Pizza or noodles & bread? As seen in Uyo, Akwa Ibom state
Nigerian Twitter user @The_Nenye cried out via her page,
saying : "See pizza in Uyo. My God! Why will I not leave this town? Is
this not bread and stew?" Lol. See reactions after the cut...
When you took N200 and went to a bukka to buy pizza, what were you expecting. Go with some good money to a reputable place in Uyo, and boy are they plenty, and buy yourself the pizza, stop trying to spoil the name of the place my friend.
i dont know where that pizza came from , but if you want good pizza please go to Silver lounge at Ibom Tropicana where the silverbird cinema is located
Please anybody here to help me with N10000 to pay up my house rent,please before my landlord rent out my room,please contact me through my number or whatsappp me 08183165717..God bless you as you help me.
So you've heard about mmmunigeria and have most of the details but are a bit skeptical? Why not sign up with a little change and make 30% of your investment in 30 days, survive this recession please. Sign up here: http://nigeria-mmm.net/?i=searcherr@hotmail.com
You're all laughing cus it was made in uyo While did u care to ask her if she knws how to cook talk more of making pizza! U can all say wat u want....surely akwaibomites are the best cooks!
29 comments:
Choi
Ahahahhah everythin is possible in 9ja
Lol all in one
Attention seeker,what is wrong with it huh? SO U WANT MADE IN US HUH? My dear back off
BLAME TERRORIST BUHARI FOR THAT.
When you took N200 and went to a bukka to buy pizza, what were you expecting. Go with some good money to a reputable place in Uyo, and boy are they plenty, and buy yourself the pizza, stop trying to spoil the name of the place my friend.
Hahahahahahaha,,its bread nd stew o,with noodles. Ini edo,is this what you want us to have at Ibom festival?
Lib addict#just pasing#
The guy who called it a center rug is evil.
i dont know where that pizza came from , but if you want good pizza please go to Silver lounge at Ibom Tropicana where the silverbird cinema is located
Did they say in the menu that it's pizza? Oo well, anyone that's in oau knows pizza tastes like our risky burger in ife. Lol.
Please anybody here to help me with N10000 to pay up my house rent,please before my landlord rent out my room,please contact me through my number or whatsappp me 08183165717..God bless you as you help me.
that is surely an African pizza made in Nigeria
Dis na pizza 'naija style'. Linda take note!
Lmao.. Only in Uyo oh, they would have garnished it with periwinkle as well! ��
Made in Nigeria jari.
*SIGH*
Heheheehehehehe
Long Live LIB
She has forgotten to tell us the price of the pizza
Lol @bread and organized indomie
Centre rug? That guy is wicked. Lol. Made in nija pizza, try and see how nice it taste.#originalblackafricapizza
LOL...this one is made in Uyo pizza.
Lmao.naija I hail thee
hehehe
Hahaahha LMAO
Haha...all of the above
So you've heard about mmmunigeria and have most of the details but are a bit skeptical? Why not sign up with a little change and make 30% of your investment in 30 days, survive this recession please.
Can't she try something new in her lyf
Lol....made in Nigeria pizza. Center rug...lolzz
At centre rug...heheheh ...#wicked
You're all laughing cus it was made in uyo
While did u care to ask her if she knws how to cook talk more of making pizza!
U can all say wat u want....surely akwaibomites are the best cooks!