LASU sanctions 84 students for indecent dressing | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 25 August 2016

LASU sanctions 84 students for indecent dressing

84 undergraduates of the Lagos state University LASU have been sanctioned for improper dressing.

A letter from the school's dean of Student Affairs DSA, shows that eight of those that have been sanctioned are final year students, 43 are in 100level, 20 in 200level and three in 300level.

24 of the sanctioned students are in faculty of Management Science, 18 from faculty of sciences, faculty of Education and Social Sciences were recorded as 11 students each and the faculty of communication has four students.

32 comments:

Dats very good..I love dat

Good for them!

seen.

good one

Lol. R dey funny?

BEAUTY said...

Gud,,pple need 2 stop dat mentality of indecent dressing,d westerners dat dey are trying 2 copy dnt dress indecent lyk dat,,it's only those dat d devil av taken control over their ways of life nd thinking,,it's only a prostitute dat dresses indecent,little tins dat u tink dat mean,hmm,my brodas nd sistas,it mean nd God wud judge u by dat,,wise up,dis isn't wat is written in d scriptures,dnt be fooled by d devil,cos he is here 2 lead pple 2 hell,,dat's Y I chose unilorin,cos dey dnt tolerate dat $hit..

********************************wetin be d sanction ???????? Dem increase dia school fees ??????

hmmmm

VERY GOOD

it will be cool to samples of decent dressing in other to dress decently, or at least show us how these guys where indecently dressed to enable us have a rethink about our dressing

Genny's Blog said...

Heheheh! good for them.

That's not fair mbok

Pls my fellow libers I need 20k to sort myself out of a very big financial problem. Pls mk una help me. God bless you all. Amen! mirabel efe tanko, 0160014544 Gtb

Hmmmm, that's serious

Ike Louisa said...

Learn to dress properly.

Hmmmmmmmmm

But wetin some ppl dey wear dese days,it's becoming too much...

Ok very good. The rate @ which immoral dressing has taken over our schools is alarming
Signed
LibBadBoy

Good example to other universities

Good for them! I pity those final year people that are messing with their careers

Good for them! School is not where to practice prostitution, the choice is theirs - either go to red-light street for shameless living or show respect to others by being decent.

What exactly is indecent dressing?
Is that the job of the university authorities?
You probably haven't even provided potable water for them to drink and you're concerning your stupid brains with what they wear

Why don't you check to make sure they have adequate dollars in their account as well since you're so jobless!

LASU authorities are jobless. Period!

Most civil servants in nigeira are salary collecting parasites with no reason to be employed, this is an example.

#justify your salary

Good example. LASU Keep it up

VERY GOOD

Some of this ladies are funny. U don't know if they are student

Goliano said...

Okay, so how were they dressed; what were they wearing?

You are a fool. It is dollar that is your problem. I can see that you are not ready to change your wayward life of prostitution. The judgement of God awaits you. Na stubborn fly dey follow dead body enter grave. A word is enough for the wise!

BIG DADDY KENG said...

They think say we dey for yankee