Sunday 21 August 2016

Who agrees?

Lol..

50 comments:

Strongly agreed

pauligbide said...

"The great question that has never been answered, and which I have not yet been able to answer, despite my 35 years into the feminine soul, is 'what does a woman want?-Sigmund Freud 1953. SO GO FIGURE

Dem never start. Linda take note!

Lol,good for them

It must be a woman's art! Men don't worry over women this way.

Lindaikejis sweet brother said...

hahahaha!!!!! once you know women, u've known them. They are not a difficult course to study and grow bones.

www.kennedyclement.blogspot.com

hahahaha me no free ohhj

Lol..solomon says, God I have all the wisdom yet I can't understand women...we are powerful I guess.

Wat is dis

sucre said...

I do. lol
women are very difficult.
I bet they don't understand themselves

quite funny though

hahaha yessss

Hahahahahahaha.... Women are just the opposite of men

oluchi said...

Hahahahahahahahahahaha

Alright Linda, let's see what happens at the end coz I am sure they will pass out drinking and they ain't never gonna understand women.lol

Lol you can never understand women.

We r not dat bad na

True though

Lmao... You'll never get to understand us, we're so awesomely unfathomable, so beautiful complicated. Only our maker understands us better! #Fact

I concur

Lol... Hilarious!!!

This must be a pic from hell the living don't have these posture

Na wa ooo

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Linda!...i will reserve my comment on this.Hahahaha!.

7B9B611E said...

Only the gods and ancestors understand. Engr Emy

7B9B611E said...

Only the gods and ancestors understand. Engr Emy

They are gonna sit there forever!

Mission impossible!

I totally agree

They should better die again

True

We can never understand women as men, you'll have to become them, to understand a fragment of thier entire being.

Nonny City said...

Lol.. What More Can we Say?? Ladies Eehhhh

**That's The Bottom Line**

@bloomfieldtechnologies

Women r evil,simple

Genny's Blog said...

Hahahah!like seriously.

Son of Mercy said...

Women is agent of death. Most of men die before they wife even if she senior you. If you like give a woman 1 billion she will see you as a fool. I have lived a life that I don't care much about women any more. When I was young I so much believe loving girls but all of them was big fake like others. They love started when they see I have started making small small change. Am talking about my village and childhood female friends ooo. What about Unknown ones in the city you meet? My brother use your brain. I am still helping them because women is lazy made to be help by men but use your brain. Never make woman to be supper morethan yourself because she will use them against you. Woman never appreciate any help from men. They all think it's because of sex or beautiful face. Women don't pay back good you did to them as a man. It's not all. But 8 out of 10. So many victims will not understand it because they are still trapped

Am with u thou

Women?

Women?

You want to know a woman? Answer her before she asks the question. It has worked for me for years.

You can't understand those that do not understand their very selves. However God understands them, so focus on understanding God. God is supreme in any belief, however when he honors a man, most people see just the man.

Well said, I strongly agree

Bilz said...

Nobody is saying that u women are bad but so difficult to understand. I hail una!!!

Dere should be a like button here. So damn true

Son of mercy said...

Women is agent of death. Most of men die before they wife even if she senior you. If you like give a woman 1 billion she will see you as a fool. I have lived a life that I don't care much about women any more. When I was young I so much believe loving girls but all of them was big fake like others. They love started when they see I have started making small small change. Am talking about my village and childhood female friends ooo. What about Unknown ones in the city you meet? My brother use your brain. I am still helping them because women is lazy made to be help by men but use your brain. Never make woman to be supper morethan yourself because she will use them against you. Woman never appreciate any help from men. They all think it's because of sex or beautiful face. Women don't pay back good you did to them as a man. It's not all. But 8 out of 10. So many victims will not understand it because they are still trapped

sholetoga said...

That's the epic question, because women too don't understand themselves. Maybe only God does

Lolz

Lmao