The Jamaican sprint king had dinner with a large group of friends at Nobu restaurant on Wednesday night before heading to Libertine nightclub near Oxford Street, London and partied till 5 a.m before he asked a hired taxi to carry five girls to his hotel room. This comes after he was pictured partying in a Rio club, kissing and cuddling a Rio student in bed and partying on Tuesday night in London. More photos after the cut.

46 comments:
Hmmmmmmm,he should becareful o before he ruins his career
Enjoy your life while you single mehn! People be reacting like he's married.
Good for him small pee pee
Lol dis ladies will soon suckout ur brain.
seen....
Hope you're end is not near Samson? #Perverse
Rio don finished he still dey town dey carry women with he small kpomo! hope this Gold medals no carry curse of promiscuous! STDs are real
Good for him. Linda take note!
Guy fuck jare,but remember hiv is dey
Wat is wrong wit him,,dat's Y u dnt all any1 ur role model unless u know dem personally, especially some yeye celeb or famous pple,their way of life is appalling,,I dnt even like him again,he shud take life jeje oo,,nd did he want 2 prove dat wat those pple said abt him dat he is in an occult group is true...,hmm,some are famous on earth bt unknown in d heaven,,u shud know dat it's God dat gave u dat talent nd makes u famous,HE can also take away dat,,nt believing in HIM is a sin dat even d devil didn't commit,so be wise!!..
BITCHES BITCHES BITCHES LIKE HONEY TO THE BEES SO ARE THEY TO MADE MEN!!!!!!!!
*****************************Certified *****Eze Nnunnu !!!!!!!!
Lol...if you must know this is why he is the fastest man in the world....
carry go jare...uwa bu oriri ka anyi putara
Signed
LibBadBoy
His cup of coffee
There are readily available women.
I never knew the so talented Bolt was such a pussy nigga... And he's not even trying to do it secretly at all.. disrespecting and shaming his gf
See how dead that gal looks
His gf will still stick to him because he's rich and famous,he doesn't care because he knows she can't leave him. Na wa!
*www.bonitabislam.com*
~ glo rule your world~ cos I do•
he pick up women as fsat as he pick gold
Ha!! You all should shut up! Mr. Bolt works so hard than must of you criticizing him.He has been work and training hard for the past 4 years for the Olympics and he has achieved a huge success. Pls the man needs to play and unwind he is human. He never said he was a saint... hypocrites..
he got fame and cash, the ladies obviously want one or both of these...anyway, do you need a permanent hair removal solution, thanaka powder and kusumba oil is your solution, google and read more about them and send an email to kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing, thanks
Black men...always looking for ways to quickly end their career.
Next please
Ta kip quiet ur just exposing ur ignorance he has left Brazil for uk
THAT'S WHAT JOBLESS GIRLS LIKES
SO WHAT???
He should be careful, before he gets in trouble. If any of them claims rape now, that's it for him. He should take it easy, you can't finish the whole enjoyment in one day. These western girls know how to ruin a famous person and extort money from him.
Be warned Usain
He should be careful before he gets in trouble. If any of them claims rape now, that's it for him. He should take it easy, you can't finish the whole enjoyment in one day. These western girls know how to ruin a famous person and extort money from him.
Be warned Usain
Carry go bro... Double your hustle
Silly guy lol. Just run and fuck
women and money!
Buy Naija; www.naijaranks.com
Why are so many young women so shameless? Ready to pack themselves into a bus like sardines to satisfy the lust of a man they don't even know. Because he is rich and famous he is worthy of your body for one night?
Hian!! Why are u stalking this guy aunty linda?!!
Somebody should hold this guy o he's going crazy!
Na so craze de start.
Enter your he want to carry hiv before him return to his girlfriend
Hoes everywhere.
Stars and women...#onMYway...
Just dey flex dey go oo
I see u
He's not going to do anything with the girls sexual wise. He's using them to pull stunt and to cover the initial blunder he committed with the Brazilian whore.
SMH
He should chill but not freezers..use your head usain...enjoy ur party
Omo, see bitches
tah, make una sharrap, half of u have done yours in secret at diffrent times. be there forming JUDGE of the jungle.