Release imprisoned Boko Haram members in exchange for our daughters now- Chibok parents tell FG | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 August 2016

Release imprisoned Boko Haram members in exchange for our daughters now- Chibok parents tell FG

Parents of the missing Chibok girls have called on President Buhari to heed to the demands of Boko Haram sect by exchanging the imprisoned members of the sect with the abducted Chibok girls. The parents made the call while speaking at a press conference organised by Bring Back Our Girls group in Abuja yesterday August 25th.
"The insurgents have come out asking him to release their people so that they would give us our daughters. Our call to the President is for him to come to our aid so that he can release the Boko Haram insurgents in exchange for our daughters" father of one of the Chibok girl said.

28 comments:

Sad..I really feel dere plight..

SEE TALK O! This man na real mumu o...
Your daughter wey boko haram don destroy their lives

No sir. Those Boko Haram members should not be released under any condition. They should have been killed already. Tell Buhari to rescue ur kids.

Pls help wit my fees. My mail is larryfresh09@gmail.com. Thanks

See them bokoharam terrorists disguised as chibok girls parents! Evil scam people with their scam change government.. The next thing buhari will release the terrorists so they will help in the unprovoked killing of innocent Christians.. God takeover!

******************************Fulani cow over to u ******

Love of parents. Smile to the bank this weekend..get your extraordinary soccer prediction tips for Friday, Saturday & Sunday August 26th, 27th& 28th 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Daddy,it's a pity,this thing is so complicated,their demand is quite outrageous...

God will intervene soon

It's well

Are they suppose to be keeping the so called bokoharam members, they should be dead by now, like what is the FG waiting for? This Chibok parent is a member of bokoharam

I don tire to hear this chibok girls issue. It a scam

well... it's risky negotiating with terrorists

JEMBETE(KEY-POINT) said...

SO UNA DAUGHTER DE IMPORTANT PASS PIPLE WEY BOKO HARAM PIPLE KILL? ORDINARY FAKE 257 PIPLE COMPARE TO 12043? DIS MAN NA STUPID FOOLS. BUHARI WANT USE STILE REALIS DOS PIPLE WEY HEP AM PUSURE GEJ N GIV DEM WORK IN DE NAME OF SAY DEM DUNG REALIS CHIBOK GIRLS. WE KNO EVERI TIN, WE NO B ALIMAJIRI.

When will this chibok girls movie come to an end? I mean it's getting more and more ridiculous everyday.

Trending currently
#buhari Sey i Epp u? mobgidi.com/?v=175 share

God shall lead our President in the right path. Linda take note!

Vivian's blog said...

You don't negotiate with terrorists. I feel for these parents but negotiating with terrorists gives them upper hand. What if they release the ones in prison and the terrorists do not release the girls or maybe if they release the girls, and now that they have their people back this will give them the opportunity to kidnap and kill more people. I don't support what these parents are demanding. I don't even know why the ones in prison are still alive.

The chibok girls would have been hypnotised, brainwashed with juju and they might not be thesame again. They will need reharb plus a lot of counselling to be able to fit into the society again. All that will be in the brains of the chibok girls will be suicide bombing and stop school. That's the bitter truth

@jembete, u are fantastically foolish. Shut up, if u don't have brain.

@jembete, u are fantastically foolish. Learn how to shut up, if u don't have brain....

To the ignorant, any boko haram member caught can not just be executed, we are in a democracy so they must be charged to court, found guilty and then punished to the full extent of the court.

To the parents, i feel so sorry for you. All the BBOG campaign team are using you to score political points. Why did they not ask Jonathan to bring back the girls or resign? NO country and again i say no country will negotiate with terrorist.

My 2 kobo

Sorry 4 ur loss Sir...but dat is a very selfish statement to make....u're only concerned abt d liberation of ur daugter. If this terrorist re freed wat abt other peoples daughters nd Sons they'll capture???...so the Answer is No the terrorist shud not be freed

Bree said...

They should release Boko Haram and while Nnamdi Kalu should stay....nawa ooooo wit this Wicked Government

http://Dollarnize.com/?share=313026

Nothing like this they just want to release their terrorists without raising eyebrows

Where is freeborn comment's.linda,Linda where is freeborn comments?

FG always playing games with Nigerians God ll expose dam soon