Photos of two serving commissioners who are in their 30s
On the right is 30 year old Mark Okoye who is the Commissioner for Budget & Planning in Anambra state while on the right is 37 year old Kaduna state Commissioner of Budget & Planning, Mohammed Sani.
Wow nice one. Handsome nd intelligent young men. These are the type of men we need in this country as our leaders,not all those old men smelling their graves already
Wow...hope the govt will give room for more of this responsibilities,i'm sure there vibrant Nigerian Youths who have what it takes to function effectively, Congrats guys,x
Change is here. Thanks to anambra state governo and kaduna state governo.
Where is freeborn's comment LIB? Linda stop allowing apc folk's,my yoruba persons and hausa persons here to be controlling you on who to post his or her comment or who not to.i know the reason why my yoruba apc people and hausas hate his comment but the truth must prevail.This is a public platform every one is entitled to his own opinion'i am a yoruba but i must tell u that 95% of freeborn's comment are awesome and truth.freeborn is the only person here that say things how they are without bias,he is the reason why all my worker's,colleagues and family members here and abroad visit this blog. Freeborn the wepter we need your comment.
Rich men dont see tribe or religion. They shake hands and talk business. Poor men are busy killing themselves over religious and tribal issues. IPOB take note
34 comments:
okay! seen...
Good one...good igbos are making names why the school dropped out are online making troubles!
Younths are the way forward..
Meenah_wakil on Instagram
Younths are the way forward..
Meenah_wakil on Instagram
u don't know your right from your left again? eh, Linda???
Wow nice one. Handsome nd intelligent young men. These are the type of men we need in this country as our leaders,not all those old men smelling their graves already
They are former sons of .............fill in the gap.
Wow...hope the govt will give room for more of this responsibilities,i'm sure there vibrant Nigerian Youths who have what it takes to function effectively, Congrats guys,x
Change is here.
Thanks to anambra state governo and kaduna state governo.
Where is freeborn's comment LIB?
Linda stop allowing apc folk's,my yoruba persons and hausa persons here to be controlling you on who to post his or her comment or who not to.i know the reason why my yoruba apc people and hausas hate his comment but the truth must prevail.This is a public platform every one is entitled to his own opinion'i am a yoruba but i must tell u that 95% of freeborn's comment are awesome and truth.freeborn is the only person here that say things how they are without bias,he is the reason why all my worker's,colleagues and family members here and abroad visit this blog. Freeborn the wepter we need your comment.
Congrats to dem
....... Youth rep.........
.......... Liber maniac.......
*****************************d igbo guy ix xo cute ********
these are the kind of young minds we want in governance and not the type of buhari and lai muhammed...chai God have mercy
Signed
LibBadBoy
So they're both on the right?
Way to go.
If you want to witness change in our polity, you must strive to be part of the change you desire.
Dey r cute
It's a good thing that youths are being given a chance
seen.
We need more younger people in government.
OMG watch this leaked video and you will be surprised with the people in it
More young people in politics please.
Whats the big deal? Hon solomon Adaelu was a 2time commissioner in abia state in hes 30s
Good for them.
There is an oversight in ya description of the two leaders I think.
We need more of such
So who is on the left then?
wow
Linda HABA!!! How can they both be on the right? who is who?
Me like!!
I need an American White rich Husband Linda!
It'z Marilyn Biko
You are a fool for supporting stupidity
How daft can you be
Rich men dont see tribe or religion. They shake hands and talk business. Poor men are busy killing themselves over religious and tribal issues. IPOB take note
ride on our generation
good
@Ademola Adeyemi Fashola, please stop spamming everywhere with these 'freeborn comments'.
Freeborn is a nuisance.