Osasu Igbinedion, Host of The Osasu Show, celebrates her birthday today. She's currently in Nairobi Kenya on a sponsored trip by OXFAM International to moderate a panel on 'New Threats on Security in Africa' at the African Women Leaders Symposium #AWLS Happy birthday!
23 comments:
Wow! Nice one. God bless u o nd happy birthday
Aaww dats thoughtful of her
Very nice of her...
Wow...so kind of her,HBA beautiful,x
Dats good! Linda take note!
****************************beautiful woman with beautiful soul***********nice one
God bless u
Signed
LibBadBoy
So nice of her.
Happy birthday to her.
Way to go. very nice
HBD to her. Girls in Kenya or Nigeria?
MORE BLESSINGS DEAR
Why are you guys praising her.is it not the money her father stole that she will use to sponsor the girls
Very nice of her. HBD Osasu
With money stolen from Edo people abi? You try
#GOD BLESS U
Girls in Nigeria...duh
Great job, Osasu! May God strengthen you and continue to use you to be a blessing to others.
That's great
Judging from what her family has looted from Edo state,she should be sending 10,000 girls or more.This is no joke.How can such a person make such chappy statements & people are praising her.If we love being slaves,we may as well invite back the white man.At least the white man would fix our country & not steal our money & keep in a bank for their offsprings like this young woman, to use to think they are doing us a favour.
Fresh or whatever you call yourself, you are what is WRONG with Nigeria. What have YOU done for our country? Here, you have a young woman who has never ran for office, never held govt. positions, never received government earnings, and you come her to spew trash. I knew these kids when Lucky was in power, we went to school together. We were way too young to even know what politics is. Goody-goody and caparison was our main concern.
People like you who tell the children of politicians not to work, not to succeed, not to help their countries because their parents are alleged looters, are the type of people we don't need in Nigeria. Every effort counts and this young woman works hard for her own she's not sitting home being idle waiting for her parents to give her allowance, which I'm sure she can choose to do rather than standing under the hot sun in the middle of the day asking the likes of Mr Chido their problems. I respect Osasu for this and you should too. From her earnings she's giving back to community and trying to make a difference, what difference have you made? I just had to break my silence because this is not the first time i'm seeing a comment like this and overtime I just pray it doesn't break the spirit of this young woman who is doing so well to further the cause of underprivileged Nigerians. My prayer for you, Fresh, and all those who keep on using the sins of the father to judge the child, YOUR parents sins and that of their parents as well will catch up with you in Jesus name. AMEN
Osasu, if you are reading this, ride on! Please continue doing what you can to make our country a better place. Your efforts are appreciated, your contribution counts, you are blessed and highly lifted. Happy birthday!
Mr.nameless anon.Unfortunately, it is people like you who make offsprings of greedy, cookie-jar pilfering, rich politicians think actions of their parents & family is acceptable to us & our society & that they are doing such a big deal.I can imagine your vaseline painted face & torn uniform following her about & hoping she shares contents of her lunch box with you.I am sure you are Bini or or Edo. Now listen,action & inactions of her family ruined several of your indigenous who are into crime & doing time in prison all over Europe while your girls are prostituting in the bushes of Italy & Spain thinking that is a good life.I actually feel sorry for most Bini people on account.of tbis.no wonder your sons & daughters are dubious & dishonest.For the avoidance of doubt my parents never looted,but worked very hard & earned every million they made.You can continue to lick the arses of the political kids.Someday soon.Everyone will answer to Nigerians for his deeds.
Fresh ur a bastard for Saying that about my babe Osasu
Happy Birthday to a role model.God bless your new age.