“Another baby is on the way, and this time it’s a boy. I couldn't be any happier. I hope everyone is feeling as blessed as I am today. Cheers to you my love... @daniellasemaan #GodBlessMyFamily #ThankYouGod" The pair have been together since 2011. Congrats to them.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 17 October 2016
Chelsea star Cesc Fabregas announces his partner Daniella Semaan is pregnant with their third child
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
26 comments:
Congrats people,x
ok, CONGRATS TO THEM...
Just keep getting pregnant my dear..born more, maybe 3more then he will marry u
Congrats to them
I did not c shit in the scan. Linda u need to help us ask him for a clear copy
Congrats to them.
Congrats to dem both.
partner as in husband and wife or babymama & papa? LORD HAVE MERCIES
Get started winning from fixed sports betting this week!! message me on WhatsApp on 07052977125 for your fixed games or call me now to start winning!!! high stakers only
Congratulobia.
Isn't the milf he stole from a man?
Good for dem. Linda take note!
Congrats to dem
Congratulations. Pls wife her already
Long Live LIB
Congrats baba. Shooter!!!
Congratulations to dem
Babies are gift from God...congrats to dem
congratulations
Congrats to them.
He surely knows how to score goals.
Aunt Linda, how can I become a footballer?
So you've heard about mmmunigeria and have most of the details but are a bit skeptical? Why not sign up with a little change and make 30% of your investment in 30 days, survive this recession please.
Congrats to them, btw ooo fab 29 and babe mama 41
Na wa ooo
Congratulations