Obasanjo pictured perusing through his invitation to Kogi @ 25 celebration
Former
President Olusegun Obasanjo pictured going through his invitation to
Kogi at 25 celebration.
Yesterday marked the 25th year since the creation of Kogi State and
various activities have been lined up for the commemoration of the
anniversary. It will kick off with the unveiling of the state logo and
visitation to orphanage homes today while the Islamic prayer for the
progress of the state will follow on Friday, 26th.
Omo baba mi obasanjo keep it up happy birth day kogi state.
Where is freeborn's comment LIB? Linda stop allowing apc folk's,my yoruba persons and hausa persons here to be controlling you on who to post his or her comment or who not to.i know the reason why my yoruba apc people and hausas hate his comment but the truth must prevail.This is a public platform every one is entitled to his own opinion'i am a yoruba but i must tell u that 95% of freeborn's comment are awesome and truth.freeborn is the only person here that say things how they are without bias,he is the reason why all my worker's,colleagues and family members here and abroad visit this blog. Freeborn the wepter we need your comment.
What are they celebrating, the hardship of the state or the achievements? almost 85% of Kogi youths are currently facing unemployment challenges, in the area of infrastructures, is estimated to be 15%. then what are they celebrating?
The idiot that says he hates to see obj,I hate to read insulting comments about an elderly state man,he's a man of honour and as paid his dues to our country,respect is what we need,calling him names and using derogatory languages against him must not be allowed,tribalism and hate is fueling some people up.Change your mind.
26 comments:
I hate seeing dis man
Watch and download Now You See Me 2 on afrilix.com
Baba u never tire kwa nu...
....... Next please.........
......... Liber maniac.......
Wishing kogi d best on dere 25th celebration
Dem don dey invite make he go cause confusion again oh...na to go curse people na he sabi
This ugly chimp is really irrelevant these...
And Linda you are making this chimp relevant
This man eh...wonder the thoughts that are running through that his tricky mind! #NnaMbe
Good for him
Omo baba mi obasanjo keep it up
happy birth day kogi state.
Where is freeborn's comment LIB?
Linda stop allowing apc folk's,my yoruba persons and hausa persons here to be controlling you on who to post his or her comment or who not to.i know the reason why my yoruba apc people and hausas hate his comment but the truth must prevail.This is a public platform every one is entitled to his own opinion'i am a yoruba but i must tell u that 95% of freeborn's comment are awesome and truth.freeborn is the only person here that say things how they are without bias,he is the reason why all my worker's,colleagues and family members here and abroad visit this blog. Freeborn the wepter we need your comment.
old man u no go enter house go rest
Signed
LibBadBoy
And dis is news? Issorai
Good for him and them
*******************************xo ix dix news ???????
Baba iyabo.
Good for him.
After 25 yrs nothing to show.
Is that ugly place his office or residence? It sure looks like the owner tho...
EBORA OWU baba agbalagba...
mtchew
Enter your comment...Baba,i will like to see you there...hapi birthday to my state
Obasanjo is a Deity.
What are they celebrating, the hardship of the state or the achievements? almost 85% of Kogi youths are currently facing unemployment challenges, in the area of infrastructures, is estimated to be 15%. then what are they celebrating?
The idiot that says he hates to see obj,I hate to read insulting comments about an elderly state man,he's a man of honour and as paid his dues to our country,respect is what we need,calling him names and using derogatory languages against him must not be allowed,tribalism and hate is fueling some people up.Change your mind.
My mentor any day any time.Jumbo
Story at anonymous, Mentor in what exactly? Please I hate seeing him too. The man na Tortoise