Photos: Patience Jonathan, Rotimi Amaechi, Gov Okezie Ikpeazu, Godswill Akpabio, others at the funeral of Ojo Madueke | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 21 August 2016

Photos: Patience Jonathan, Rotimi Amaechi, Gov Okezie Ikpeazu, Godswill Akpabio, others at the funeral of Ojo Madueke

The remains of former minister of Foreign Affairs, Ojo Maduekwe was laid to rest at his hometown in Asaga, Ohafia local government area of Abia on Saturday August 20th. Former First lady Patience Jonathan, Governor Okezie Ikpeazu of Abia state and his wife, Senator Godswill Akpabio, Senator Orji, Minister of Transport Rotimi Amaechi and others attended the funeral service which held at the Presbyterian Church of Nigeria. More photos after the cut.

27 comments:

Good to see dem again

Mummy P, miss you! X

May his soul continue to Rip

Chibuzor Aguwa said...

It happened live in Ohafia...RIP Ojo Madueke, a true Abian. We Abians will always remember you.

Learn the best way to get releief of eye strain from constant glaring of your devices screen

So how did they ply through the bad road.. I'm referring to Okezie Ikpeazu and T.A.Orji..these guys got nothing to offer.
T.A.Orji,did you swallow a frog?

rotimi na wizard...

Dem try! Linda take note!

Osas said...

See the priest head

May his soul rip

Need me some mama peace...

Emeka Ihedioha my love!! 😄😄😍😘

What is mallam amech and okazi ikpeazu doing there huh?
See how mallam AMECH DEY LAUGH AS IF SOME ONE IS POKING HIS BUTT.
mama peace I DEY FEEL U MY MAMA I LOVE U MA,AGELESS BEAUTIFUL FIRST LADY.
NIGERIA BEST FIRST LADY MAMA PATIENCE WE MISS U CARRY GO.

What is mallam amech the hausa boy and okazi ikpeazu doing there huh?
See how mallam AMECH DEY LAUGH AS IF SOME ONE IS POKING HIS BUTT.
mama peace I DEY FEEL U MY MAMA I LOVE U MA,AGELESS BEAUTIFUL FIRST LADY.
NIGERIA BEST FIRST LADY MAMA PATIENCE WE MISS U CARRY GO.

Ok seen

Genny's Blog said...

Good to know.

Aww. Nice seeing you again, Mama Peace.

GOOD TO SEE

So this amaechi came? I didn't see him maybe because he is very irrelevant now

Rip

Life!!! Sigh.., 20th September 2015 we hosted you bidding you farewell to Nig as the outgoing Nigeria ambassador to Canada I can't believe you are gone forever. May the angels of God guide you into paradise Amen

These our big personalities should use this occasion to remind themselves that no one lasts here forever and wi

These our big personalities should use this occasion to remind themselves that no one lasts here forever and with that in mind do the right things

Enter your comment...RIP sir