The most important thing is that he communicated. English is not his first language and some English owners of the language cannot write it. We should emphasis less in copying Oyibo to the detriment of our own way of life. Slavery ended years ago but Africans have continued to enslave themselves by copying even how the white man farts. Pity
A good samaritan should bless me with a half bag of rice or 10,000 I beg in God's name. finding it difficult feeding my self and kids late husband left behind. Sorry I never included my email Id before was corrected down on the comment session. Beautytee716@gmail.com
AS EVERYBODY READ, E GET WHO NO UNDERSTAN AM? THIS SUPOS B OUR OFFICIAL LANGUAGE, WE JUST DE DECEIV OURSEF WIT ENGLISH BCOS WE ONLY DE EAR ENGLISH BUT WE NO UNDERSTAND D ENGLISH THATS Y NIGERIANS STILL D WRITE ENGLISH FOR WAEC.
Mysterious Creature That Cannot Be Explained Found- Weird Video See here: http://efixi.blogspot.com.ng/2016/08/mysterious-creature-that-cannot-be.html
This Throw Back Photo Of Phyno Will Make You Pity Him When He Was Poor see here: http://efixi.blogspot.com.ng/2016/08/this-throw-back-photo-of-phyno-will.html
5 Sign You’re in an Unhealthy Relationship That Can't Be Ignored See here: http://efixi.blogspot.com.ng/2016/08/5-youre-in-unhealthy-relationship.html
40 comments:
Hehehe.
Nawa o
Awwwww...correct pidgin
...merited merited happiness
LMAO.....NO BE THE MAN FAULT ABEG!
Correct......!!
Indeed. really no vex letter.
Awesome...me like
Hehehe he said he has made up his mind it won't happen again.
hahaaha. Stanley son kolo.
Waffy pikin
Hahaaha. Stanley don kolo.
The most important thing is that he communicated. English is not his first language and some English owners of the language cannot write it. We should emphasis less in copying Oyibo to the detriment of our own way of life. Slavery ended years ago but Africans have continued to enslave themselves by copying even how the white man farts. Pity
Unrealistic piece! It was just for fun.. Next please
A good samaritan should bless me with a half bag of rice or 10,000 I beg in God's name. finding it difficult feeding my self and kids late husband left behind. Sorry I never included my email Id before was corrected down on the comment session. Beautytee716@gmail.com
If I were his boss this would piss me off even more.
That's fine so far the readers can understand what's in there
*sigh*
Gradute from the University of Biafra...lolz No vex comment to Ndi'igbo
heyaaa me i'd forgive o
GOOD TO SEE
Jesus Christ
Aht leest, stanley Kommunicated.
😀😁😀😁
Lol... na really 'nor vex'
AS EVERYBODY READ, E GET WHO NO UNDERSTAN AM? THIS SUPOS B OUR OFFICIAL LANGUAGE, WE JUST DE DECEIV OURSEF WIT ENGLISH BCOS WE ONLY DE EAR ENGLISH BUT WE NO UNDERSTAND D ENGLISH THATS Y NIGERIANS STILL D WRITE ENGLISH FOR WAEC.
Hahahahahahahhaha you go fear nah
Hahahahahahaha...na so dem dey write am 4warri
Signed
LibBadBoy
Forgery
Lmfao
Enter your comment...lolz creativity in action afterall oyinbo lingua no be our own.
THIS IS THE HIGHEST COMEDU OF THE DAY
The guy a confirm naija boy
Mysterious Creature That Cannot Be Explained Found- Weird Video
See here: http://efixi.blogspot.com.ng/2016/08/mysterious-creature-that-cannot-be.html
This Throw Back Photo Of Phyno Will Make You Pity Him When He Was Poor
see here: http://efixi.blogspot.com.ng/2016/08/this-throw-back-photo-of-phyno-will.html
5 Sign You’re in an Unhealthy Relationship That Can't Be Ignored
See here: http://efixi.blogspot.com.ng/2016/08/5-youre-in-unhealthy-relationship.html
I don't see your point, honestly.
#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!
Make e nor vex wen him oga go reply...#onMYway...
Lolz Epic reply
lolz epic reply
Communication is bae... Message passed. Go and sin no more, you're forgiven