boy. He is not enrolled from such a dead thinking family like those of your co from south. To hell with you and your attitudes.

Don't forget her husband is extremely rich..d money she spends as of now ain't her fathers'

The bag is possibly part of the gifts given to the bride before the wedding. That is the culture. All you illiterates just sit and hate and talk senselessly. Go and have something to do with your lives.

7 million 15 millions... Or even more than that.... It's not your father's money, not Nigeria governments money, it's her husband money, and she's free to spend it and live her life... Don't just be talking because you are tested with poverty!!!

Wonders shall never end. 7m for only one handbag, when Nigerians are crying of hunger. God have mercy on Nigeria. I wish I could lay my hands on such amount of money now.

Lindodo make i no ves for u oooo,u dey stay for banana island and they are both staying inside borno state so wetin b ur own na.

Why? This is qruel. How can u be so imsultive. S didn't put herself in that position. God created her and allowed her to live that kind of life. If u were in her shoes u won't live like a pauper. No be she say make u no get money o. Work hard and feel good wt urself my friend and never wish anyone death. It is not nice. Buhari did not put u in d situation u are now.

marymsry said...

She's married now, she has started covering her soul all in the name of religion

Linda were you there when she bought it or u r assuming bcos she's a president daughter

soul child said...

It's not Nigeria's money abi? How do you think the Indimi's make their money? Find out and come back with the answer.

ha Linda Na all d expensive things for dis world na u know oo

Linda's hypocrisy is worse than anyone can imagine.

Wtf

It's not Nigeria's money indeed

Anon 12:20,her husband is a billionaire with Niger delta money, how old is he that he is a billionaire, his he a civil servant or what.......

What's your point exactly? Her hubby is a billionaire as reported by you severally. You flaunt yours so what's the point?

Hello naija peeps! She's married to a billionaire, for crying out loud

ElizabethJ said...

Thank you ooo....tell them!!!! The indimis are billionaires in dollars not naira....buhari no get their money...wetin concern linda sef

ElizabethJ said...

U be mumu..do your research. She married one of the indimis...IRS not Niger delta money...its hard earned money from industrialization and entrepreneuship which grew to an empire... Buhari no get their money ...let her flaunt it

ElizabethJ said...

May God have mercy on you....shiorr

Linda 7up said...

You are a compound fool if you think Buhari daughter cannot carry a bag worth 15k dollars just because her father is the president of Nigeria.

Linda 7up said...

It's you God will punish and die poor as you are wishing the innocent girl and the father, stop wishing people bad,pray for your own upliftment.

Come to Aba this bag is N5,000

Athena said...

Dont mind the agbaya Linda. She's trying to tell us that she rocks a 7m naira bag as well.

And so??? Linda you actually dont have sense.

Athena said...

You dont ve sense. So she should go and die bcus hunger wants to kill your generation abi? You ve forgotten she's married to a billionaire. My friend take several seats in an empty stadium!

Linda 7up said...

I advised you illiterate to stop posting bullshit on this medium.

,billionaire with which money? . Is his money not from the Niger delta oil Wells?

Make she enjoy, no condition is permanent. Later Buhari will come n giv us new laws buh him and his family will nt adhere. Issorite, period

But do you guys expect a president's daughter/billionaire's wife to carry cheap bags all in the name of humility?????? ..... You stupid hypocrites should allow the lady enjoy her money like you would if you had the chance 😒😒😒

Kate said...

She's rich and her husband is rich too....so?

Anon 12:13 n 12:20 u guys will remain fools 4eva.

Cypher said...

See how small Zara dey make omo igbo wan kill demselves. Hahahahaha, una go die untop the matter. Oil money or wareva, we'll still enjoy it. Idoitic Freeborn i tot u were going for the Trumps inauguration? Poverty fellow like u who haven't even flew local flight is talking of been in the US. Enjoy ya self Zara, flaunt the money........ Na God punish devil.

So u are certain that he bought her the 7m bag after their marriage? Ok

Afoyeke said...

All animals are equal, but some are more equal than others
L

godpikin said...

Linda nor be M600 moto u jus buy? See pot wey the call kettle black. At least her husband can afford it.

godpikin said...

Linda nor be M600 moto u jus buy? See pot wey the call kettle black. At least her husband can afford it.

Free d girl joor her hubby is rich. That's one of the benefit of marrying rich

Linda just wrote how much her bag costs that's it. You're talking as if you don't know how Linda likes to tag prices of all these vain material items.

You guys should free the girl...she deserves it joor...we are talking about daughter of a president....if na me only my hand bag go pass 30m

For crying out loud, dat girl married a billionaire... Her hubby can buy more than 100 of dat bag... We are Jst too quick to judge.. As if we won't do worst if we were in her shoes..

Vanity! Vanity!! All is vanity!!! They got nothing on me n I got nothing on them. Ama make my money n I don't think yall understand the word "respect"

Correction. Linda's own is fake. She's so obsessed with the bag cos hers is fake.

No speciality in d bag.i see just an ordinary bag

Athena said...

Oya kee yourself na now that she's carrying 7m naira bag.

Ordinary Linda ikeji drives 2017 cars plus Linda own far more expensive bags and shoes worth millions so what's wrong with the daughter of a president and wife of a billionaire having a such. ? Her husband indimi can buy it 100 times over. So pls give us news and walk away. Yeye dey smell. Poverty!!!

Dem hold u make u no go get ur own money from Niger Delta oil well?

Omaricha said...

Give me the last daughters number please?

E
- money spray 2 million for birthday, 1milliin for marriage. Buys latest car worth 45 million lives in mansion. It's normal. Linda buys a house worth over 650 million and spends about 100million renovating it's normal. Zara buys a bag of 7 million. Riot wan start!

Cream said...

U no b better at all.bad belle like u.na u b agbaya.ode

Cream said...

Ur mumurity is out of ds world.u are the one whose an idiot.instead of u to say fine bag n move on,u dey insult linda.ode

Cream said...

No work hard.excuse for laziness.

Light said...

Mechie onu gi dere.admire the bag,linda shows off hers to.u no dey linda mind abi u b zahra?

Light said...

Wetin concern u?eh?me love to see zahra fine n small face.linda show us more

Light said...

Sharrap.u mustnt comment.

Sussana said...

No talk wetin u no know ooo

Cream said...

Sshes helping zahra flaunt hers.lindiwayy take style like zahra

Cream said...

Na u no get sense.ode!okpoko!onye sense

Sussana said...

At least lindda can afford it.u nko

Cream said...

Linda no b ordinary ooo.put respeck to her name

This Zahra cannot even hide her Jenny just come gold-digging credentials. Just look at her, dressed in cheap rags but carrying a birkin. Classless trash

Fake birkin.

uniquechic said...

Hmm seeeexplain diff comments u ppl I hail! My own take is when we come of wealth what will we buy? So quick to judge obviously she is a bag lover...many of us will buy even d most stupid thing at d most expensive price..
Linda and vanity hen!!!! Same waytime u have houses in banan island some will think its too much..enjoy ur wealth d way u want..my own is linda have children to back up ur future...u die all ds wealth will be shared among ur siblings so rite now babe ur wotking for ur extended family..all dat crap about not evrryone is cut for marriage evenequality God said women r to procreate..face important things dont be too unreachable to men and be humble..av not heard of u dating anyone sef..very weird

You sure say you look your own face for mirror today? Go and deal with your arsenal failure joor!

Don't mind the small-minded hypocrites

"Your ducking niger delta money" abi?? Na ur papa dig the oil well?? Enemy of progress, jobless homoserpian. You will not go and get job busy claiming niger delta oil like its you fathers well! Omo jatijati