Pizza or noodles & bread? As seen in Uyo, Akwa Ibom state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 October 2016

Pizza or noodles & bread? As seen in Uyo, Akwa Ibom state

Nigerian Twitter user @The_Nenye cried out via her page, saying : "See pizza in Uyo. My God! Why will I not leave this town? Is this not bread and stew?" Lol. See reactions after the cut...

29 comments:

Choi

Ahahahhah everythin is possible in 9ja

Lol all in one

Attention seeker,what is wrong with it huh? SO U WANT MADE IN US HUH? My dear back off
BLAME TERRORIST BUHARI FOR THAT.

When you took N200 and went to a bukka to buy pizza, what were you expecting. Go with some good money to a reputable place in Uyo, and boy are they plenty, and buy yourself the pizza, stop trying to spoil the name of the place my friend.

Hahahahahahaha,,its bread nd stew o,with noodles. Ini edo,is this what you want us to have at Ibom festival?

Lib addict#just pasing#

The guy who called it a center rug is evil.

wemix77 said...

i dont know where that pizza came from , but if you want good pizza please go to Silver lounge at Ibom Tropicana where the silverbird cinema is located

Did they say in the menu that it's pizza? Oo well, anyone that's in oau knows pizza tastes like our risky burger in ife. Lol.

Please anybody here to help me with N10000 to pay up my house rent,please before my landlord rent out my room,please contact me through my number or whatsappp me 08183165717..God bless you as you help me.

that is surely an African pizza made in Nigeria

Dis na pizza 'naija style'. Linda take note!

Lmao.. Only in Uyo oh, they would have garnished it with periwinkle as well! ��

Ike Louisa said...

Made in Nigeria jari.

*SIGH*

Heheheehehehehe

Long Live LIB

She has forgotten to tell us the price of the pizza

Lol @bread and organized indomie

Centre rug? That guy is wicked. Lol. Made in nija pizza, try and see how nice it taste.#originalblackafricapizza

LOL...this one is made in Uyo pizza.

Jenny said...

Lmao.naija I hail thee

hehehe

Hahaahha LMAO

Zarfund TeamAlpha said...

Haha...all of the above

So you've heard about mmmunigeria and have most of the details but are a bit skeptical? Why not sign up with a little change and make 30% of your investment in 30 days, survive this recession please.

Can't she try something new in her lyf

Lol....made in Nigeria pizza. Center rug...lolzz

Prince lexton said...

At centre rug...heheheh ...#wicked

Prince lexton said...

At centre rug...heheheh ...#wicked

Akwaibom bae😊 said...

You're all laughing cus it was made in uyo
While did u care to ask her if she knws how to cook talk more of making pizza!
U can all say wat u want....surely akwaibomites are the best cooks!