Photos: Emotional moment one of the rescued Chibok girls reunited with her mum | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 October 2016

Photos: Emotional moment one of the rescued Chibok girls reunited with her mum

Mrs Rifkatu John carried her daughter Jummai Bakwa, on her back like a baby after they reunited in Abuja 2 years after Jummai was abducted by Boko Haram. Jummai was part of the 21 Chibok girls released last week Thursday.

Mrs Rifkatu who couldn't contain her joy seeing her daughter, said “I never thought that I would see my daughter again in this life time; I prayed so much for her safe return and here she is finally. I just want to give God all the glory and thank the government for bringing her back. I pray that the other Chibok mothers have the opportunity to see their daughters again and experience the joy I feel today,” she said.

32 comments:

K

It's well

Cheeii I feel dere plight

This brought tears to my eyes*wipes tears*
I swear this is a plus for this administration

Eyah. Thank God oooo

CHIBOK IS A SCAM...

Ike Louisa said...

Chia. God is good.

Eyyah

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

freeborn laugh.Apc movie part 2,waiting for part 3. EWW I AM REALLY ENJOYING THIS APC,TERRORIST BUHARI AND SHETTIMAS SPONSORD DRAMA of distraction oooo
aww freeborn wept for that idiot that would allow him or her self to be Deceived with this scam,hoax and apc 2015 election sword of winner.
NIGERIA IS THIS SCAM O OPEN UNA BLIND EYES BEFORE THUNDER FIRE UNA.

freeborn laugh.Apc movie part 2,waiting for part 3. EWW I AM REALLY ENJOYING THIS APC,TERRORIST BUHARI AND SHETTIMAS SPONSORD DRAMA of distraction oooo
aww freeborn wept for that idiot that would allow him or her self to be Deceived with this scam,hoax and apc 2015 election sword of winner.
NIGERIA IS THIS SCAM O OPEN UNA BLIND EYES BEFORE THUNDER FIRE UNA.

merryfrancee said...

Awwwwwwhhh!! Only a mother can tell the feeling!💖❤

What an Emotional moment for the Daughter and Mother.Even as a Man,I can't even stop the water rolling down from my eyes

Aww. It is well.

Eeeehya. Hit cool cash! Get your super soccer prediction tips for Monday,17th October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

So happy for dem

And the stupid PDP idiots said this is a scam. They need to examine their brains

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

HMMM WELL

It was an overflow of emotion. Linda take note!

K? Really, dont comment, it's not by force.

Eyah!

am happy for you Ma, but sorry, your baby girl has been made a woman by the Boko Haram insurgent, your back can no more carry her rather she is waiting to carry someone else too.

I swear I had goosebumps all over me damn so emotional

Emotional moment, May God continue to guide her affliction will never arise the second time

Www.bolatitoblog.com

Awwwwwwww
Do you require the services of a 2D/3D Motion graphics Animator/ Games developer, Website developer, General graphics, Company cards/ logos, etc.. Please contact: 08132708395, 08162845467 or msg me via: oyinkansolaajayi.bleco123@gmail.com.
Aunty Linda please post my comment o

Thank God.

Long Live LIB

Awww...Joys of motherhood,Buhariaonodu's scam aside,we already know,all thanks to God Almighty!!!

Good

heya so touching

muska wife said...

Almost in tears too

UNA FATHER SEE ACTING...... U NA FIND PEOPLE WEY NO LOST......... SEE HOW NIGERIA DEY NOW WE DEY HEAR SAY DEY FIND CHIBOK GIRLS......MTCHEEEEEEEEW......BUHARIII... CHANGE OOOOOOOOOOOOOO...E NO GOOD.

Enough of all this drama. Buhari should be impeached....