Chelsea star Cesc Fabregas announces his partner Daniella Semaan is pregnant with their third child | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 17 October 2016

Chelsea star Cesc Fabregas announces his partner Daniella Semaan is pregnant with their third child

Chelsea and Spain midfielder Cesc Fabregas, 29, has announced that his long term partner and mother of his two daughters Daniella Semaan, 41, is pregnant with their third child. Posting on Instagram a picture of the scan on Sunday, the Spanish star wrote:
“Another baby is on the way, and this time it’s a boy. I couldn't be any happier. I hope everyone is feeling as blessed as I am today. Cheers to you my love... @daniellasemaan #GodBlessMyFamily #ThankYouGod" The pair have been together since 2011. Congrats to them.

26 comments:

Congrats people,x

ok, CONGRATS TO THEM...

BROTHER NDUBISI said...

Just keep getting pregnant my dear..born more, maybe 3more then he will marry u

Congrats to them

BROTHER NDUBISI said...

I did not c shit in the scan. Linda u need to help us ask him for a clear copy

Ike Louisa said...

Congrats to them.

Congrats to dem both.

partner as in husband and wife or babymama & papa? LORD HAVE MERCIES

Get started winning from fixed sports betting this week!! message me on WhatsApp on 07052977125 for your fixed games or call me now to start winning!!! high stakers only

Congratulobia.

Lube-section said...

Isn't the milf he stole from a man?

Good for dem. Linda take note!

Congrats to dem

Congratulations. Pls wife her already

Long Live LIB

Prince lexton said...

Congrats baba. Shooter!!!

Prince lexton said...

Congrats baba. Shooter!!!

Congratulations to dem

Babies are gift from God...congrats to dem

congratulations

Congrats to them.

Bree said...

He surely knows how to score goals.

Zarfund TeamAlpha said...

Aunt Linda, how can I become a footballer?

So you've heard about mmmunigeria and have most of the details but are a bit skeptical? Why not sign up with a little change and make 30% of your investment in 30 days, survive this recession please.

Congrats to them, btw ooo fab 29 and babe mama 41

Na wa ooo

Congratulations