Our National flag didn't fly in Rio,it soaked and sagged- Sen Shehu Sani says | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 21 August 2016

Our National flag didn't fly in Rio,it soaked and sagged- Sen Shehu Sani says

As shared on his Facebook wall this evening...

39 comments:

Issokey, blame ur presido

I dnt agree sir

Issokey, blame ur presido

No be only sagged what of SAGGING HUH?
so u expect the flag that ur apc and terrorist buhari don corrupt finish to fly in Rio huh? Mr man go sit down.
THE WHOLE WORLD ARE TIRED OF NIGERIA AND TERRORIST BUHARI AND HIS SCAM GOVERNMENT THAT DIDN'T SPONSOR OR TAKE CARE OF DREAM TEAM THAT'S WHY THE REFUSE TO FLY IT.

Ogbeni ka chi tuwo Kuwa???

*www.bonitabislam.com*

No be only sagged what of SAGGING HUH?
so u expect the flag that ur apc and terrorist buhari don corrupt finish to fly in Rio huh? Mr man go sit down.
THE WHOLE WORLD ARE TIRED OF NIGERIA AND TERRORIST BUHARI AND HIS SCAM GOVERNMENT THAT DIDN'T SPONSOR OR TAKE CARE OF DREAM TEAM THAT'S WHY THE REFUSE TO FLY IT.

baba said...

Meaning what

what his he saying, they tried !

www.kennedyclement.blogspot.com

baba said...

Correct

baba said...

Are u not one of them

Am not surprise about about dis man's tantrums cos APC bad government is really affecting every nook nd cranny of dis nation. There's nothing good coming out from it

azn eh

So whose faults is it Sir? Do you expect your flag to fly when there was no adequate preparations and funding...?

Genny's Blog said...

So weiting come happen.

When you elected someone close to his grave as a president he don't care if the country perform well or not, because death is around the corner waiting for him.

True talk sir,

Well said sir...tell dem if dem go hear mbok

Well said! Nigeria was simply a huge disappointment in the just concluded Olympics in Rio

LINDA MARRY ME said...

That is the sing of faliure that happen to Nigeria in the Rio, shame on our leader

You are too opinionated and loud mouthed, you have an opinion for everything. Even interviews of ministers, ambassadors, any thing you are there. have you ever heard of the saying "empty vessels make the most sound" get on with the work you were elected to do , by actively seeking to better the lot of the people you were elected to serve. what have you physically done for the suffering masses of your constituency, especially in these tough times of economic recession. please less talk and more help for the people. talk is cheap. stop courting cheap popularity and trying to make yourself relevant. remember no one is indispensable, learn from the people that are in the limelight at the moment for one reason or the other.

I couldn't agree more with you, Senator.

HAHAHAHA

At last one of them is saying the truth.

carloswilliams said...

Tell them,especially to that fool who calls himself minister of sports

Arindin

Kindness or wickedness has nothing to do with age. A wicked young person is very likely to grow into a wicked old personality and that is what we have on our hands as a nation. There is need for our nation to repent of our evil ways and cry to God in prayer for Him to heal our nation.

Did the govt you're part of release the needed funds and if they did, did they equally find out if the sports ministry gave out the funds to the appropriate persons and purposes Nigeria a land of lawlessness and reckless looting and diversion of resources

Abegi, take several back seat. Linda take note!

Let truth be told to this APC led Govt. Or is it Jonathan again that is to be blamed. A simple thing as their games kit got to them 2 days to the end of the Olympics. Shame on you all

Shut up! idiot,ya chi tuwo,wawa kowai!sani shehu is evn an original hausa man than you but still says d truth,u faceless aboki wit no identity is supportg bujari blindly bc of poverty.

bhaire said...

Shaaaaarap at least during gej tenure dere was not so much hunger and suffering ur buhari is a complete failure and fake. If he doesnt sit up on that chair then I pray he dies. Let someone else that is ready to work take over no matter d party

Hmmmmmmm na wa ooo

Som1 shud just name his cat dalung...abeg

Admin said...

he don't know what he's saying....
Check it out my new blog: W3howto.com

He has done so much for his constituency, he has the right to critize any evil policy.

aboki go sit down abeg

APC will blame GEJ