Aww.. See the cute request note Basketmouth's son gave his mum
Basketmouth's wife Elsie shared this
cute request note their son Jason directed her to read. The young man
showered his mum with so much love and stylishly made requests in
between.
who is deceiving who this is not this boy's writing abeg if she wants to get noticed then she should device a better and more smarter way than this BULL SHIT
This one don take after em papa, he is such a bright lad, naso basket sef dey wash us that time for railway compound..... as 4 anonymous 10:57, you better pray to God to give you a brilliant kid, no be pickin o... your naivity no be here.
Err, you forgot to mention YOU wrote it for him???? Upon all the school fees, you couldn't even encourage him to attempt writing it or typing it out himself #shame
33 comments:
Awww sweet
Aww
Awww... Hé has such a good calligraphy! #Awesome
aww
Aww
wise guy
Lol. Such innocence in the letter, kids, they're so sweet and innocent, that's the reason I love them.
That is good.
Lol. Such innocence in the letter, kids, they're so sweet and innocent, that's the reason I love them.
Anything for attention!
This is an adult's writing.
It would help been understandable if she said an adult wrote it for the boy.
Arrant nonsense!
AWWWW.....
Awwww.nice
Awwww!
I wish I could reaad it all
Whatever
Can't strain my eyes biko! Linda take note!
Suya & small chops
What is the use of this now!
Awwwwwww... Adorbs!
My phone small so i cant read nothing....
Nice.. Hit cool cash! Get your super soccer prediction tips for Monday,17th October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
Hahahahahahaha,smart boy
Couldn't read that, so faint to my eyes...
Long Live LIB
Sorry dnt know y I don't bliv the little kid wrote this. It looks like this was written by an adult. The extent people go to get noticed though
clown like daddy
who is deceiving who this is not this boy's writing abeg if she wants to get noticed then she should device a better and more smarter way than this BULL SHIT
This one don take after em papa, he is such a bright lad, naso basket sef dey wash us that time for railway compound..... as 4 anonymous 10:57, you better pray to God to give you a brilliant kid, no be pickin o... your naivity no be here.
U right...so not written by the kid
Abeg dis handwriting nor be small pickin get am....basket mouth just want to full d public again...clown as usual
Ugly little monster, can't bare to look at it
Err, you forgot to mention YOU wrote it for him???? Upon all the school fees, you couldn't even encourage him to attempt writing it or typing it out himself #shame
Linda, can you stop annoying your visitors with this Know banner on the bottom? It is very annoying.