Mrs Rifkatu who couldn't contain her joy seeing her daughter, said “I never thought that I would see my daughter again in this life time; I prayed so much for her safe return and here she is finally. I just want to give God all the glory and thank the government for bringing her back. I pray that the other Chibok mothers have the opportunity to see their daughters again and experience the joy I feel today,” she said.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 17 October 2016
Photos: Emotional moment one of the rescued Chibok girls reunited with her mum
Mrs Rifkatu who couldn't contain her joy seeing her daughter, said “I never thought that I would see my daughter again in this life time; I prayed so much for her safe return and here she is finally. I just want to give God all the glory and thank the government for bringing her back. I pray that the other Chibok mothers have the opportunity to see their daughters again and experience the joy I feel today,” she said.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
32 comments:
K
It's well
Cheeii I feel dere plight
This brought tears to my eyes*wipes tears*
I swear this is a plus for this administration
Eyah. Thank God oooo
CHIBOK IS A SCAM...
Chia. God is good.
Eyyah
Meenah_wakil on Instagram
freeborn laugh.Apc movie part 2,waiting for part 3. EWW I AM REALLY ENJOYING THIS APC,TERRORIST BUHARI AND SHETTIMAS SPONSORD DRAMA of distraction oooo
aww freeborn wept for that idiot that would allow him or her self to be Deceived with this scam,hoax and apc 2015 election sword of winner.
NIGERIA IS THIS SCAM O OPEN UNA BLIND EYES BEFORE THUNDER FIRE UNA.
freeborn laugh.Apc movie part 2,waiting for part 3. EWW I AM REALLY ENJOYING THIS APC,TERRORIST BUHARI AND SHETTIMAS SPONSORD DRAMA of distraction oooo
aww freeborn wept for that idiot that would allow him or her self to be Deceived with this scam,hoax and apc 2015 election sword of winner.
NIGERIA IS THIS SCAM O OPEN UNA BLIND EYES BEFORE THUNDER FIRE UNA.
Awwwwwwhhh!! Only a mother can tell the feeling!💖❤
What an Emotional moment for the Daughter and Mother.Even as a Man,I can't even stop the water rolling down from my eyes
Aww. It is well.
Eeeehya. Hit cool cash! Get your super soccer prediction tips for Monday,17th October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
So happy for dem
And the stupid PDP idiots said this is a scam. They need to examine their brains
HMMM WELL
It was an overflow of emotion. Linda take note!
K? Really, dont comment, it's not by force.
Eyah!
am happy for you Ma, but sorry, your baby girl has been made a woman by the Boko Haram insurgent, your back can no more carry her rather she is waiting to carry someone else too.
I swear I had goosebumps all over me damn so emotional
Emotional moment, May God continue to guide her affliction will never arise the second time
Www.bolatitoblog.com
Awwwwwwww
Do you require the services of a 2D/3D Motion graphics Animator/ Games developer, Website developer, General graphics, Company cards/ logos, etc.. Please contact: 08132708395, 08162845467 or msg me via: oyinkansolaajayi.bleco123@gmail.com.
Aunty Linda please post my comment o
Thank God.
Long Live LIB
Awww...Joys of motherhood,Buhariaonodu's scam aside,we already know,all thanks to God Almighty!!!
Good
heya so touching
Almost in tears too
UNA FATHER SEE ACTING...... U NA FIND PEOPLE WEY NO LOST......... SEE HOW NIGERIA DEY NOW WE DEY HEAR SAY DEY FIND CHIBOK GIRLS......MTCHEEEEEEEEW......BUHARIII... CHANGE OOOOOOOOOOOOOO...E NO GOOD.
Enough of all this drama. Buhari should be impeached....