Aww.. See the cute request note Basketmouth's son gave his mum | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 October 2016

Aww.. See the cute request note Basketmouth's son gave his mum

Basketmouth's wife Elsie shared this cute request note their son Jason directed her to read. The young man showered his mum with so much love and stylishly made requests in between. 

33 comments:

Awww sweet

Aww

Awww... Hé has such a good calligraphy! #Awesome

aww

Aww

wise guy

Lol. Such innocence in the letter, kids, they're so sweet and innocent, that's the reason I love them.

Ike Louisa said...

That is good.

Lol. Such innocence in the letter, kids, they're so sweet and innocent, that's the reason I love them.

Anything for attention!

This is an adult's writing.

It would help been understandable if she said an adult wrote it for the boy.

Arrant nonsense!

AWWWW.....

analyze this said...

Awwww.nice

Genny's Blog said...

Awwww!

I wish I could reaad it all

Whatever

Can't strain my eyes biko! Linda take note!

Suya & small chops

What is the use of this now!

Awwwwwww... Adorbs!

My phone small so i cant read nothing....

Nice.. Hit cool cash! Get your super soccer prediction tips for Monday,17th October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Hahahahahahaha,smart boy

Couldn't read that, so faint to my eyes...

Long Live LIB

Sorry dnt know y I don't bliv the little kid wrote this. It looks like this was written by an adult. The extent people go to get noticed though

clown like daddy

who is deceiving who this is not this boy's writing abeg if she wants to get noticed then she should device a better and more smarter way than this BULL SHIT

Jide efcc said...

This one don take after em papa, he is such a bright lad, naso basket sef dey wash us that time for railway compound..... as 4 anonymous 10:57, you better pray to God to give you a brilliant kid, no be pickin o... your naivity no be here.

U right...so not written by the kid

Abeg dis handwriting nor be small pickin get am....basket mouth just want to full d public again...clown as usual

Ugly little monster, can't bare to look at it

Err, you forgot to mention YOU wrote it for him???? Upon all the school fees, you couldn't even encourage him to attempt writing it or typing it out himself #shame

Linda, can you stop annoying your visitors with this Know banner on the bottom? It is very annoying.